Sir X and The Gift

4 Sep

So just a few minutes into my first meeting with  Sir X Friday night, He said He’d brought me a small gift.

Have i mentioned that He does some rope?  Well, He does, so when He said it was something He’d made, i thought it might be a rope something.  But when He gave it to me, i didn’t know what it was.

{I put it on the green background so it would stand out.}  

It looks like a little person with wheels instead of legs, right?  Well, maybe not, but that’s how my mind works.  Very cute.

So He asks if i know what it’s for, or what you can do with it.  i admit that i don’t have a clue. 

“Well,” He says, “you can open the top part of it a little bit…”

Now it looks like a big-headed person with tiny wheel legs, right?

But now you can put something in the loop at the top 

My little finger, for example.  

But just “for example,” because then it clicks, what you could put in the loop.  And once you put ~whatever ~ in the loop, you pull on the bottom circles, and that tightens the loop around the ~ whatever.  

And as it clicks in my head, i blurt out, “But shouldn’t there be two of them?”

And He laughs, “Well, yes, there usually would be a pair.  But i just made this on a whim before i came over here tonight, so there’s just one.” 

i thank Him. nicely i hope, and tuck it away in a safe pocket in my purse.

Last night, Sir X was really very low key, which was nice.  There were only a few times that i actually  felt that Domly energy i love, just enough times to assure me it was there, lying in wait.

Today, i get an email that suggests i practice using the small gift, noting that using it can be tricky.  He suggests i try it both on the right and the left side.   He notes that he’ll want a critique of it later.

So, being the forethoughtful kind of person i am, i wonder what will be tricky about it.  It occurs to me that once i tighten it up around my nipple, the nipple will get engorged, and swell up around the rope, and it might be tough to get back off.

So i try it on the right nipple first.  i tighten it up really slowly.  It doesn’t really hurt a lot.  The nipple gets a little swollen, but not too much.  i kind of like the sensation.  

And He didn’t say i had to make it hurt.

It’s a little more difficult getting it back off.  I can’t actually loosen the noose, but i’m able to slide it off the nipple.

Then i try it on the left .  

Feeling more confident, more adventurous now, i tighten it til it does hurt, but just a little bit.  The twinges of pain come and go.   i pull my shirt back down over it and keep working on this post.

The shirt rubs against it and i’m aware of the sensation, and yes, i suppose it’s labelled pain, but it’s not bad.

i tighten it a little bit more.  Pull my shirt back down.  i’m not wearing a bra, so it’s not pressed against anything, the shirt rests loosely on it.  Little twinges of little pain, fairly pleasant.

Yes, it makes me wet.  Makes me a little squirmy.  This is the first nipple clamp type thing that i can actually imagine wearing for any length of time.

This time i leave it on longer.  Keep making it tighter.  

But not too tight.  

You know, i’m here by myself.  

i picture not being able to get it back off, my nipple eventually falling off… not that i’m prone to being overly dramatic…  just saying.  

It could happen.

 

17 Responses to “Sir X and The Gift”

  1. Jz September 4, 2011 at 5:45 pm #

    Have you a crochet hook?

    (just a thought…)

    • aisha September 4, 2011 at 8:53 pm #

      @Jz,

      Great idea! I don’t think I do, or if I do, it’s buried in a closet somewhere. But it’s a good thought!

      Thanks,

      aisha

  2. Sky September 4, 2011 at 5:48 pm #

    I saw a little person, too lol. How thoughtful of your Sir X to give you a special gift!

    Ice never used any type of nipple clamps but having my breasts bound with rope is something I’m looking forward to.

    Hope you were able to release the rope. Unless of course, you’re still wearing it lol

    Take care, Sky

    • aisha September 4, 2011 at 8:56 pm #

      @Sky,

      O, good, I’m glad other people see the little rope person too!

      It was sweet of Him, and it’s very nicely made. You can see the attention to detail… which I think is very hot.

      Yes, I’ve had my breasts bound that way, just once, but very cool. I like rope and am looking forward to experiencing that again.

      Yep, I released the little noose. Thanks!

      aisha

  3. littlemonkey September 4, 2011 at 5:55 pm #

    It could happen… I’m laughing so hard right now…you are adorable aisha.

    • aisha September 4, 2011 at 8:57 pm #

      @LM,

      Ok, I guess maybe it couldn’t happen? {Laughing…} I know, I’m such a baby about this…

      But thanks, I’m gonna totally take that as a compliment!

      hugs,

      aisha

  4. King of Clubs September 4, 2011 at 6:00 pm #

    That was a very cute story. 🙂 And I totally saw the wheely-person too!

    • aisha September 4, 2011 at 8:59 pm #

      Hi, King of Clubs! It’s nice to see you again…

      I’m so glad you enjoyed it – and saw the wheely-person too!

      Now I’ll have to go see if you’re posting on your new blog again. Thanks for stopping by!

      aisha

  5. sin September 4, 2011 at 6:11 pm #

    You could call 911. The firefighters almost always arrive first. And they are the ones you want… 🙂
    sin

    • aisha September 4, 2011 at 9:00 pm #

      @Sin,

      LOL – Omigosh, I had not even thought of that. But you’re right. The firefighters are invariably hot. Hmmmmmm. Thanks for the reminder!

      aisha

  6. histoy September 4, 2011 at 7:27 pm #

    mmm i am liking this guy….. what a sweet gift!

    • aisha September 4, 2011 at 9:01 pm #

      @Histoy,

      It was sweet, wasn’t it?

      He’s a good guy. Interesting. Kinda deep. I’m liking him too…

      🙂

      aisha

  7. vanillamom September 4, 2011 at 9:28 pm #

    nipple won’t fall off…well eventually it would but you’d have PLENTY of warning before then…and thats why we have razor blades and such.

    just, yanno, sayin’….

    (guffawing here)

    What a wonderful, thoughtful, Domly gift. And handmade, to boot. Oh. Pain is such a lovely gift…given in a tiny delicious taste…

    nilla

    • aisha September 5, 2011 at 5:26 am #

      Dearest ‘Nilla,

      Thanks for the reassurance, but um, the idea of using a razor to cut a bit of rope off my nipple when it’s sunk too deeply into it to get a fingernail under it ~ um, not so reassuring! I would probably cut my nipple off then, instead of waiting for it to fall off!

      Ms.”Just saying…”

      {guffawing here too}

      But yes. It was a wonderful gift on several levels. {grins happily}

      Hope you’re safely home from your camping trip!

      hugs,

      aisha

  8. Mick September 5, 2011 at 7:49 am #

    Very thoughtful. Nothing like an extra accessory.

    Mick

  9. Bob September 5, 2011 at 10:56 am #

    not that i’m prone to being overly dramatic…

    When did THAT start???? lol

    • aisha September 5, 2011 at 11:58 am #

      Dear Bob,

      If I didn’t know better, I’d think you were being snarky…

      lol

      aisha

Leave a Reply

