The Second Gift

7 Sep

Because i did so well with the first gift ~ the little rope thing that looked like a person, but wasn’t ~ Six X gave me a second gift.  Here it is:

Not a great picture, with the shadow of my head on it, but still, you get the idea, right?

This is much thinner rope, and i have a feeling it could hurt more, and could be harder to get off.  And ya’all know how much anxiety i have about that.

i’m wearing them now, as i write this.  At first, of course, they didn’t hurt at all, so i’ve been tightening them up, little by little.

i seem to have a reached a reasonable stage of ouchiness.  The right one in particular is quite uncomfortable now.

As i suspected, just a tiny degree of tightness greatly increases the extent of discomfort.

O, yikes.

The nipples are swelling a little, sinking the fine rope deeper into the flesh.  

Hmmmm.

It hurts, and of course it feels good at the same time, and is turning me on quite a bit.

It’s funny, like the other one, the pain seems to come and go.  This is very different from my experience with other clamps ~ well, i guess these aren’t clamps, are they?

But with clamps, it becomes almost unbearable very quickly, and i just want them off- off – off, please, off.

Sir X has some metal ones with a chain between them ~ the clamps look like some kind of thing you’d use on your car.  Ok, maybe not your car, but some kind of machinery.  They scare me just looking at them ~ the chain would be so heavy!

He just laughed, “you think that’s heavy?” He said.  “Wait til you put some weights on them.”  And i thought about Sin and the tennis shoes ~~ yikes!  Noooooo….

But for now, i have these lovely rope things on.  The pain is sort of coming and going and it’s not too bad at all.

And there is that direct line, you know, the one that runs from my nipple to my pussy.

Sigh….

i also notice that i can’t think about much else right now…  

i took a couple of pictures to send Sir X {which makes me laugh, when i remember how adamantly i was against pictures just a year or so ago.}  But He’ll like them, and i like that.

This is an amazing sensation.  i could wear these for a long time…

Ok, i gotta go.  Gotta get ready for work. i’m glad tomorrow is Thursday…

24 Responses to “The Second Gift”

  1. Faithful September 7, 2011 at 7:01 am #

    wonderful…smiles…happy dance…

    ~faithful

  2. thesubmissivebf September 7, 2011 at 7:30 am #

    I’m dancing with Faithful! Wheee 🙂

    • aisha September 7, 2011 at 9:09 pm #

      Dear Faithful, and Dear Butterfly,

      Thank you so much – you know, they say it’s easy to find people to commiserate with you when things are not going well, but hard to find people to celebrate with you when they’re going well.

      Thanks for celebrating with me!

      aisha

  3. sin September 7, 2011 at 7:52 am #

    The clamps sound like they are alligator clamps for the shape and the teeth? Do his clamps that look like something you’d use on a car battery have rubber tips on them or no? If yes, that’s fine (well, sort of fine, you know what I mean!), if no, ummm, beware the sadist. Some people use them without the rubber tips, but I have not.

    • aisha September 7, 2011 at 9:12 pm #

      @Sin,

      Yes, they did sound like alligator clips the way I described them, but they’re not – I went and googled them. They’re adjustable C-clamps, I’ll show you a picture tomorrow…

      Yeah, I don’t think he’s a big sadist, but you know, I could be wrong. We’ll see…

      hugs,

      aisha

  4. Sky September 7, 2011 at 8:05 am #

    Fairhful and Butterfly, make room for me ’cause I’m doing the happy dance too! Aisha, your post makes me glad I have inverted nipples!! Oowwee

    I’m so happy for you! Take care, Sky

    • aisha September 7, 2011 at 9:13 pm #

      Hi, Sky!

      Laughing… I’m glad I gave you reason to be glad you have inverted nipples, I think!

      And glad you’re dancing with Faithful and Butterfly! What a great image!

      aisha

  5. striving for peace September 7, 2011 at 8:11 am #

    my goodness — there’s a floatiness to your writing today

    I think I’m a bit jealous

    • aisha September 7, 2011 at 9:15 pm #

      @Sfp,

      Trust you to point out something I hadn’t even realized ~ there was a floatiness to my feelings this morning!

      You know I’m scared to death, right?

      aisha

  6. Mick September 7, 2011 at 8:22 am #

    Lovely… so you wear them to work, right? Mick

    • aisha September 7, 2011 at 9:16 pm #

      Dear Mick,

      I read this and laughed out loud, and was ready to say so… and enjoyed your comment ~ but look what you started!!

      Sheesh…

      hugs,

      aisha

  7. k September 7, 2011 at 9:02 am #

    Hee hee exciting 🙂 hope they don’t hurt too too bad!

    • aisha September 7, 2011 at 9:16 pm #

      @k,

      Thanks – it was exciting…laughing… and no, they didn’t hurt too bad. That was the beauty of it.

      aisha

  8. Bob September 7, 2011 at 9:26 am #

    What Mick said.

    • aisha September 7, 2011 at 9:17 pm #

      @Bob,

      Nooooooo! LOL.

      aisha

  9. Bill September 7, 2011 at 11:14 am #

    If not to work then all evening at least!

    • aisha September 7, 2011 at 9:17 pm #

      @Bill,

      Thanks for weighing in here… I saw this earlier today, and was just glad that Sir X is not reading the blog.

      smiling…

      aisha

  10. vanillamom September 7, 2011 at 12:40 pm #

    yeah…what Mick said…first thing that popped into my head when i read this…and i was smiling, bigtime.

    As sfp says, there is a floatyness to your writing…beautiful to see you this way!

    HUGs…

    nilla

    • aisha September 7, 2011 at 9:18 pm #

      Et tu, ‘Nilla?????

      At least you were smiling when you said it!

      hugs,

      Floating aisha {smiling}

  11. perfectlips September 7, 2011 at 2:16 pm #

    Very nice descriptions.

    > … But for now, i have these lovely
    > rope things on.  The pain is sort of coming
    > and going and it’s not too bad at all.
    > …
    > This is an amazing sensation.  i could
    > wear these for a long time…

    Could you wear them for a long time (eg a day and a night) and keep a diary of the sensations? eg be alerted at random times and jot down how they are making you feel? Could you wear them to sleep? How would it affect your sleep do you think?

    Very nice thank you

    PL

    • aisha September 7, 2011 at 9:20 pm #

      Dear PL,

      Thank you.

      Not.

      Yes, that would be interesting, actually. Now that you’ve taken the discussion to those levels, I’m kind of curious myself. How would it affect my sleep? Would I have weird dreams {like Sfp}???

      Again glad Sir X is not reading this. He doesn’t need any ideas.

      Thank you,

      aisha

      • perfectlips September 8, 2011 at 6:30 am #

        Well, you could flip the question around. I like the idea of mild sensation at one part of the body magically stimulating other sensations at other parts of the body (and the mind I suppose). Could that kind of thing be sustained, without just being a drag or being forgotten about? (or is it best to have it fall into the background, ready to be recalled?) What kind of device(s) would provide the correct sensations? Or is all that the Dom’s business?

        In my experience sleep is just sleep. Let’s not bring sfp’s raccoons into this.

        PL

  12. Giggling Bunny September 7, 2011 at 3:17 pm #

    I still want to try out nipple clamps sometime but I think I will be like you said: “get them off off off ouch off!!!” lol

    • aisha September 7, 2011 at 9:21 pm #

      Dear GB,

      You’ll have to check it out too! Can’t wait to hear what your experience is…

      aisha

Leave a Reply

