My Maintenance Spankings

7 Nov

When Sir X and i first started seeing each other, He very quickly laid down some basic structure for our relationship.   He said, “I know you’re really busy, but we need time to spend together.  I want your Saturdays.”

Of course i said yes.  

Then ~ in that same conversation ~ He says, “Now, i know you like spankings, and that’s good.  But are you the kind who acts up if you want to get punished?  If you haven’t gotten spanked enough?”

And i say, “no, i don’t think so,” and He says, “No, I don’t think you’re like that,” at the same time, and we laugh.

So He says,  “Maintenance spankings.  That way you get spanked regular, we don’t have to worry about it.  I think you need to get spanked once a week for sure.  How does that sound?”

He pauses and looks at me.  i’m nodding, yes i think that’s a great idea.  i wonder if He knows that idea makes me wet.  

But now He’s looking thoughtful.  “Maybe twice a week,” He says.  “Yeah.”  My heart’s pounding, pussy throbbing.   “I think you might need to be spanked regularly twice a week.”

And that’s how it’s been.  

Once a month He has to work on Saturday, so we don’t always see each other that Saturday, but for the most part we do.  If we have something planned, He comes over early to spank me first.  

Well, not the week ‘Nilla was here.  {giggles}  That would have been awkward.  

But for the most part.  And usually there is more than spanking involved.  You know.  Some sexual stuff happens, there are orgasms involved…

And spanking happens.

Hand, flogger, stingy rope, and belt.  Sometimes the canes.  

The canes are wicked.  They bite, raise welts, make me gasp.

i like them.  i know, that’s crazy, right?  But i do.  

When He’s finished, i feel so good.  i feel so submissive, and i want to kneel in front of Him, i want that so much.

And He doesn’t seem to mind.  {smiling…}

Then, before He leaves on Saturday, we figure out what day of the week we’re going to get together next.  This is very reassuring for me.  i like knowing.

Thinking about the spankings makes me tingle, even as i write this.

i don’t know if i would like a maintenance spanking every day.  i might.

He spanks hard.  No doubt about that.  But slowly.  He lets the sting settle into my skin before the next one comes.  

Each one lands, carefully placed.  Whether it stings or thuds, i absorb it, take it into me.  It rolls through me.

Tied to the door, arms above my head, feels different from bent over the couch.  

Either way, it hurts, hurts in a way i embrace.

He has not pushed the limits of what i can take ~ or He has not reached those limits.  If He wanted to, He could do that, and much more, quickly with the canes.  But He doesn’t.  He gives me just as much as i can take.

Then He says, “One more.  Just one more.”

He hasn’t left marks that lasted beyond the next morning.  i want Him to, but it hasn’t worked.  Yet.

Now He’s talking about thuddy implements, which He’s not used so far.  Paddles.  Wooden spoons and hair brushes.  

Yikes.

i know, beyond doubt, that He won’t harm me.  

i know, beyond doubt, that He will make it hurt.

Laughing… and isn’t that just as good as it can possibly be?

18 Responses to “My Maintenance Spankings”

  1. Charlene November 7, 2011 at 7:47 am #

    Oh honey, paddles sting. As do wooden spoons and hairbrushes. Promise.

    • aisha November 7, 2011 at 8:23 pm #

      @Charlene,

      Laughing… like – they sting, as opposed to being thuddy? Or like I don’t have any idea how much?/

      i have a feeling you’re right either way, you sound like you know what you’re talking about.

      Thanks for commenting!!

      aisha

  2. Hedone November 7, 2011 at 8:02 am #

    That is wonderful. You said it perfectly– letting a sensation roll through you. I love that too.

    • aisha November 7, 2011 at 8:25 pm #

      @Hedone ~

      Thanks! It’s always nice when what I say resonates with someone else!

      Thanks for reading, and for commenting…

      aisha

  3. abby November 7, 2011 at 8:50 am #

    I get a maintenance spanking once a week. It has so helped to keep me clamed and focused. They are not fun spankings, but they are needed….and appreciated! Love reading your happy posts! abby

    • aisha November 7, 2011 at 8:28 pm #

      @Abby,

      Thanks so much for commenting!

      Yes, they do help one keep a particular mindset, don’t they?

      Grinning…

      happily,

      aisha

  4. Sam November 7, 2011 at 9:34 am #

    I like the idea of preventive maintenance. Avoids sudden and unexpected problems.

    Sam

    • aisha November 7, 2011 at 8:32 pm #

      @Sam,

      Exactly! Wouldn’t want some kind of breakdown in the middle of Yurtville!

      aisha

  5. littlemonkey November 7, 2011 at 9:36 am #

    You are just bubbling, your joy comes through in every line of this post. I’m so happy for you , aisha.

    • aisha November 7, 2011 at 8:33 pm #

      Does it?

      {Smiling…}

      I guess so. I’m feeling it, and that happens with me. I’ve been known to bubble.

      Thanks, LM.

      hugs,

      aisha

  6. perfectlips November 7, 2011 at 11:05 am #

    How lovely. This sounds very nice.

    > Well, not the week ‘Nilla was here. {giggles} That would have been awkward.

    I’m sure she would have left the room if you’d asked.

    PL

    • aisha November 7, 2011 at 8:35 pm #

      @PL,

      Noooooo! laughing… well, yes, i’m sure she would have. But I wouldn’t have felt comfortable with that, and I’m sure He wouldn’t have and ~~

      ~~ giggling ~~

      yes, I’m sure ‘Nilla would have been fine with it, and maybe i would have too, actually. I think – I don’t know how He would have reacted.

      Still laughing…

      aisha

  7. vanillamom November 7, 2011 at 11:17 am #

    in many ways your Sir X is very like my Master.

    i am especially drawn to your remarks about not being pushed beyond what you can bear…and that you know that He could if he wanted to…but yet in that perfect balance he’s found a “limit” that is working, always with the “just one more”…to push your boundaries.

    And that’s what the good ones do, isn’t it? Push us, slowly, inexorably forward.

    it’s a dance, and they are definitely leading us…and yet we entwine with them, accepting, craving that leadership.

    What a delightful post, aisha. And you could have done the maintenance spanking, yanno? Sent me out for a long long walk…*laughs*….

    and i would have been writing a story in my head while i strolled along…called The Spanking, of course

    nilla
    grinning

    • aisha November 7, 2011 at 8:37 pm #

      OMG, ‘Nilla, nooooo, for real, i couldn’t have sent you out for a walk!! It cracks me up just to imagine it! Nice thought though…

      And seriously, yes, they push in the nicest way. i have a feeling that i’ll wake up someday totally enslaved and not even be sure how i got there. But love it.

      hugs,

      aisha

  8. greengirl November 7, 2011 at 1:22 pm #

    Doesn’t it make you feel so very cared for? – in a way that lots of people in the world would cringe at – but still – it does. You do sound oh so happy.

    • aisha November 7, 2011 at 8:37 pm #

      @Gg,

      It does! Make me feel cared for, and yes, that’s weird by the world’s standards. But there it is. Yes.

      And gosh… sigh… i really am.

      hug,

      aisha;

  9. Faithful November 7, 2011 at 9:22 pm #

    Doing the *** HAPPY DANCE****

    that is all I have to say.

    ~faithful

    • aisha November 8, 2011 at 4:34 am #

      Thanks, Faithful!! 🙂

      aisha

Leave a Reply

