Anxious or Excited?

18 Oct

So, there i was, all complacently looking forward to my evening…

laughing…

Did i think this was some vanilla relationship?  Omigoodness…

i got an email from Sir X that has put my day into a whole different perspective.

He had not made a big deal about my failure to follow directions Saturday afternoon, other than referencing it a couple of times.   But apparently He has lost some of His confidence in my ability to follow instructions so, um,

um,

He’s going to punish me.

Gulp.

But i’m fine with that, i think that will help me feel better, but um,

i don’t know what He’s going to do.  We’ve never talked about punishment.  i have no idea what to expect.

So i’m a little anxious about that, but then He says ~

~ we’re going to have a geography lesson.

Geography.

i don’t DO geography, youall know that, o, yikes.

What kind of lesson???? i don’t know…

So i’m a little anxious about that, and then He says

~ He’s going to do a body inspection.  Um, yes, my body.

Orifices will be probed.  

i should make sure my ears are clean ~

~ and i have this moment of panic, does He think my ears are dirty? of course i’ll clean them ~

~~~~OMG ~~~~~~

it’s not my ears i have to worry about.

OMG.

15 Responses to “Anxious or Excited?”

  1. MissNaida October 18, 2011 at 12:26 pm #

    interesting, I am a little anxious for you as well. Just remember to follow directions and all should be well 😉

    • aisha October 18, 2011 at 12:30 pm #

      OMG, don’t remind me… lol! Yes, following directions above all else…

    • aisha October 19, 2011 at 4:38 am #

      Thank you, Naida! i hope you’re right!

      aisha

  2. Faithful October 18, 2011 at 12:51 pm #

    Maybe he will bring a sharpie and draw a map.. or a globe?

    lol.. you are too funny.

    Yes your ears are probably the last thing you have to worry about.

    ~faithful

    • aisha October 19, 2011 at 4:39 am #

      O, funny. Very funny. Really, him drawing a map would have been fine. Me having to answer geography questions? Not!

      And yeah…. on the ears… yeah, they were fine.

      laughing…

      aisha

  3. vanillamom October 18, 2011 at 1:06 pm #

    giggling—seriously–don’t i feel better reading this? yes!!

    they find our weak spots and exploit them shamelessly…mine is math…and we get all tied up in mental knots…i secretly think that they enjoy us stammering and sweating..

    but omg, did i laugh, out loud, very loud, when i read the ears thing…coz i knew the next panic …gotta check EVERYTHING…so so so funny, and cute and arousing and embarrassing…

    and lovely.

    simply lovely.

    have a happy, sis!!

    nilla

    • aisha October 19, 2011 at 4:41 am #

      @’Nilla,

      Hmpf, well at least I made you feel better!

      Laughing…

      I know – I think they get a kick out of it. Sheesh. Geography.

      And you know, you probably won’t even want to read Wednesday’s post, cause you know, it’s probably gonna have something about your phobia, the e word…

      hugs,

      aisha

  4. sin October 18, 2011 at 1:12 pm #

    I think he’s going to leave you a map and instructions …

    • aisha October 19, 2011 at 4:42 am #

      O, thanks, Sin!

      There’s an idea to strike terror in my heart! Might as well leave me a map and a blindfold!

      yikes,

      aisha

  5. Sky October 18, 2011 at 1:43 pm #

    Yes, i agree with sin. Otherwise, wouldn’t it be an Anatomy lesson?

    Still, I’d make sure my nails were trimmed, no cauliflowers growing your ears, mmm what else, belly button fluff? LOL I am sure your body is squeaky clean! 🙂

    I read somewhere on a blog recently (can’t remember where), that she loved the D/s lifestyle, as long as “everything was going her way!” LOL

    As my Master says, “Discipline is a reminder. Punishment is enforcement. Humiliation is a gift that shrouds your path.”

    I’m anxious and excited for you!

    • aisha October 19, 2011 at 4:45 am #

      @Sky,

      Omg. Noooo, no maps!

      And yes, nails were fluffed, um trimmed, no cauliflowers (omg, I had totally forgotten that – “what – do you have something growing back here?” Thanks for the memory!”

      Love that quote. It’s so true.

      And I’ll have to think about your Master’s quote. It’s probably true.

      Thanks for sharing the thrills!

      aisha

  6. Sam October 18, 2011 at 6:53 pm #

    Maybe he can just get you one of those fancy GPS devices. Maybe D can get us one too, come to think of it. Sam

    • aisha October 19, 2011 at 4:45 am #

      @Sam,

      Thanks – that’s a brilliant idea. Pretty sure it’s not what he has in mind, but brilliant idea!

      aisha

  7. lil October 18, 2011 at 8:42 pm #

    It’s okay that I laughed at this right, since I am familiar with that feeling and suck at geography? I couldn’t help it. I giggled.

    • aisha October 19, 2011 at 4:46 am #

      @Lil,

      LOL – sure, you might as well laugh, you couldn’t be here to sneak me any answers or anything…

      laughing

      Glad you were enjoyed it…

      aisha

Leave a Reply

