An Adventure to Come (Cum?)

14 Oct
i was already in bed last night when my Sir sent me an email describing His plans for me tomorrow.  But i wake up about 3 this morning (which i’ve been doing, but i don’t actually get up, it’s an “o, good, it’s not time yet,  roll over and go back to sleep” moment) but i’ve been checking my email in that moment before i roll back over and ha!  There is this message from Him.  Nice…

~~ so i read it.

Saturday night is our regular time together, and He gives me some hints of things to look forward to.  He suggests that my nipples should anticipate attention ~ which ~ just reading that makes them stand up immediately.  

He says that He feels He can judge the harshness of the welt he will leave on my ass now – from one that fades immediately to a 2 hour welt to a 24 hour one, which is the most i’ve experienced so far. 

He says that when i feel i’m ready for a 2-day welt, i’m to ask Him for it nicely, not forgetting to say Sir.

And as i read that, a shiver runs through me.  The kind that clutches at my spine, and makes my pussy clench.

Yikes.

Then, He has a suggestion for Saturday afternoon.  He has to work during the day this week.   i am downtown in the morning for my volunteer gig, and then i go to breakfast with my fellow volunteers.  He works downtown.

So He suggests that we get together for lunch ~ 
He says,


“This midday lunch will involve no food, I have only sexual intentions.”  

And another shiver runs through me.  

He wants me to bring the pocket rocket.

Yikes.
i get through reading the email ~ which says other things too, on vanilla topics ~ and i can’t quit smiling.


i lay awake a few minutes just enjoying the anticipation, til i fall peacefully back to sleep. 

11 Responses to “An Adventure to Come (Cum?)”

  1. Faithful October 14, 2011 at 8:50 am #

    no food , just sex.. sounds like a perfect lunch to me!

    ~faithful

    • aisha October 14, 2011 at 9:04 am #

      @Faithful – No doubt! And it’s all organic too… well, wait, can a pocket rocket be considered organic???? I don’t know. Never mind.

      laughing…

      aisha

  2. Sam October 14, 2011 at 8:53 am #

    Sounds like a nice way to round out your Saturday.

    Sam

    • aisha October 14, 2011 at 9:06 am #

      @Sam,

      It does, doesn’t it? And it’s just an appetizer for that evening, really…

      Mmmmmm….

      aisha

  3. Conina October 14, 2011 at 11:47 am #

    Early morning sexy email. Brings back fond memories..

    Sex for lunch? Yes please.

    • aisha October 14, 2011 at 6:56 pm #

      @Conina,

      So you know what that’s like, that rush of seeing “His” name on the email… yeah.

      laughing… and sex for lunch. And again for dinner – doesn’t get much better than that!

      aisha

      • Conina October 15, 2011 at 12:57 pm #

        Rush? Oh yeah. I’ve read emails with trembling fingers, my body shaking… just from knowing where they came from. 3:30 AM, awake for a chance to talk to him, an ocean away from me.

        All a long, long time ago.

  4. vanillamom October 14, 2011 at 11:52 am #

    yeah.

    that last text? Lunch as a sexual time not food?

    That would have put me in a pile of melted nilla…

    *big smile* i can hear his voice just saying it, too…so i’m thrilled for you, overjoyed for you…seeing you happy is a good thing!

    Hugs,

    nilla

    • aisha October 14, 2011 at 6:57 pm #

      Hey, ‘Nilla,

      Well, yeah, i was pretty much a big ole pile of melted aisha… yes.

      And it is pretty frigging cool that you know Him too

      Thanks for sharing the joy!

      aisha

  5. Sky October 14, 2011 at 1:42 pm #

    No food lunches are the BEST kind!

    And I can relate to the waking up, reaching for the phone to check emails at all sorts of early morning hours!

    You sound blissfully happy 🙂

    Take care, Sky

    • aisha October 14, 2011 at 6:59 pm #

      @Sky,

      O, cool, i thought it was just me that was goofy enough to read my email in the middle of the night!

      And ya know, i am ~ really, really happy. 🙂

      hugs,

      aisha

Leave a Reply

