C.O.P.E.

10 Sep

Central Ohio Perversion Excursion.  C.O.P.E.

I’m sitting in the gathering room of the event, just me and my handy laptop.  It’s been a trip already…

Highlights so far:  the kinky meet and greet – where we play a game.  They put an index card with a kinky word – a toy, a role, a type of play, or a term – on your back.  You have to approach people and ask them questions until you figure out what your word is.  That was fun.

Once you guess your word, you can go back and get another one.  Whoever gets the most, wins ~ this year the prize was a huge bottle of lube.  Um, sensual lube, enough to use 4 times a day for a year, according to the game leader.

Drew, Ms. Constance’s slave, was determined to win, and plugged away diligently at getting his words.  In the end, he lost by a nose to another determined player.

After that, i had to go to a meeting {yes, i can go to a kinky event and have to attend a meeting.. don’t laugh.}  But i’d volunteered to help out, and they assigned me a position as back-up play station monitor on Saturday night.

Which doesn’t mean anything unless someone doesn’t show for their shift tonight.  But i had to go to the meeting just in case, so that was kind of cool.

Then it was time for dinner.  i’d spent some time with Ms. Constance and her entourage, Drew, and another submissive.  But we got separated for the meeting, and there wasn’t much time before the keynote speech, so i went ahead to the little cafe in the hotel.

There weren’t very many people there, and i still felt a little awkward being by myself.  But two of the people i met at the meet and greet were there ~ Sir Top and slave bonnie.  They graciously invited me to join them at their table ~

~which i gratefully did.  And that was a treat.  

They’re presenting today – in the morning, on “A slave heart,” which i’m definitely going to, and in the afternoon on “Fear ~ from 0 to 60,” which i think i’m going to.    

So i really enjoyed the opportunity to just talk with them about mundane things.  And was appreciative of the invitation to join them.

Immediately after that, we rushed to the opening ceremony, which was fun, but the next real  highlight was the keynote speaker – Raven Kaldera.  He’s a pagan spiritual guru, and i don’t have to try to tell you what he said ~ here’s a link to his keynote address.  

http://www.ravenkaldera.org/activism/keynote-speech-for-cope-2011.html

The peak of the evening, of course, was the Scarlet Sanctuary, and i’ll have to tell write about that later, because it’s too intense and wonderful to try to rush through.  If you just want to know what it is:

http://www.adventuresinsexuality.org/COPE2011_presenter_dan_dawn.html

Isn’t the internet wonderful?

******************************************

Back to Thursday night and Sir X.  

He takes my clothes, except my panties, attaches cuffs to my wrists and ankles, fastens a leather collar around my neck. 

He uses an over-the-door device with a ring, raising my arms over my head to attach me to the ring.  i am facing Him, my back to the door.

He attaches my ankles to a spreader bar.

He opens His knife, and, while i avert my eyes, He cuts my panties off.

Now i’m spread open, attached to the ring, wearing only the nipple nooses.  And walks away.

i’m not anxious, although it does occur to me that someone might think it odd, that i’m comfortable being naked and completely helpless with a man i only met recently.  i feel myself setting into submission.

i can’t see what He’s carrying when He comes back.  And whatever it is, He sets it down, and takes His time exploring me.

Then He turns me, my face to the door, my back to Him.  Um, more importantly, my ass to Him.

He begins to spank me.

i can’t do it justice, this spanking.   He has a rhythm, and a style, that are all His own.  

Sin’s comment ~ “think he knows what he’s doing?” flashes through my mind.  All the comments about His expertise ~ and i think ‘O, they were so right…” and a minute later, “O, they have no idea…’

His hand, warming me, turning me red.  A flogger, soft and sensual, a stingy whip-like thing that raises welts, His belt… one follows the other, and each one hurts in its own way.  

i’m lost in the sensation, fully taken with it.  Floating content, i only want more.

This man is just right for me, y’all.  No point in being coy, He just is.  Not just the spanking, you know, i’m not really that shallow.

All the vanilla things He is, and the way He is with me… it is so just right.  This is my Dom.

And there’s more to tell, always more, but i have to go shower.  We’re doing yoga at 9 ~ that should be fun.  Classes start at ten.  

P.S.  Thanks for all the reminders yesterday that you’re there for me no matter what…  i love youall, and the community we create.

27 Responses to “C.O.P.E.”

  1. sin September 10, 2011 at 7:33 am #

    Yeah!!

    • aisha September 11, 2011 at 7:01 pm #

      Thanks, Sin!

      aisha

  2. thesubmissivebf September 10, 2011 at 8:13 am #

    Whoo Hoo!

    • aisha September 11, 2011 at 7:02 pm #

      Thanks, Butterfly! aisha

  3. Donna September 10, 2011 at 8:26 am #

    I am so happy for you!

    Hugs,
    Donna

    • aisha September 11, 2011 at 7:02 pm #

      Thank you, Donna!

      aisha

  4. Faithful September 10, 2011 at 8:33 am #

    “this is MY Dom” WOW. double WOW.. it is exactly how I feel about my Master~ couldn’t have said it any better ~ life is grand

    ~faithful

    • aisha September 11, 2011 at 7:03 pm #

      @Faithful,

      Life is grand, isn’t it???? I’m glad you’ve got that feeling too.

      aisha

  5. Sky September 10, 2011 at 9:28 am #

    I’m so happy for you, Aisha. And, it seems you are enjoying your weekend too 🙂

    Take care, Sky

    • aisha September 11, 2011 at 7:04 pm #

      Thank you, Sky! And yes, I was enjoying the weekend lots. Much more so since i wasn’t “scanning the horizon” as I think of it, looking for “my Dom.” i knew where He was.

      {smiling}

      aisha

  6. Mick September 10, 2011 at 9:46 am #

    sounds very lovely, AIsha.

    Mick

    • aisha September 11, 2011 at 7:04 pm #

      Thank you, Mick! aisha

  7. greengirl September 10, 2011 at 11:16 am #

    Couldn’t have happened to a nicer girl… very cool.

    • aisha September 11, 2011 at 7:04 pm #

      Thanks for those kind words, Gg! aisha

  8. sassafrass September 10, 2011 at 11:30 am #

    It was so neat to watch this relationship go from talking about Him to meeting Him to this. So very happy for you.

    • aisha September 11, 2011 at 7:05 pm #

      Hi, Sassafrass! Thanks for reading -and for commenting – and for the kind words. aisha

  9. Jazmine September 10, 2011 at 12:15 pm #

    i am SO happy for you aisha. You deserve it. hugs

    • aisha September 11, 2011 at 7:06 pm #

      Thank you Jazmine! I don’t know about “deserving it” but it sure feels good!

      aisha

  10. MissNaida September 10, 2011 at 1:53 pm #

    So wonderful to hear your good news. I am so happy that you are getting what you want/deserve with YOUR Dom 😀 ❤ Have a great rest of your weekend xo

    • aisha September 11, 2011 at 7:06 pm #

      Dear Miss Naida,

      Thank you soooo much. I really appreciate the good wishes.

      hugs,

      aisha

  11. littlemonkey September 10, 2011 at 4:10 pm #

    I love the rock solid feel to your certainty. When you know, you just know.

    • aisha September 11, 2011 at 7:07 pm #

      @LM,

      I know – isn’t it funny? And I didn’t know it would be like that. Weird, but very cool. Thanks!

      aisha

  12. vanillamom September 10, 2011 at 10:53 pm #

    for whatever reason, i could only read half of this on my phone…frustration!

    it seems like you’re having an awesome time at COPE…isn’t Raven fantastic?

    So…um…spanking.

    yeah.

    i’ll bet you’re still floating, writing about it. And times at COPE when you have a moment to reflect and resettle into that feeling that has no comparison….isn’t it grand?

    i am so happy that YOU are so happy.

    Not giddy. Just …accepting the joy.

    That all any of us can do at any point in time, right? accept what is, and roll with it.

    Gods, i’m thrilled for the way your life is rolling just now…

    HUGs…
    nilla

    • aisha September 11, 2011 at 7:09 pm #

      @’Nilla,

      Raven? Raven is amazingly fabulous, and I’ll be writing about what I learned from him for days. He is – all that and a bag of chips. Seriously.

      And I am floating in lots of ways these days…

      Thanks for sharing the happiness with me, sister of mine.

      hugs,

      aisha

      P.S. 23 days??? Is that right? I can’t wait!!

  13. ahiddenslave September 12, 2011 at 6:20 am #

    Oh aisha..yeeeeeeeeeeeah, I have just read this, I am soooooo happy for you…and always here for you, whatever..internet permitting.

    HS xx

  14. aisha September 12, 2011 at 6:21 am #

    Hi, HS! I’m so glad to see you here! And thanks for the support! aisha

  15. Giggling Bunny September 12, 2011 at 3:54 pm #

    Awww glad to hear it was so nice =) Sounds amazing to me! hehe

Leave a Reply

