Show and Tell

6 Sep

So we meet at 2:30, Sir X and i.  Go to Starbucks for coffee and to start the Show and Tell.  {Noooo, not that kind of show and tell.}

His show and tell is a picture on His phone ~ of a shoe horn.  A long-handled shoe horn.  

The “tell” goes like this:

He has a coffee table, and was thinking you could tie someone to it.  That it would serve well as a spanking bench.  

Then He realizes the angle would be wrong if He were using a belt.  The height, the way the person would be tied, it just wouldn’t work. 

Then He sees the shoe horn.  He realizes that if He used that, the angle wouldn’t be a problem. 

Of course, it is a mean looking shoe horn, something like this:

Yikes.

He has also brought a bag of toys, but we don’t look at those in Starbucks; that comes later.

So i had actually brought a card with an Anais Nin quote on it ~ the one that goes:

“And the day came when the risk to remain tight in a bud was more painful than the risk it took to blossom.”  ~ Anais Nin

because i think of that as part vanilla and part kink.  We talk about what it means to me.  He likes it.

But then it occurs to me that i actually have something else to show Him.  {Ok, quit laughing, i know, there are lots of other things i could have shown Him, that’s not what i mean.}

No, on Sunday, when i was practicing with the small gift He’d given me, for some reason {don’t ask me why, i don’t know} i’d taken a picture of my nipple with the little rope wheel-person around it.  i think i’d had some thought of using it on here, but discarded that idea.

Anyhow, sitting there in Starbucks, it occurs to me that the nipple shot might make a nice show and tell.  So a little shyly, i pull my phone out.

“And then there’s this,” i say.

As i’d hoped, He seems pleased with it.

And then, coffee in hand, we embark on a series of adventures.  i won’t detail them all ~ but the theme for the day is “doing private things in public places.”  

Just a few minutes of one thing, then on to the next.  “Like a sampler plate,” He says.

i giggle.

There was a park picnic table and His toy bag.   Ropes and cuffs and collars and such…  very nice.

There was a public building and the multi-sex bathroom on the second floor.  The kind that doesn’t have stalls, but just one big room.    Private enough for a few minutes of kinky exploration.

But then He opens the door to “make sure it’s clear,” ~~

~~ and leads me out right past some man waiting to get in.

i’m too embarrassed ~ and we’re moving too fast ~ to see the man’s face, i can only imagine.  But i giggle all the way back to the car.

There are a couple of more stops before dinner, including a cemetery, and some tasks for me, but i’ll leave that to your imagination for now.

Dinner with Ms. Constance and Drew, J, and Tammy was lots of fun, and if i consider how much Domly energy there was at the table, it’s a wonder that Drew and i weren’t crushed.

{laughing…}  

Except really they aren’t like that at all, well, not last night anyhow, and Sir X and i both had a good time.

And yes, we’re seeing each other again.  Thursday night.

Friday i go to COPE.

And in 30 days, ‘Nilla will be here.

Life is good.

O, i almost forgot to tell you ~ Sir X gave me another gift.  Since i practiced successfully with the one rope noose thing-y, i get to keep that one, and i have something else to try.  i’ll tell you about it tomorrow… 


18 Responses to “Show and Tell”

  1. sin September 6, 2011 at 7:33 am #

    Sounds fun. Yeah, yeah, I know, you’ll tell us not to get too attached yet… But the laughing sounds relaxed and fun.

    • aisha September 6, 2011 at 9:08 pm #

      @Sin,

      Laughing… you know me too well.

      But yes. It was fun.

      He’s ~he’s something.

      aisha

  2. Litenthunder September 6, 2011 at 7:38 am #

    Private things in public places? I LOVE IT!!!! I have done a few of those adventures. Never in a unisex bathroom though. I must find one of those close to me.

    • aisha September 6, 2011 at 9:09 pm #

      @Litenthunder,

      Laughing… I’m glad you like it!

      I bet you have had some of those adventures… you should try the bathroom thing, very cozy and quiet.

      Thanks for the comment!

      aisha

  3. thesubmissivebf September 6, 2011 at 8:01 am #

    So happy to hear things are going well 🙂

    • aisha September 6, 2011 at 9:10 pm #

      Thanks, Butterfly! aisha

  4. Mick September 6, 2011 at 8:12 am #

    Sounds like fun. The story about the bench needs to be disclosed!

    But I can tell you from experience that the shoe horn will hurt like hell if deployed on your bottom.

    Mick

    • aisha September 6, 2011 at 9:12 pm #

      @Mick,

      Omigosh, that’s right! I remember your shoe horn experience. That probably added to my shivers when I saw it!

      Yeah, there will be plenty of disclosures, I’m sure!

      hugs,

      aisha

  5. striving for peace September 6, 2011 at 8:34 am #

    oh my.

    you have the best adventures

    sfp

    • aisha September 6, 2011 at 9:12 pm #

      @Sfp,

      {grinning}

      It was fun!

      aisha

  6. littlemonkey September 6, 2011 at 10:40 am #

    Oh aisha, it sounds wonderful.

    • aisha September 6, 2011 at 9:22 pm #

      @LM,

      Thanks, it really was!

      {smiling}

      aisha

  7. sky September 6, 2011 at 5:20 pm #

    That shoe horn looks dangerous! Your date sounds like so much fun! And your new Sir X seems like a nice gentlemanly Dom 🙂 I’m so happy for you! Take care, Sky

    • aisha September 6, 2011 at 9:24 pm #

      @Sky,

      I know! The shoe horn gave me chills just looking at his picture of it!

      And yeah {smiling} it was fun. He is a gentleman, and maybe a wise man too, and what more could i ask for in a Dom?

      Thanks!

      aisha

  8. Faithful September 6, 2011 at 8:57 pm #

    is it Thursday yet? 🙂

    so glad you are having fun and enjoying your adventures with Sir X.

    hugs

    ~faithful

    • aisha September 6, 2011 at 9:25 pm #

      Dear Faithful,

      You are too funny! I wish it were Thursday!

      But you know, it’s strange i guess, this time, I’m ok with things unfolding more in their own time… that probably means something.

      Thanks, and hugs back to you,

      aisha

  9. vanillamom September 6, 2011 at 9:10 pm #

    I’ve tried twice to leave a comment, and was twice interrupted by life. Sigh.

    Let me say that the WoAD (Weapon of Ass Destruction!) looks pretty intriguing…but then again you know i have a thing for being beat with stuff like that.

    oh.

    You too?

    imagine that…

    *giggles*

    i love love love that you were naughty and played games outside. The bathroom thing? Made my heart race, and my cheeks flush…and all the inevitable parts got involved too.

    fawking hawt.

    i like the sound of Him. *smiling*

    i like that He is making your right now a happy place to be in.

    yeah, that’s the best part.

    nilla

    • aisha September 6, 2011 at 9:31 pm #

      Dear ‘Nilla,

      laughing.. It is a WoAD, isn’t it?? Yikes. And yes, I guess I am partial to them…

      He is a lot of fun… and is making my “right now” very happy. Yeah. Good point.

      On my way home from work tonight ~ don’t laugh ~ I caught myself singing ~ really, don’t laugh ~

      ~~ Que Sera, Sera…

      I was going to post a link to the Doris Day version, which is what I grew up with, but when I went to youtube, I found this:

      How cool is that???

      hugs,

      aisha

Leave a Reply

