More on Nipples

8 Sep

Yesterday,  i should have waited to finish my post until i had taken off the little loops on my nipples  – cause o, yikes.    As i had feared the previous day, it was difficult to get a fingernail under the loop to loosen them ~

~~ leading to some tense moments.  i thought about calling the firefighters, as Sin suggested, but instead i tugged and pulled on them til i got them off.

Whew.

Interestingly, even though they don’t hurt a lot, the sensation lasts for a long time.  So even a half hour later, in the shower, when the water hit my nipples, i could still feel the slight discomfort, which was quite pleasant.

When i put my bra on, the material brushing against them, brought the feeling back.  

And really, they stayed hard for a long time.  It was interesting.

i’m wearing them again this morning, since He asked me to play with them.  i find myself tightening them more, seeking a more intense sensation.

And i think about how clever He is, to approach it this way.  He could have given me detailed instructions on how long to use them, how tight to make them, how many times to play with them.  

But no.

“Play with them,” He says.  “I’ll want a critique.”

And instead of being focused on some tension between His instructions and my feelings, i’m all focused on my feelings.

Discovering that i want some pain, That maybe these little nipple nooses, as he calls them, aren’t quite ouchy enough.

But then i think about the other clamps he showed me ~ not alligator clamps, C-clamps.

And i imagine my nipple, crushed between the two pieces of metal ~ o, it would be cold too, wouldn’t it?

O.

And the chain dangling between them ~ it’s a thick chain…

and i’m pretty sure that would be too much.  At least right now.

But one thing i’m learning about Sir X, He’s taking His time, leading me so smoothly there’s no question of resisting.  

He’s subtle.

Gentle.

Firm.

He’s quick to give feedback, lots of stroking, lots of warmth, very specific, detailed praise ~ and the occasional correction.  

As i write that, i can picture Bob scoffing at it, making some snarky comment about my neediness.  And that’s ok. 

i know what’s happening.  As Sir X talks to me, messages me,  i can feel myself being drawn into His control.  Beginning to trust Him.

Wanting to please Him.

Sigh… i can’t wait for tonight.

12 Responses to “More on Nipples”

  1. Sweet girl September 8, 2011 at 6:40 am #

    first thought: maybe you could put another thread through the loop? the you just pull at that string to lift the string of the noose and that way you can catch a hold of it to open it up? Just a thought. Or maybe he could make it out of another material? On that isn’t so “fuzzy”? Another suggestion is that if it really gets to ‘panic stage’ have nail scissors (not clippers) on hand.
    Apart from that; nipple play is lovely 😀 well breast play in general.
    (Clamps isn’t actually as bad as you think, although i have to confess i have not used C-clamps, or any other bought clamps, or with chain -but i can tell you paper clamps and hair-crocks can be vicious 😉 )

  2. sin September 8, 2011 at 6:59 am #

    Taking his time, leading you so smoothly there’s no question of you resisting. So he has you wanting to please him. Think he knows what he’s doing?

  3. nancy September 8, 2011 at 7:16 am #

    Delicious!
    Metal isn’t cold except at first… it warms up from your skin very very quickly.
    Enjoy Sir X..he sounds exceptionally gifted

  4. Mick September 8, 2011 at 9:01 am #

    Drat…. I was hoping you’d have to wear them to work… Mick

  5. Bill September 8, 2011 at 10:31 am #

    You will soon be well trained to his ways and then the fun can truly begin! Hope it all goes the way you want!

  6. Bob September 8, 2011 at 10:41 am #

    Snarky??? Moi???

    Enjoy the ride, aisha.

  7. LadyP September 8, 2011 at 10:58 am #

    Sir X sounds like a Dream Dom in many ways…..I feel somewhat in training just reading your blog-bits about him…

    LadyP

  8. Andi September 8, 2011 at 11:36 am #

    The c clamps, not sure if you remember in my clamp adventure. They are actually not very painful, but can slip off fairly easily and if not carefully attached will pull some of your skin into where the plate meets the “c”. But as I said attention needs to be paid as in anything. I’m so happy your beginning is going well

  9. Sky September 8, 2011 at 11:36 am #

    Aisha, Sin took the words right out of my mouth. Your Sir X knows what he’s doing. :). He sounds wonderful.

    Have a lovely date tonight. I think we can all see you smiling from where we are!

    Take care, Sky

  10. Jazmine September 8, 2011 at 11:38 am #

    One of the things Master told me in the very beginning of our relationship, is that He wanted to inspire me to serve Him, inspire me to want to please Him in all things. He said demanding service or devotion isn’t truly possible or long lasting, nor is it how He wants me to come to Him.

    Believe me, He inspired me. lol I’m happy for you aisha..

    Hugs

  11. vanillamom September 8, 2011 at 4:03 pm #

    Yes, He is leading you and doing well by you…i’m so pleased and happy for you. As Nancy said, metal warms fast. My clamps have a rubber gasket so they don’t slip off very easily…and the weight of a chain is surprisingly pleasant. Well, unless you did jumping jacks or something.

    yeah. no jumping jacks with the chain. *giggle*

    That sensitivity is divine, isn’t it…hours later, remembering “our place”…even when we’re busy and being leaders–that feeling whispers into our minds that we are submissives.

    Hugs,

    nilla

  12. Faithful September 8, 2011 at 9:58 pm #

    Its Thursday night- 9:55 PM- I watched the Presidents speech to Congress & our country, see we have yet another “credible threat” to our country, and a blackout in the westcoast.. but then I thought AISHA- its her date night with Sir X and it brought a “smile” to my face.

    Hope your night was amazing and can’t wait to here about your continued journey with Sir X.

    ~faithful

Leave a Reply

