Training?

16 Sep

We start with dinner ~ no, that’s not right.

We start with a hug, a hug and many kisses, standing with the front door still open. Just holding each other, kissing and nuzzling, til one of us says, “Ok. Ok, we’d better eat,”

And so we do. Sitting at the kitchen table. Carry out Italian ~ the classic sampler plate for him, salad for me. i put it on real plates so it looks like a real meal rather than fast food.

He enjoys it, and i do too, and we talk about stuff. The news. Our days.

And then He says, “Get your mat.”

i scurry to get it ~ my yoga mat, it is, and a towel to put over it. i know exactly where it goes, in the living room in front of the love seat. i’m glad that it’s getting some use, since i haven’t done a lick of yoga with it.

i sit on the mat when i’m waiting for Him, kneel on the mat when He’s talking to me. “Kneel” is the command, it is the classic position, rocked back on my heels, knees spread slightly, hands on my thighs, palms up. Back straight.

“Open” means to rise up on my knees, legs open wide, making myself accessible.

Then some clothes come off, some stay on. The collar goes on ~ a leather one tonight, He fastens it around me and i feel myself move deeper into subspace.

i offer wrists and ankles for the cuffs. Right one first, then the left.

He does a rope harness around my lower body, placing a knot right where it will rub my clit. He plays with that for a while.

The rope is tight. Lodges itself between butt cheeks, cuts into my pussy, making me gasp, making me wetter.

When He removes it, i feel a touch of relief, but mostly disappointment.

The routine is next ~ in the doorway, arms suspended above my head. He has left my shirt on, unbuttoned, and my bra, pulls my panties down around my knees.

No spreader bar tonight. “I want to see if you can keep your feet down on the ground without it,” He says. “Keep your legs open.”

i resolve to do that of course.

The routine is the same – He plays with me first, ahhhhh, so much pleasure. Then has me turn, offer my ass.

Hand ~ flogger ~ rope ~ belt. The order is the same. This time between the hand and the flogger are nipple clamps.

i turn again, facing Him. The bra comes off. He pulls my shirt up, arranges it so my upper body’s exposed. Then the clamps.

Just the C-clamps, with the chain, and they don’t hurt that much, just twinges of pain, i can take that. He flicks my nipples with the flogger, pinches them, just enough to make me whimper a little.

He is caressing and touching me all this time, and then He says “One more minute,” and He walks away.

Standing there alone, back to the door, arms fastened above my head, i quickly discover that they hurt much more than i thought. O, my.

i mean, they’re not excruciating or anything, but without His touch they hurt sooo much more. A minute is longer than you’d think.

And then He is back, and they come off, slowly and gently, cause that’s how he is. That hurts too, more when they’re all the way off. And ~

~ they’re still very sensitive this morning. i’ll be aware of them today.

“Turn,” He says, and i do, keeping my legs open as if the spreader bar were holding them.

The rope on my ass raises welts. He uses it slowly, i have time to breathe and absorb the feeling most of the time.

The last two are fast ~ He warns me first, “Just two more,” and i know they’ll be quick, back to back.

The belt leaves marks too, marks that are still there this morning. But His hands caress me, a hand on my nipple, and it’s not hard to take. It leaves me sooo wet.

Back on the mat, at His feet, He uses the shoe horn to direct me as we practice positions. He asks me questions, and i can’t think, don’t have a clue, and the shoe horn taps me ~ just a tap ~or if i’m slow to obey, just a tap, a reminder.

Mmmmmm.

“The shoe horn is not your friend,” He says. And He’s right, i can tell He is, but so far it’s not an enemy either.

And then there are orgasms… o, yes.

Finally, He lets me kneel before Him, lets me use my mouth and hands for His pleasure, teaching me the ways that please Him most.

It is training, isn’t it? Laughing… Who knew it would be so much fun?

26 Responses to “Training?”

  1. Faithful September 16, 2011 at 6:59 am #

    practice makes permanent~ Sir X is a lucky man!

    ~faithful

    • Michelle September 16, 2011 at 9:57 am #

      Completely off topic – But I say that all the time. “Practice makes permanent; only perfect practice makes perfect.” So glad to see someone else use it.

      • aisha September 17, 2011 at 5:01 am #

        @Michelle,

        Interesting! I don’t think I’d heard that before ~ I like that.

        aisha

    • aisha September 17, 2011 at 5:01 am #

      Sweet – thanks, Faithful! aisha

  2. thesubmissivebf September 16, 2011 at 8:16 am #

    You can tell your are still floating from the excitement. Happy Happy!!
    🙂

    • aisha September 17, 2011 at 5:02 am #

      @Butterfly,

      It shows, huh? laughing… you know, I guess I really am. Thanks!

      aisha

  3. Michelle September 16, 2011 at 9:58 am #

    Aisha,
    I am sooooo happy for you. I know how difficult it is to find someone you fit with, and it makes me smile to read about you being happy.

    • aisha September 17, 2011 at 5:03 am #

      @Michelle,

      And thanks ~ I really appreciate getting to share the good feelings…

      hugs,

      aisha

      P.S. And thanks for commenting!

  4. Bill September 16, 2011 at 10:17 am #

    Glad you had a good evening, Practice is important, so is the memory of it. Glad things are going well!

    • aisha September 17, 2011 at 5:06 am #

      Thanks, Bill! Actually, remember the practice is almost like another practice, don’t you think? {smiling…}

      aisha

  5. Sky September 16, 2011 at 10:46 am #

    I’m so happy for you, Aisha. 🙂

    I like that quote, Michelle and Faithfull..”Practice makes permanent!”

    Take care, Sky

    • aisha September 17, 2011 at 5:07 am #

      Thanks, Sky! And yeah, it’s a neat quote! aisha

  6. MissNaida September 16, 2011 at 11:31 am #

    Your training sounds wonderful, no wonder it doesn’t feel like training 😉
    Happy for you ❤
    xo

    • aisha September 17, 2011 at 5:09 am #

      @MissNaida,

      {Smiling…} it is wonderful.

      And yet, from time to time, i get a clear sense of how He really is teaching me, molding me ~ in a way that’s {for me} much better than and more effective than some harsh experience.

      Thanks

      aisha

  7. Sweet girl September 16, 2011 at 12:14 pm #

    Sounds like you are having the time of your life aisha 🙂

    I do have one question though; when you write “The collar goes on ~ a leather one tonight, He fastens it around me and i feel myself move deeper into subspace.” Do you mean a deeper submissive mindset? Surely you can’t go into subspace from the application of a collar (lovely as it is!),without the physical impact that’s not possible is it? (Genuine question -not criticism! It’s just that I’ve seen ppl write that before, and personally i have a hard time imagining it, after all it is a chemical reaction…Again, just wondering what you actually meant 🙂 )

    You sound really happy and like you are having a good time -I’m happy for you! 🙂

    • aisha September 17, 2011 at 5:19 am #

      Thanks, Sweet girl,

      I am really happy and having fun ~ and ~

      That’s a great question, about subspace. I pondered it off and on yesterday, and was googling it just now… more on that on my blog I think.

      aisha

  8. vanillamom September 16, 2011 at 3:55 pm #

    i’m loving that you are so so sssoooooo happy….and i was thinking, while reading this, gosh, Sir X reminds me of someone.

    and i reread it, and couldn’t quite figure out who…

    and you two do the vanilla, do the D/s so beautifully…melding and merging it into a full, rich stew…

    and and and???

    then it came to me..i *know* who Sir X reminds me of….

    the Major.

    Like, for real, aisha.

    without Selena and ??but…the manner, the calm strength, the dignity….yeah.

    *big smile*

    nilla

    • aisha September 17, 2011 at 5:22 am #

      Dear ‘Nilla,

      shhhhhhh {finger to my lips, looking around to see who might be listening…} shhhhhh, don’t talk about it.

      {whispering…} i know, He really is. Sometimes I feel like – there’s this series of murder mysteries in which the main character is a writer who writes a series of murder mysteries about a male detective who lived in 17th century England or something. He comes out of the book and into her real life. Sometimes I feel a little bit like that….

      But don’t tell anyone!

      aisha

  9. perfectlips September 16, 2011 at 4:18 pm #

    Sounds like lots of fun for both of you. Very nice to read.

    PL

    • aisha September 17, 2011 at 5:23 am #

      Thank you, PL, i’m glad you like it! And ~ just for the record ~ Sir X is not the least bit interested in a poly relationship… Smiling…

      aisha

  10. Mick September 16, 2011 at 11:00 pm #

    not a big fan of shoe horns myself. mick

    • aisha September 17, 2011 at 5:25 am #

      @Mick,

      I know, I think of you every time I see the shoe horn… just for a second, there’s this flash of a thought – “mick warned me about this…”

      aisha

  11. K September 17, 2011 at 5:11 am #

    you had me at a hug and many kisses… ah. inspired 🙂

    • aisha September 17, 2011 at 5:26 am #

      @K,

      Thanks! He pretty much “has me” at that too!

      aisha

  12. ahiddenslave September 20, 2011 at 6:12 am #

    fun all the way aisha
    HSxx

    • aisha September 20, 2011 at 6:24 am #

      Thanks, HS, Yesssss… aisha

Leave a Reply

