Spanking: A Fantasy

7 Jan

i was reading some spanking blogs last night {because, you know, i didn’t have anything constructive to do with my time…lol}    i don’t usually read strictly spanking blogs, but they are fun.

The discipline-spanking stories really turn me on.  i don’t know why.  But they really, really do.

Imagining my own discipline spanking stirs me too.

i imagine Sir saying, “You did what?”  His voice is calm, surprised, but not angry.

What have i done?  i don’t know ~ this is a fantasy stumbling block for me.  What did i do wrong?  i don’t even want to imagine something really bad.

Ok, i know.  We’ll pretend i have some rules and protocols, which i don’t really.  But let’s say He’s told me ~ o, i know!  i can’t cum without permission.

And i did.  i forgot i wasn’t supposed to.  It’s a new rule, and i was reading spanking blogs, and i forgot.  There, that works.

So i tell Him.  i don’t think it will be a big deal.  i’m kind of laughing about it.  “i wasn’t thinking,” i say.  “So i, um, i kinda had an orgasm.”

But He says, “You did what?” in a tone that makes me nervous.

i look down, i can’t face His him now.  “i ~ i~ started, um, i was touching myself, and um, i got a little carried away, and i forgot i wasn’t supposed to and~~” my words are coming faster, “and i had an orgasm. Sir.”

There is silence.  Without raising my head, i look up.

He has that thoughtful look on His face, looking at me as if He wants to be inside my head, to read my mind.  i feel my heart beating faster.  

“i’m sorry, Sir,” i say, in a little voice.  “Really sorry.”

His voice is warm.  “I know,” He says.  “I know that you’re sorry.”

i start to feel better, but He adds, “Of course, I’ve already given some thought to punishments.  You know, I thought that out before we started having rules.”

My heart rate speeds up more.  Stomach knots up a bit.  He’s already thought about it?  Well, of course He has.  He’s like that.

“You know, ” He says, “I mostly expect you to follow the rules, to be a good girl.  When you’re not, I want to give you something to remember, so we don’t waste a lot of time with the same mistakes.”

“Yes, Sir,” i say.

“So here’s what I’m going to do,” He says, then chuckles, “Or what you’re going to do.  First, let’s do some corner time.  Here,” and He takes my shoulder, His arm is half around me, and He guides me to a corner of the room.  

Next to the fireplace, He places me so i’m facing the corner, my head is right against the wall.  “Keep your head there,” He says.

i feel a rush of humiliation ~ and a rush of pleasure, i can feel my pussy getting wet.

Then His hands are at my waist, tugging my jeans down, my panties down around my knees.  “Open your legs,” He says.

Obedient now, i do, spreading my legs so that my panties and jeans are caught at the knees, so they don’t slide down to pool around my feet.

“Step out a little bit,” He says.  “No, keep your head to the wall, step back so your ass is pushed out.  There, yes.  That’s right.”

“Put your hands behind your back,” He says.  “Yes, like that,” as i bring my hands behind me, clasp them together. 

i am a little off-balance, and discover i am more comfortable if i stick my ass out a little more.  “That’s it,” He says.  “Ass out here, offer it to me.”

Humiliated, and aroused.  

And He knows it, He says, “If I touched your pussy, you’d be wet.  I know that.  But that’s not going to happen any time soon.  You can count on that.”

And my pussy clenches.  

Damn.

“So I want you to think,” He says.  “Just stand here with your pants down, in the corner, and think.  Think about why we agreed to have rules.  Think about why they’re important.  Think about what happened that you forgot about the rule, and how you’re going to keep it from happening again.”

“When I think you’ve had enough time to think it through” He goes on, “I’ll give you a minute to share your thoughts.  Then I’ll spank you.  Hard.  I”m not sure yet what I’ll do after that.  This is our first punishment, I’ll have to see what feels right when we get there.”

“For now,” and i feel His hand on the back of my head, making sure my face is pressed to the wall, “You stand here and think.”

i can hear Him walk away.  Hear the couch as He sits down.  

i begin to think.  What did He say?  i was supposed to think about why we have rules.  Yes….

*********************************

And see ~ i’m not even at the spanking part yet, and i’m all turned on.  What IS that about???? 

21 Responses to “Spanking: A Fantasy”

  1. Mick January 7, 2012 at 7:05 am #

    You’re definitely asking for it, aren’t you, Aisha.

    Mick

    • aisha January 7, 2012 at 6:36 pm #

      @Mick,

      Laughing… noooooooo, i’m not “asking for it.” Sir doesn’t read my blog. So there.

      aisha

  2. vanillamom January 7, 2012 at 7:39 am #

    holy fuck aisha (there goes that resolution again)…!!

    Wet, yes….

    and geebers…were you there the last time i fucked up with Himself? This is *almost* exactly what happened the time i had an orgasm…exact thing…He’d decided to control it and I had a little slip…and he was calm and cool…and firm as hell that it wouldn’t happen again.

    and yanno..

    it hasn’t.

    just sayin’…

    This was not only accurate, but so well written a fantasy. And i’m all turned on (yes, i know you know how long i’ve been turned on….this just *adds* to it. Dammit!)

    *laughing*

    Dayam you are so good!

    nilla
    and lookie there…(points to stat counter) …You’re going to bust through 80,000 hits today! Woot woot!

    • aisha January 7, 2012 at 6:39 pm #

      @Nilla,

      Laughing, yep i saw 80,000 on the way, way cool for sure. i really will hit 100 in the not too distant future.

      As for writing your life story here… giggling… it’s really just a common story, isn’t it? And one lots of us have fantasies about.

      So why is that? As common as it is, there’s something ~ basic, something primal about it, right? What is that?

      And gosh, i’m sorry/glad i added to your arousal level. tomorrow night, it will all be better, right?

      hug,

      aisha

  3. Sky January 7, 2012 at 8:25 am #

    Very hot!!

    I’d written to my DM a similar fantasy. I think about corner time and standing there half naked maybe he’s watching me or maybe he busys himself elsewhere but humiliation and spanking punishments are very arousing! It would appear I’m not the only one lol

    I hope your fantasy becomes a reality 🙂

    Fondly. Sky

    • aisha January 7, 2012 at 6:42 pm #

      @Sky,

      Thanks, glad you thought it was hot.

      And yes. I think it’s one of the most basic fantasies ~ and i want to know why, dag-nab-it. What is it about this scene that carries so much heat?

      Thanks for the kind hopes! Laughing… i’m not sure i need it to become a reality. We’ll see…

      hug,

      aisha

  4. Bill January 7, 2012 at 9:10 am #

    Very good description of the thinking of sub and Master, well done!

    • aisha January 7, 2012 at 6:42 pm #

      Thank you, Bill, that always means a lot coming from you!

      aisha

  5. abby January 7, 2012 at 9:51 am #

    Hot…and I have lived your fantasy…same rule, broken, almost same punishment, except before the spanking part He got me juicy wet and would not give me permission, since I had already used it! abby

    • aisha January 7, 2012 at 6:44 pm #

      @Abby ~

      And see, here it is again…

      Yeah, i’m pretty sure i {in the fantasy} am going to end up pretty darn wet and not allowed to cum. i could be wrong, but i’ll be surprised if that doesn’t happen.

      laughing…

      aisha

  6. heather1 January 7, 2012 at 10:13 am #

    So are you going to share this fantasy with him?

    heather1

    • aisha January 7, 2012 at 6:46 pm #

      Hi Heather,

      Thanks for commenting – and that really is the $50 question, isn’t it? Cause i don’t have to. He says i should share with Him what i think would interest Him and what He needs to know…

      Ok, so yeah, this probably falls in that category, doesn’t it. Shoot.

      BUT ~ but ~ but ~ He also says that this is the place for me to be able to process things without Him watching me. and i don’t know where i’m going with this. So ~~

      um, we’ll see. Yes, i probably will.

      Thanks again for your comment!!

      aisha

  7. sin January 7, 2012 at 11:34 am #

    Steamy fantasy – I agree with Mick, you are really asking for it aren’t you Aisha?

    And congrats on the 80,000 milestone!

    • aisha January 7, 2012 at 6:47 pm #

      Thanks, Sin, glad you thought so. And ~ let me say again ~ noooooo. i’m not “asking for it.”

      Well, maybe. Laughing…

      And thanks for the congratulations…

      aisha

  8. Faerie January 7, 2012 at 11:41 am #

    Mmmm, yummy, but not helping my frustration level, lol.

    • aisha January 7, 2012 at 6:48 pm #

      @Faerie,

      Oops ~ sorry. Well, kind of. Glad you thought it was yummy though!

      aisha

  9. thesubmissivebf January 7, 2012 at 2:33 pm #

    Extremely HOT my dear!
    lets hope it becomes a reality.
    smiles
    butterfly

    • aisha January 7, 2012 at 6:49 pm #

      @Butterfly,

      Thanks, i’m glad you thought so1!

      And i don’t know ~ really, i don’t know if it needs to be a reality…

      But thanks for the thought. 🙂

      aisha

  10. Faithful January 7, 2012 at 5:02 pm #

    sounds like you are looking for Sir X to give you some rules 🙂

    and then perhaps you will enjoy breaking a few?

    ~faithful

    • aisha January 7, 2012 at 6:54 pm #

      @Faithful,

      Yes, i guess it does sound like that, doesn’t it? i don’t know. If i break the rules because I enjoy the consequences, then that’s “funishment” and maybe that’s what i want. i don’t think that’s it, not exactly, but it might be.

      i’m not even sure i really want rules. Maybe i do. If i have rules, i want to know He’ll hold me accountable for following them.

      But what’s that about????

      i don’t know. It’s something to think about.

      Thanks,

      aisha

Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. Spanking fantasys | Cellcon - January 22, 2012

    […] Spanking: A Fantasy « aisha […]

Leave a Reply

