Following Instructions

23 Nov

He sends them in parts ~ the first one comes as i’m on my way to work.  i’m to text him when i leave work.   He’ll meet me at my house.  i will only need a t-shirt and panties.  

A second message advises me to turn up the thermostat.

O, my.

i text Him about 12:30.  His response says i should have a light lunch.  He’ll be there at 2:00.  More instructions will be sent at 1:30.

O.  My.

At 1:30, i get the next message.  It starts:

“Get the dildo of your choice.  Lie down on your bed.”

It goes on from there, with a string of directions that involve touching myself and pinching my left nipple {not the right one} in a variety of ways.  Cumming is not included.

It ends with me lying on my bed with the dildo inside me,  while i “relax and wait” for Him.  i am to leave the door unlocked, and He will be there between 2:00 and 2:10.  

{Yes, it’s perfectly safe to leave the door unlocked in my neighborhood.  Really.}

So i do it, i do it all, going to the door to unlock it before i get started.  It’s an odd sensation, deeply arousing, lying there all turned on, waiting for Him.  i have chosen Big Blue, my vibrator dildo, because The Phallus is too unwieldy to use myself.

i hear the car door slam.  My heart is racing.  Then ~

~ knocking.  i hear knocking.

Knocking???  Why is He knocking?  i left the door unlocked.

Why doesn’t He just come in?

Why is He still ~~ i know i unlocked ~~ ok, ok ~~

so i get up, dildo still in place, holding it with one hand, i waddle to the door and discover ~

o, yeah.  i had locked it.

i can’t help giggling as i open it, mostly at the sight i must present, with Big Blue held between my legs and, lucky for me, He has a sense of humor ’cause He just shakes His head.

“You locked the door,”  He says.  

“i know, i  know, i didn’t mean to, i don’t know how i did that!  i know i unlocked it, i must have just locked it back when i closed it, it’s such a habit, i didn’t mean to!”  And i’m still half-giggling.

He’s holding His bag and He sets it down in the doorway and kisses me before He adds, “Get back in the bedroom where you’re supposed to be.”

So i hobble back to the bedroom, and in a minute He joins me, still shaking His head.

Also lucky for me, He doesn’t hold a grudge, and He spends the rest of the afternoon playing with me.  Yep.  Just playing with me in all kinds of different ways.  There was spanking and rope and orgasms ~ and i won’t share most of that here, but ~

~ there was the nipple thing.  The thing with my nipples.  The right one being pampered and spoiled, the left one being tugged on, bitten, and pinched.

At one point, He’s twisting it ~ the left one ~ like He does before He pinches it really, really hard, and i say ~ anticipating the pinch ~ “This is going to hurt,” which is what He always says before He does it.  That amuses Him, and He gently corrects me,

“No, I tell you when it’s going to hurt.  You don’t tell me.”  And He’s laughing indulgently.  “See?” He says.  “It doesn’t hurt right? I mean, not really.”

“Right,” i agree, watching Him tug and twist a little more.  He looks at me, pauses, and says ~

“NOW it’s going to hurt.”  And He pinches really, really hard, making me squeal.  Then He adds, “See how that works?  It hurts when I say, not when you say.”   

“Yes, Sir,” i gasp, “i think i get that now.  Yes, Sir.”

So i appreciate that little lesson, as i should.  But as He continues, my poor, neglected right nipple just feels ~ well, neglected.  And of course He keeps talking about it, comparing the treatment each nipple is getting.  

The tender kisses and licks He gives the right one are nice enough, but really, she wants a little pinch too.  So i say that.

Ok, no, i’m not thinking clearly, but you wouldn’t have been either.  So, yeah, i say she wants to get pinched too.  

At the moment i say that, the left nipple is being firmly held erect by a clothespin, so really, i don’t know why i think He’ll give the right one a little squeeze.  A tug.

But no, He starts rooting in His bag.  “Well, since you ask,” He says, “I think I might have another clothes pin in here.  Let me see…”

And i say, “O!  Clothespin?? O ~ i didn’t mean, um ~~” and He looks surprised, “But you said she wanted  a little pinch, and I think I can do that…”

And of course He finds the other clothespin, and the next thing i know, the right nipple is no longer feeling neglected.

Laughing… we had a lovely time, and then we cuddled for a long time too, and talked about all kinds of things.

This morning, both my nipples are a little sore.  Sore and happy.

22 Responses to “Following Instructions”

  1. Striving for Peace November 23, 2011 at 7:45 am #

    I love the detailed instructions

    the sound of the text coming in

    fumbling with the phone

    reading it

    re-reading it

    that feeling of sinking into submission

    thank you for sharing it

    sfp

    • aisha November 24, 2011 at 6:07 am #

      Thanks, Sfp. Yes, the sound of a text coming through ~ in those circumstances particularly ~ is almost a sensual experience, isn’t it?

      yeah.

      Thank you!

      aisha

  2. Jake November 23, 2011 at 7:46 am #

    Sounds like a glorious afternoon. It’s always fun to play in the afternoon on a work day. Somehow it makes it seem more decadent! Anyway, thanks for sharing. I like the idea of treating each nipple differently, and perhaps I’ll have to try it!

    • aisha November 24, 2011 at 6:08 am #

      Hi, Jake,

      It was just lovely. And you’re right ~ there’s something extra delicious about it being on a work-day afternoon!

      i’m pretty sure your sub won’t appreciate the lopsided nipple thing, don’t feel like you have to tell her you saw it here! laughing…

      Thanks for reading ~ and for commenting.

      aisha

  3. K November 23, 2011 at 9:34 am #

    Lol that is so something I would do aisha (accidentally relock door) . I can totally picture your Sir shaking his head, lovingly. Sounds like it didn’t spoil a thing:)

    Hugs,

    K

    • aisha November 24, 2011 at 6:09 am #

      @K,

      Laughing… i know. i felt like a space cadet, and really, i’m usually not!! And no, He was sweet about it.

      hugs,

      aisha

  4. greengirl November 23, 2011 at 11:01 am #

    You’re good – very good. In the same place – i would get so upset with myself i wouldn’t be able to respond and i wouldn’t be able to keep my mind on him at all.

    • aisha November 24, 2011 at 6:13 am #

      @Gg,

      You know, it’s funny, i could have done that too. It would have been easy. But I’ve been working on being ok with not being perfect ~

      ~See – that was really what got me in trouble with the movie thing, well, part of it, was i didn’t want him to know i had this flaw, right? Just like i’d like to always follow his instructions exactly and never displease him and ~ yeah. I’m not perfect. laughing… damnit.

      But He was not upset at all, He took it in stride. i think He just makes a mental note ~ “she got flustered here and messed up” and tucks it away for future reference.

      Thanks, for making me think this through a little more.

      aisha

  5. littlemonkey November 23, 2011 at 12:07 pm #

    What’s with these guys and the one sided nipple treatment? Do they teach that in Dom 101? Sheesh!

    • aisha November 24, 2011 at 6:13 am #

      @LM,

      i know! Yeah, they probably do, it’s in a book somewhere i’m sure…

      laughing… at least there were no shoes involved.

      aisha

  6. thesubmissivebf November 23, 2011 at 1:00 pm #

    Your adventures made me smile 🙂
    Have a wonderful holiday!
    butterfly

    • aisha November 24, 2011 at 6:14 am #

      Thank you, Butterfly! Hope you have a good one too!

      aisha

  7. Faithful November 23, 2011 at 2:43 pm #

    “sore and happy”.. is there really any other way?

    Happy Thanksgiving to you and Sir X too!!

    ~faithful

    • aisha November 24, 2011 at 6:15 am #

      @Faithful,

      laughing… no, there really isn’t… and Happy Thanksgiving to you and yours too!

      aisha

  8. vanillamom November 23, 2011 at 3:32 pm #

    yeah, what sfp said…exactly…the fumbling of the phone…and the shocked realization that you had locked the door by habit…

    this was a delightful sharing, and i thank you for it…your Sir is really a wonderful guy…and so good to and for you..

    and eventually? you will LOOOOve the pegs on your nips…promise!

    nilla

    • sin November 23, 2011 at 5:11 pm #

      Yep, and then you’ll be ready for shoes, right Monkey?

      • aisha November 24, 2011 at 6:19 am #

        Dear Sin,

        NOoooooooooo!!! Not the shoe, anything but the shoe…

        aisha

    • aisha November 24, 2011 at 6:18 am #

      @’Nilla,

      i’m glad you enjoyed my account of the events, and i’m not convinced i’ll ever LOOOOve the pegs – laughing…. but i noticed that He has quite smoothly worked me up to not minding them. To being able to tolerate them. Hmmmm…

      Who knows what’s next?

      aisha

  9. Giggling Bunny November 23, 2011 at 8:48 pm #

    heck yeah girl! =) I love sore nipples..they’re such a nice reminder. *giggle*

    The whole preparation is so arousing too….and makes you wonder ‘what is he up to?’ 😉

    • aisha November 24, 2011 at 6:23 am #

      @GB,

      Thanks – yes, sore nipples are a good reminder ~ and isn’t that weird? The things we like… laughing…

      aisha

  10. Charlene November 24, 2011 at 6:13 am #

    Happy Hand Turkey Day hon!

    • aisha November 24, 2011 at 6:24 am #

      Thanks, Charlene – same to you!! aisha

Leave a Reply

