Instructions Sent

26 Oct

i’ve gotten instructions for my date with Sir X.  

We’re meeting at his house tonight, which is actually a first time event.   He apparently wasn’t comfortable having guests until He’d done some thorough cleaning.  But Saturday was a big cleaning day at His house, and now He’s ready for visitors.

i’m to come home after work, have a light meal, and leave 45 minutes before i’m due at His house.  No food at His house.  This is an evening of “carnal pleasure,” He says.  

i’ve gotten explicit instructions on what to wear ~ a dress with buttons, or a shirt with buttons and a skirt.  Frigging buttons.  i have exactly three shirts that have buttons.  One of them is a flannel shirt.  i’m pretty sure flannel is not what He has in mind.

And it wouldn’t go with a skirt anyhow.   It’s a flannel shirt.  Perfect for cleaning house.  Going on a hayride.

i’m going to have to get a new wardrobe with buttons.   Sigh.

So i get off work at 5 today, fortunately, which will give me time to get home and change clothes and ~ you know, get ready.

He will give me directions to His house ~ i haven’t gotten them yet.  We went by there once, so theoretically i know where it is, but you know me, i couldn’t find it again for love or money.

i know what part of town it’s in.  i have a general idea, and i could find the area on a map.

Which i’m sorely tempted to do.  

i just want to see ~ if i leave work and come home, am i retracing my steps when i go to His house?  Would it make more sense to take clothes and change at work, stop somewhere for a light meal, and then go to His place?

And i almost pull up google map, when it hits me ~~~

~~ O, wait!  This is what got me in trouble last time!  Trying to plan ahead and make sure i knew where i was going.  Couldn’t just trust his directions, had to run around and see where they led ahead of time.

Ok.

Not gonna do that again…  nope.

i’ll wait.

If He texts the damn directions one street at a time, i’ll wait.

i can follow directions.  i can.

And maybe i’ll run over to the shopping center next to work and look for something cute to wear with buttons…

******* i haven’t forgotten about reporting back on classes for Kinky Kollege – more on that when i have a little more time ~ and when i’m not distracted by finding clothes with buttons ~ and the spanking bench awaiting me…********

24 Responses to “Instructions Sent”

  1. Sky October 26, 2011 at 7:19 am #

    Aisha – I find myself looking at clothes now in a whole new way! Does it have buttons? Color preference (Masters), etc. Sounds like you’re going to be adding to your wardrobe, too! 🙂

    As I was reading your post and you were talking about googling a map, I was thinking “No! ! ” Lol

    I reread your posts – did I miss the one about you taking the photo for you’d Sir? I wondered how that turned out? No, you don’t have to post the pic lol! Just curious.

    I deleted a lot of things/pics etc from my blog and decided to keep it public. 🙂

    Take care. Have a lovely date tonight.

    Sky

    • aisha October 27, 2011 at 6:55 am #

      Dear Sky,

      I know – it’s funny isn’t it – how there’s no question about it, i’m dressing to please Him…

      Glad you were mentally warning me not to google the map! lol…

      And really glad you decided to keep your blog public. It’s so good, i’m glad other folks can read it.

      As for my picture that i took for Sir, i didn’t blog about it, it wasn’t really that noteworthy, although He seemed pleased. it wasn’t a very good picture ~ i don’t do snapshots well. I like to think I’m like this quote:

      “I don’t take good pictures ’cause I have the kind of beauty that moves.”
      ― Ani DiFranco

      hugs,

      aisha

  2. Striving for Peace October 26, 2011 at 7:38 am #

    Have fun tonight Sis

    I would be screwed on the button shirts too.

    but what I like best about this?

    you don’t have to worry about arriving early or late!

    If you leave 45 min before your designated arrival time means you just relax — go with the flow — and get there when you get there.

    ahhhhh — I like it.

    smiling for you

    sfp

    • aisha October 27, 2011 at 6:57 am #

      Thanks, Sfp,

      It is good, isn’t it?? Well, except i ended up leaving late, but still… It was nice the way it was set up for me.

      Smiling…

      Thanks,

      aisha

  3. Faithful October 26, 2011 at 7:40 am #

    I hate buttons – but am sure he doesn’t want you to go out and buy a new wardrobe for him.

    Have a wonderful night!

    ~faithful

    • aisha October 27, 2011 at 6:58 am #

      @Faithful,

      laughing… no, he’d be appalled at the idea, i think. But still, it would be nice to have a bigger selection of button clothes. This isnt’ the first time He’s requested it!

      Thanks,

      aisha

  4. sin October 26, 2011 at 7:48 am #

    I think you should wear one of your other two blouses for him with a skirt, shirt either tucked in or belted at the waist, undo another button (or 2?), maybe with a cami underneath. Wear high heels and stand up straight and be sexy. You don’t need more clothes yet… He likes you and will notice the cleavage more than the clothes, really. Think like a guy here.

    And I love the leaving 45 mins before you are supposed to get there. I like this guy.

    -sin

    • aisha October 27, 2011 at 6:59 am #

      @Sin,

      Yep, that’s what i did although actually the belt didn’t work as well as i’d hoped so i just wore a straight, tight skirt and the blouse and my knee-high boots, and He was very pleased. Yes.

      Thanks for the support!

      Smiling… i’m glad you like Him. i think He might be around a while.

      aisha

  5. nancy October 26, 2011 at 8:24 am #

    I’ve recently bought a lot of new things for Sir.. He takes me to Goodwill or other local thrift shops. It doesn’t seem quite as outrageous to buy things that might get .. oh .. ripped in the heat of the moment.. yanno?
    Anyway I’m sure you’ll find the way and look marvelous!
    Have fun~~

    • aisha October 27, 2011 at 7:01 am #

      @Nancy,

      Yes, Goodwill is a wise choice! i think i’ll check that out this weekend, there are several good ones close to me.

      Laughing… love the image of you buying something with your Sir so he can rip it off you!

      Thanks for the vote of confidence,

      aisha

  6. thesubmissivebf October 26, 2011 at 8:36 am #

    LOL I would have done the exact same thing and gotten myself into trouble!
    Have fun!!:)

    • aisha October 27, 2011 at 7:01 am #

      @Butterfly,

      Good! i’m glad it’s not just me!

      Thanks

      aisha

  7. vanillamom October 26, 2011 at 9:01 am #

    Big, HUGE, wicked smile.

    Flannel is so sexy.

    just sayin’…

    however, a shirtdress that buttons all the way down is both practical and sexy in a “i’m a naughty secretary” way (i know secretary is not what aisha is/does…but its roll play kinda, right?)

    anyway…

    a shirtdress would work at work, with leggings or nylons, and Sir X would have so much fun with all those buttons….

    practical, sexy, sensual…

    nom ….

    HUG,

    nilla

    • aisha October 27, 2011 at 7:03 am #

      @’Nilla,

      Um, yes the shirtdress would be perfect, maybe i can find one at Goodwill. But not in time for last night… lol.

      Thanks for the suggestion though, and the support, i think you’re right!

      aisha

  8. vanillamom October 26, 2011 at 9:08 am #

    and p.s.

    its ever so easy for us to sit back and say…relax, follow directions…but being currently under certain restrictions myself? I understand that this is not as easy as it sounds…They know *exactly* where our weaknessess/challenges lie, and use them against us/for us….very well.

    i’m opening up vast repostories in my language skills suddenly…but at least i have my “a” back..

    need to pretend the GPS lady is on vacation, and Sir X is the new GPS Master, perhaps…

    oh.

    and don’t think about that spanking bench. Too distracting….then again…it’s okay to be “lost” in thought, isn’t it?

    *laughing*

    nilla

    • aisha October 27, 2011 at 7:05 am #

      @’Nilla,

      Yes, there’s always a certain amount of challenge in following directions for real, I’d much rather tell someone else to do it!

      Sir X IS the new GPS in my life, isn’t He? Laughing… i like that idea a lot!

      I’m curious – have you lost “you?” I saw you using “thee” in a comment somewhere… glad you’ve got your “a” back though.

      hugs,

      aisha

  9. Bill October 26, 2011 at 10:29 am #

    I like the idea of buttons, opens a whole wicked batch of ideas! Relax, enjoy and remember to report all details for your host of pervy friends!

    • aisha October 27, 2011 at 7:06 am #

      Thanks, Bill ~ grinning.. i did relax and enjoy… and shared some of the story!

      aisha

  10. littlemonkey October 26, 2011 at 11:31 am #

    No one else saw this as a gauntlet thrown?

    “If He texts the damn directions one street at a time, i’ll wait.”

    I hope Sir X doesn’t pick up on it either. 🙂

    • aisha October 27, 2011 at 7:08 am #

      @LM,

      Thank goodness, He doesn’t read the blog! Cause you’re right, if He did, i would have been at real risk there!

      Although – funny, you made me think about this ~ He’s not very reactive that way. So He tends to have a plan, and while He might vary it some if He sees a need to, for the most part He’s going to have a set goal in His mind and be following that.

      So last night He apparently was working on helping me improve my ability to navigate the universe. How cool is that?

      aisha

  11. Sam October 26, 2011 at 9:12 pm #

    WE could use some flannel out here on the steppes. it’s getting cold in the yurt. so if you unload it, send is a care package.

    Sa,

    • aisha October 27, 2011 at 7:09 am #

      Dear Sam,

      Nooooo ~ i’m kind of attached to my flannel shirt even if it’s not sexy. laughing… maybe i can come up with something to help keep y’all warm, when you’re not in the heat of passion!

      hugs,

      aisha

  12. Faithful October 26, 2011 at 10:06 pm #

    I hope you had a great night- thinking of you and what “fun” you must be having.

    Also- couldn’t get the image all day out of my mind of your Sir X “cleaning” his house for vistors…. I have Cleaning OCD and so that part of your message stuck with me all day- Of course my house is always clean and I have spent many a Saturday (well and Sunday, Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday and Friday) cleaning as well.

    Lets hope he keeps it up to standards to have you over again and again!!

    Off to clean the bathroom.. well not really… well okay maybe 🙂

    ~faithful

    • aisha October 27, 2011 at 7:11 am #

      Thanks, Faithful,

      That’s funny, that the cleaning part stuck with you! Yes, I would hope this isn’t my last visit there ~ lol. I”m pretty sure your standards are significantly higher than his, but it wasn’t bad.

      hug,

      aisha

Leave a Reply

