Tapas – Things i’ve Never Seen Before

22 Oct

The “tapas” at Kinky Kollege were stations set up around the dungeon ~ 14 of them ~ with different kinds of play that people could try.

Sir and i texted back and forth for a while about whether or not i had permission to try anything.  i wasn’t pushing hard for permission, and He didn’t say no.   He ended up telling me to be careful, think before i leaped, and that He trusted my judgement.

There were some things i’d never seen before ~ a vacuum bed.  The person lies down in it ~ naked, or panties only.  It’s like a ~ well, it’s a lot like the body bags that SirTop and slavebonnie had at COPE, except it’s latex.  It has a hole for a tube that goes in the person’s mouth so they can breathe.

Once the person is settled in, lying on the floor, zipped into the bag, breathing steadily, they suck all the air out of the bag.  It’s on the person like a second skin.  Then about three people caress them.

The people who did it seemed to like it a lot.  They said being caressed through the bag was really sensual.

Then i saw needle play.  Master Z, who’s an expert, was pushing needles through one woman’s back ~ you know, they do it like you’d do if you were pinning a hem.  Like this:

 

Later, he was doing it above a woman’s breast.  i was going to show you a picture of what it was like, but all the images were too extreme.  He just did about four needles, in a straight row, and she looked very sub-spacy and pleased.

i saw some flogging, some rope bondage, single tail whips, fire play and violet wands, but wasn’t tempted  by any of that.  In fact, i was feeling kind of off-in-subspace just walking around watching and decided that since i’m by myself, that’s probably quite enough thrill.

But i’ve talked to a bunch of people, been to three classes, bought four books, and tried on a corset.  The corset was half price, but it didn’t fit right.  😦

Time to change clothes for dinner…

6 Responses to “Tapas – Things i’ve Never Seen Before”

  1. Michelle October 22, 2011 at 8:08 pm #

    I am really looking forward to reading about kinky kollege. It’s something I’m quite interested in going to next year, and I’m excited to get someone’s first hand perspective.

    • aisha October 23, 2011 at 6:38 am #

      Thanks, Michelle,

      Hopefully my report will be helpful! {smiling…} It may be a little different next year since this is the last year that Master Z is running it, but probably not.

      aisha

  2. MissNaida October 22, 2011 at 8:10 pm #

    Have a good time at dinner. I can imagine just the sites and sounds of the place would be very interesting 🙂 Wish the corset would have fit right!!! Would love to see a pic of you in one, they are very sexy to me, I love them a lot.

    • aisha October 23, 2011 at 6:40 am #

      Thanks, Naida,

      I love corsets too, but the one I tried on wasn’t sexy, the cut just didn’t work for me. 😦 And I didn’t try on the $180 one that she thought would look better because ~ $180! Yeah, it would have been nice though. Maybe when I lose the elusive 20 pounds…

      aisha

  3. Faithful October 22, 2011 at 11:56 pm #

    I really respect your decision to attend Kinky College -especially by yourself. Although Master and I have been together for almost 2 years, the BDSM is all new to me. I am not sure I would ever be interested in most of the D/s world outside of him, but I am thrilled to be able to experience it from your eyes. Thank you for sharing this with us!

    ~faithful

    • aisha October 23, 2011 at 6:43 am #

      Thank you, Faithful, You know, I would never have dreamed of doing this if I hadn’t gone to COPE with Sir D last year and gotten involved in the community. I know there are lots of people who practice kink without being connected to others, or being connected, as you are, on-line rather than face-to-face, but it’s really added a lot to the experience for me.

      Not suggesting that it would for everybody, and I’m glad you’re enjoying my experience!

      aisha

Leave a Reply

