And In the Morning

9 Sep

i’ve got so much to say and so little time…

i was a tiny bit concerned yesterday as i was reading the comments ~ which i haven’t had a chance to respond to yet.  But i thought ~ youall were so happy for me, what if it went terribly wrong?

And for just a moment, i imagine the worst possibilities ~ not that i thought Sir X would turn out to be a serial killer, but maybe i would be dreadfully disappointed, or that He would be.  That all your well wishes would have been for naught.

And then i thought, yeah, and if that happens, they’ll all be really disappointed right along with me, sympathetic and supportive.

So i quit worrying about that and worried about whether or not i’d be able to finish straightening the house, prepping dinner, and getting myself ready in the 45 minutes between when i got home and he was due.  Fortunately for me, traffic was bad, he ran late, and i made it.  So~

 Everything is just about ready when He gets here.

i’m wearing, as He had instructed, a shirt that buttons down the front.  The nipple nooses are nearby.  

Actually, my shirt is an oversize black, sort of silky shirt, with three quarter length sleeves that are gathered up by a strip of material that buttons on the outside of the sleeve.   Under it, i’m wearing leggings in a denim color.  Black wedge heels.

He is pleased.

After dinner, we sit on my couch, which is actually a love seat.  i think it’s symbolically significant that my furniture is new and i haven’t “used it” with anyone else.  Ok, maybe that’s silly, i just like the idea.   

So, we have been kissing, and touching.  He’s wearing a blue shirt, also one that buttons down the front, and it’s soft.  i like the way it feels.

Then ~~

~ He unbuttons my shirt.  Releases my breasts from my bra, and has me put the nipple nooses on.  He watches with interest as i loop the cord around a nipple, tighten it carefully.

i will wear them for the rest of the evening, although He doesn’t tell me that.  

They don’t really hurt, they do keep my nipples extended.  From time to time, they send a tingle straight from nipple to pussy…

*****************************

Omigoodness, i can’ t possibly do this experience justice, it’ll take me days.  i still have to exercise, pack for COPE, go see a couple of clients ~ with some errands to run first.  There is never enough time for all the things i want to do…

Ok.  Let me leave you with this thought.  He has great hands, firm and gentle.  And He’s generous with His touch.  Throughout the evening, His hands caress and stroke me… keeping me aroused… making me whimper and moan.

Sigh.

i could have played all night…

{To be continued}

21 Responses to “And In the Morning”

  1. sin September 9, 2011 at 7:44 am #

    Aisha, Don’t feel responsible for pleasing us with your relationship with him. We are your high school girl friends and guy friends. We like you, support you, you can trust us with your secrets and hopes.

    We like him or don’t like him based on what you tell us. If he isn’t right for you, … then that’s fine. We want you happy, content. Ecstatic?

    If he’s a dud, or if the relationship is, for whatever reason, we’re on your side…

    Gosh we are pleasers aren’t we?

    • aisha September 11, 2011 at 7:14 pm #

      @Sin,

      Thank you – I know you’re right – not that I had friends quite like that in high school. You and my sub sisters are a special group. That’s one of the many things I love about you.

      {laughing…} and yes, we are pleasers!

      hugs,

      aisha

  2. vanillamom September 9, 2011 at 7:50 am #

    ahhh, so very good. I couldn’t *wait* to read this today…2nd thing i read after Masters morning instructions…

    wow.

    *smiling bigtime*

    i’m so (very low key, mind you) happy for you. This is a journey you are on…don’t look for the “stop” on the subway–you’ll ride a lot happier that way…

    HUGS and love and Have a BLAST at COPE…

    nilla

    • aisha September 11, 2011 at 7:15 pm #

      Thanks, Ms. ‘Nilla. I must have taken those happy wishes with me, cause I did have a blast. But glad to be home and waiting for Sir X to come over…

      aisha

  3. thesubmissivebf September 9, 2011 at 8:01 am #

    I agree with Sin, we just want you to be happy. But I do understand documenting the successes and failures in my blog and wondering if I will be judged.
    Enjoy this wonderful budding relationship and all it has to offer. We are happy for you!

    • aisha September 11, 2011 at 7:16 pm #

      Dear Butterfly,

      I know – it’s just scary sometimes, putting the hope out there. So much safer not to hope… but we’d miss so much.

      I am, thanks for the good wishes!

      aisha

  4. Mick September 9, 2011 at 8:31 am #

    A nice start…. you had me worried at the beginning there.

    Mick

    • aisha September 11, 2011 at 7:17 pm #

      @Mick,

      laughing… I know, it sounded like a lead in to bad news, didn’t it? I thought about that after I posted it!

      Omigosh ~ it’s a violation of that literary rule – I mentioned a gun and it’s not going to get fired!

      aisha

  5. Sky September 9, 2011 at 9:23 am #

    When I read peoples blogs, I remember that this is soneones LIFE! The good or the bad. Whatever they choose to share. We’re here to support each other, during the happy and maybe not so happy times.

    It sounds like your date was lovely and your Sir X certainly sounds lovely, too 🙂

    Have a great weekend at COPE.

    Take care,

    Sky

    • aisha September 11, 2011 at 7:18 pm #

      @Sky,

      Thanks for those wise words – that is important. It’s kind of like a soap opera in some ways, isn’t it? But so real.

      Thanks for the support!

      aisha

  6. Faithful September 9, 2011 at 9:26 am #

    ” To be continued “.. love that! and enjoy the journey indeed!

    ~faithful

    • aisha September 11, 2011 at 7:18 pm #

      @Faithful,

      {grinning} yep. Stay tuned…

      hug,

      aisha

  7. Bill September 9, 2011 at 10:59 am #

    Life is a journey, were just glad you are taking us along for the ride. Were here for and because of you, wouldn’t want to be anywhere else! A quote from a great Scfi series, “Happiness shared is multiplied and sadness shared is diminished!” from Callahan’s Cross Time Saloon by Spider Robinson.

    • aisha September 11, 2011 at 7:20 pm #

      Thank you, Bill,

      I appreciate those sentiments – and love the quote! So true. Although, somebody said that it’s easier to find people to commiserate with you when you’re down than to find people who will rejoice wholeheartedly with you.

      I’m lucky to have people like you who do both.

      aisha

  8. K September 9, 2011 at 11:54 am #

    Smiling for you.. Sir X sounds very nice 🙂 hugs K

    • aisha September 11, 2011 at 7:21 pm #

      Thanks, K! 🙂

  9. striving for peace September 9, 2011 at 7:41 pm #

    I love that we’ll get this in little doses

    and if it works out
    or doesn’t work out

    we’re in your court.

    sfp

    • aisha September 11, 2011 at 7:21 pm #

      @Sfp,

      Thank you!!!

      I really did know that, but it’s nice to hear.

      hugs,

      aisha

  10. Andi September 10, 2011 at 1:45 am #

    Like everyone else says, all you have here is support and love.

    Question:When you said “I could have played all
    night.” did anyone else hear, I could have danced all night, From Breakfast at Tiffanys? Lol I might be losing it.

    andi

    • aisha September 11, 2011 at 7:22 pm #

      @Andi,

      YES!! I”m glad you heard it!! That was playing loud and clear in my head!! Yay!!

      But – wasn’t it My Fair Lady?

      Either way – you got it! You win – I don’t know what…

      hugs,

      aisha

      • Andi September 11, 2011 at 7:39 pm #

        My fair lady you are right lol. I so don’t get points. But yes glad we were one in Audrey!

Leave a Reply

