From On the Road

20 Oct

Horrendous traffic and one wrong turn made a 5 hour drive into a 7 hour one after work yesterday, so i’m still a little tired this morning, but not nearly as stiff as i was afraid i’d be.   Yesterday, i had to leave for work early and didn’t even get a chance to read OPB’s {Other People’s Blogs} so i hope i make up for that sometime today.

Just a quick story from Tuesday night ~

Sir had told me He had a couple of tasks for me on my travels.  

We’ve just finished dinner when He starts giving me instructions on the tasks.  i’m listening intently, ’cause, you know, i don’t want to miss anything.

So He says,”While you’re at Kinky Kollege, I want you to take a picture of yourself.”

And i nod,  picturing myself  taking a picture of myself in my hotel room… already thinking about what to wear.

“Without panties,” He says.

i mentally remove panties from the picture.

“And,” He says, “No pants,”

So now i see myself naked, at least from the waist down, and i imagine holding my cell phone to capture the “picture”

“And,” He adds firmly, “I want you to take it in a public place… a recognizable place, like in front of the hotel.”

~~~~~~and my jaw drops, o, yikes, WHAT????

’cause i’m clearly picturing myself naked from the waist down taking my picture in the brisk fall air {which should be the least of my worries} outside in front of the hotel????

And my mind is scrambling around trying to figure out how on earth i could possibly…

when He says, “Now, listen closely, i wouldn’t want you to miss following these instructions correctly,” so i stop thinking and listen again.

He says, “I said, ‘No panties,’ right?”

i’m nodding, “yes, Sir,” no panties, got that.

“And no pants, right?”

When of course it clicks ~ o, right ~ a skirt ~ i can wear a skirt.  

Whew.

And He starts laughing, “You’ve got it now, right?’ and i’m nodding in relief… and He says,

“Yeah, ’cause we wouldn’t want you to get arrested because you didn’t follow the instructions, right?”  And i can only laugh and agree, no, we don’t want that!

He says, “O, if you could only have seen your face, when i said, ‘in a public place.’  That was great!  I could just see you trying to figure out how you were going to…” and He bursts out laughing.

He continued to be amused by that image off and on all night, and is probably still grinning at the memory.  Apparently, my Sir has a touch of the sadist after all…

…laughing…

18 Responses to “From On the Road”

  1. vanillamom October 20, 2011 at 8:13 am #

    ha! i got that right away (maybe because i’m always dressed like that…skirt, no panties…Wonder what they thought of that when they checked my baggage at the airport ?? *giggles*)

    Isn’t it funny and mean how they laugh at our expense? Master does that to me all the time.

    Still, its how they show us they love us…

    *grin*

    nilla

    • aisha October 20, 2011 at 8:46 pm #

      @’Nilla,

      That’s right, i forgot that… yes. It is funny, and mean how they laugh at us… and yeah, i like it. I really do.

      smiling…

      aisha

  2. sin October 20, 2011 at 8:31 am #

    Probably good to clarify that in advance in case he actually DID want you to take a half nekkid picture in front of the hotel. Funny story though.

    -sin

    • aisha October 20, 2011 at 8:47 pm #

      @Sin,

      No doubt! You know, the good thing here is he really doesn’t want me to do anything that could get me in real trouble.

      Grinning…

      aisha

  3. Bill October 20, 2011 at 9:37 am #

    Skirt and no panties, sounds like normal attire. I would have asked you to write a story about getting the picture as naughty as possible!

    • aisha October 20, 2011 at 8:51 pm #

      @Bill,

      Hmmm, that would have been a whole different kind of assignment, wouldn’t it? Thanks for the thought!

      aisha

  4. Jazmine October 20, 2011 at 10:17 am #

    you sound happy. and i love that! Have fun taking the picture 🙂 hugs

    • aisha October 20, 2011 at 8:51 pm #

      @Jazmine,

      Thanks, i am really happy! And i’m sure i will… hugs to you too.

      aisha

  5. Faithful October 20, 2011 at 11:16 am #

    GPS?

    why do I get the feeling that the naked pic is next? 🙂

    Post the picture of all of us to see! Pretty Please!!!

    ~faithful

    • aisha October 20, 2011 at 8:53 pm #

      @Faithful,

      Yessss, myGPS led me astray. I don’t know what she’s going to have to do to regain my confidence, i wish i could cane her… laughing…

      And if the naked picture is next, hopefully it won’t be in public!

      Laughing… there won’t be much to see for real, but maybe i will. Thanks for the enthusiasm in asking!

      aisha

  6. Faithful October 20, 2011 at 11:17 am #

    sorry..Post the picture FOR all of us to see!

    ~faithful

    • aisha October 20, 2011 at 8:54 pm #

      O, gosh, Faithful, I actually read that the way you meant it! aisha

  7. Sam October 20, 2011 at 2:38 pm #

    this doesn’t mean you are not allowed to do it with drooped pants. Sam.

    • aisha October 20, 2011 at 8:57 pm #

      @Sam,

      Um, no, i guess it doesn’t. Um, thanks for the thought? laughing… at least i’m not doing it in a Yurt.

      aisha

  8. MissNaida October 20, 2011 at 6:24 pm #

    ha 🙂 Me being scared of things in public would have tried to use shorts/skirt or dress for the picture no matter what because I would always have the “you said no pants, you didn’t say no shorts/skirt/dress” excuse lol.
    Have a good time 😀

    • aisha October 20, 2011 at 8:58 pm #

      @Naida,

      Well, yeah, my mind was frantically searching for a safe way to do this…. and i hope that would have crossed my mind too!

      Thanks,!

      aisha

  9. Andi October 21, 2011 at 3:35 pm #

    Hey sweets I lost your private addy some sort of way. Could you shoot me an email?

Leave a Reply

