i Need

26 Nov

i need to kneel at His feet.

Feel my mouth on Him

to lick

teasing with my tongue

to take Him deep

feel Him slide down, down almost choking

i need to feel His arms around me

holding me firm

Feel His hands on me

caressing

rubbing

Feel His hands

rise up and smack down hard

leaving my ass pink and tingly

His hands in my hair,

stroking, tugging, directing

His hands on my breasts

the caress that becomes

a pinch

pleasure and torment

leaves me gasping.

“This is gonna hurt,” He says,

smiling sweetly ~

and makes me cry out ~

“O!

Mmpf – that hurt!”

still smiling sweetly, He nods,

“yes, I said it would.”

i need to kneel at His feet.

18 Responses to “i Need”

  1. Alujna November 26, 2011 at 6:21 am #

    Damn Hot!
    I wish…
    Right now…
    *sigh*
    Never mind.

    • aisha November 26, 2011 at 5:27 pm #

      Thanks, Alujna ~ i’m glad you liked it! aisha

  2. thesubmissivebf November 26, 2011 at 8:31 am #

    So raw and passionate!

    • aisha November 26, 2011 at 5:27 pm #

      Thanks, Butterfly – I was certainly feeling it! hug, aisha

  3. K November 26, 2011 at 8:49 am #

    Oh yes.. I know that need. Very hot..

    • aisha November 26, 2011 at 5:27 pm #

      Thank you, K ~ i’m glad it resonated with you! aisha

  4. lil November 26, 2011 at 10:09 am #

    Beautiful.

    • aisha November 26, 2011 at 5:28 pm #

      Thank you, lil!! aisha

  5. sin November 26, 2011 at 10:34 am #

    “yes, I said it would”. I love that too.

    • aisha November 26, 2011 at 5:29 pm #

      @Sin,

      Yeah. And i know i’ve blogged about it before, because it really gets me somehow ~ something about the casual way He says it? i don’t know. As if He’s on my side and “it” just happens? i don’t know.

      yeah.

      i love it too.

      aisha

  6. Bill November 26, 2011 at 11:22 am #

    Now we see the poetic nilla, hot beautiful and as usual, well said!

  7. Bill November 26, 2011 at 11:25 am #

    Sorry for the wrong name I was looking at nilla link which is next to yours and my feeble mind followed. In this case all who wonder are really lost! What i said applies to you as well and always!

    • aisha November 26, 2011 at 5:30 pm #

      @Bill,

      No need to be sorry – you can confuse me with the hot beautiful ‘Nilla anytime! Many thanks!

      aisha

  8. smilingsoul November 26, 2011 at 1:32 pm #

    If I wasn’t already used this morning, I would be in such a state right now. Smiles…

  9. Mick November 26, 2011 at 4:57 pm #

    lovely, AIsha.

    • aisha November 26, 2011 at 5:31 pm #

      Thank you, Mick!

      Actually, I’m thinking after tonight, my ass may match yours from last night…

      aisha

  10. vanillamom November 26, 2011 at 9:15 pm #

    oh yeah…thats so hot. . . i can imagine him smiling down at you and telling you it will hurt…the sudden sharp unexpected pain…how can a smiling face engender that kind of pain?

    and the hotness of it. Caring, compassionate, delightfully pained…..

    so so so beautifully writ.

    love,

    nilla

    • aisha November 27, 2011 at 5:31 am #

      Thank you, ‘Nilla! I”m so glad you liked it – and yeah, I’m glad you can picture it.

      It’s the sweetness that gets me, isn’t it?

      love,

      aisha

Leave a Reply

