I Did “It”

19 Oct

**  Warning {just for ‘Nilla} ~~  This post may contain references to things that squick you out.  Well, one thing in particular.  Sorry.  A sub’s gotta do what a sub’s gotta do…

So i did it ~ that thing that just a few months ago i couldn’t even imagine doing.  The lifestyle is like that, isn’t it?  

One day i’m going, “You want me to WHAT?” and bursting out laughing ~~ the next, i’m going, “Omigosh, i guess i’d better…”

That’s what happened yesterday.  When Sir X said He was going to do a body inspection, that He would be “probing orifices” and that my ears had better be clean.

My ears.

Like i said yesterday, in my panic post, my ears were the least of my concerns.

And maybe it’s a measure of what this man means to me, my Sir.  Cause i did it, i went out and bought a ~ um ~ a ~

you know, um, an {whispers} enema.

And i did it.

And it wasn’t nearly as bad as i thought it was going to be.  Of course, that was a low bar, cause i had imagined it as pretty incredibly terrible, and it just wasn’t.

So that was good news.  

And i passed inspection -that’s good news also.   {Grinning…}

And i’m not sorry i did it, and yes, i might do it again if i think it’s gonna be important, if you know what i mean…

As for my geography lesson ~ it was a serious geography lesson, and i think He was a little appalled at the depth of my geographic ignorance.  He had asked me a question a couple of days ago about the river’s flow and discovered this huge gap in my knowledge.

So it was a serious lesson, which really does make me anxious, y’all, and i’m slow to catch on and find it hard to remember and just about the only thing worse is if i have to do jigsaw puzzles, which would make me want to just sit down and cry.  But ~ i know much more about the river now, and what it means if you say it’s flowing upstream or downstream.

And my punishment was only a couple of extra licks, that were especially painful, but more so because i knew they were punishment.  i don’t think i even have any two-day welts.

But i thought you might like to see a picture of His portable spanking bench.  He says He should have taken one of me bent over it, but thank goodness, He didn’t.  Here it is.


We put a pillow on it too, so it’s comfortable.  And isn’t that funny?  ‘Cause, can i just say, canes are amazingly painful when you’re bent over one of these, with your arms securely tied and your legs spread. 

And now, i’ve gotta go, cause you already know i didn’t get finished packing yesterday…

12 Responses to “I Did “It””

  1. vanillamom October 19, 2011 at 8:03 am #

    Thanks for the warning (i read it anyway and managed to swallow back the bile…)(grin)(who, me? melodramatic?? giggle)…

    This was funny…and tender and sweet…and really, if i’d known you didn’t know about the flow of the river, i’da quizzed you when we were lookin’ at it! LOL…

    all i can say in your defense is that …some people can do geography and some can’t. I think it’s a brain development thing…my wife is the same way as you, getting lost in our hometown, where she has lived almost all of her 50 + years….so…yanno, don’t feel bad. Our town is way smaller than yours…

    as to the spanking bench…how frigging creative…i have all those things in my cellar. And i’m so not telling my Master that, either! LOL!!!

    Sounds like a great time was had, a delightful sendoff to your upcoming adventures…have a blast…and some good clean(ed out) fun…(yes, that was an e-joke!)….

    nilla
    (swallowing hard)

    • aisha October 20, 2011 at 6:19 am #

      @’nilla,

      Yeah, i figured you’d have to read it, just like i have to read your Beware of Dragons ones, but at least you can’t complain later, right?

      As for geography ~ o, yes. It’s definitely a brain thing, and those of us who are directionless are the only ones who really understand what it’s like. i can get lost in Where-i-Live too ~ lost like “in the Twilight Zone, Dorothy in Oz, will i ever find my way home” kind of lost.

      Sigh… we did have a wonderful time ~ and i can’t believe you made a ~ dare i say it? An enema joke! Whew. You’re on your way to – um, never mind…

      hugs,

      aisha

  2. Bob October 19, 2011 at 10:05 am #

    Lovely bench. And when the table is opened (after all, it IS a workbench), breasts can hang down through it, presenting them for extra attention….or once they are in place, the opening can be tightened, effectively clamping them. Gotta love it.

    • aisha October 20, 2011 at 6:20 am #

      @Bob,

      Laughing… Thanks, yeah, it is… And i think my Sir may have mentioned having the same thought… i think Dom minds must work alike, at least some of the time.

      hug,

      aisha

  3. Faithful October 19, 2011 at 10:58 am #

    lol.. welcome to the club. Although I don’t mind them at all and not sure how anyone uses Butt Plugs without them 🙂

    Master and I don’t use any tools or “benches” or stuff like that- so I do so enjoy your adventures and look forward to learning more about your lessons with Sir X.

    ~faithful

    • aisha October 20, 2011 at 6:21 am #

      Hey Faithful,

      Yeah, it’s interesting how people’s opinions run the gamut on this one.

      i’m glad you’re enjoying my adventures! i appreciate your comments a lot.

      Thanks!

      aisha

  4. Conina October 19, 2011 at 11:51 am #

    So cute.

    We have a very similar bench, but we never kinked it up.

    We all learn something new every day, eh?

    • aisha October 20, 2011 at 6:23 am #

      @Conina,

      Thanks! Um, is it me that’s cute or the bench? laughing… in either case, thanks!

      As to that whole “learning something every day?” No. Doubt.

      Grinning…

      aisha

  5. Sam October 19, 2011 at 5:43 pm #

    you are very dedicated. and that bench certainly shows good preparation by your Sir.

    Sam

    • aisha October 20, 2011 at 6:24 am #

      @Sam,

      Yep, we’re a match, aren’t we??? Maybe D can arrange to send one of those to you…

      aisha

  6. Sky October 19, 2011 at 8:53 pm #

    Very creative use of the bench 🙂

    My Master has the whole enema “set up” (she says squirming). I do colonics regularly but I am very nervous about my DM giving me an enema). Better you than me. Brave girl 🙂

    Good to know it wasn’t as bad as you’d thought 🙂

    Take care. Sky

    • aisha October 20, 2011 at 6:26 am #

      @Sky,

      O, yeah, the idea of someone else doing that to me ~ omg, omg, omg, omg um, i don’t think so.

      i’m not sure what colonics are, or high colonics or what the difference is… i guess i’ve discovered a whole new realm of information to explore. Better that than geography though!

      Thanks, Sky, i really appreciate your comments, ya know.

      aisha

Leave a Reply

