Lots of Rope

22 Jan

Lots of rope in my life these days ~ particularly last night.  

Sir had been working all day, so i went to his house.  i knew He was tired, so i was delighted when he said we were going out to eat.  That was lovely, and when we got back to His house ~

 He whisks my coat away and sits me down in his old office chair.  It has arms and wheels.  {I was going to post a picture of what it was like, but apparently they don’t make them anymore.  And anyhow, it doesn’t matter.}  Suffice to say, i am quickly tied to it.

A rope around my chest holds me securely, wrists fastened to the arms leave no room for escape.  “Playing cowboys and Indians?” i comment and He just laughs.

After i’m tied, He unbuttons my shirt, pulls my breasts out so the nipples are exposed.  Attaches the nipple clamps, tightens them.   Asks if they’re even.  

“Yes, Sir!!” is my hearty response.  “Perfectly even, thank you for checking!!”

“Comfortable?” He asks.

“Mmmmhmmm.  Yes, Sir.”  While He wrapped me, i had been thinking about a blog post someone wrote ~ i can’t remember who now ~ about whether or not being tied up is like being hugged.  i smile, yes, it is like being hugged, a long caressing hug.

“Good,” He says, “Don’t go anywhere.  I’m gonna take a shower.”

And i laugh, cause i should have known that was coming.  

For a moment i think, “What if there’s a fire?” and then i laugh at myself, cause i’m on wheels, i could scoot straight down the hall to the open bathroom door ~ an open door through which clothes are flying at the moment, landing in a heap at the end of the hall.  

A shoe.  Another shoe.  Socks.  i’m giggling, watching this invisible strip tease.

And then i have time.  Time to savor the feeling of rope around me.  Time to wonder why He’s left me clothed, except for my breasts with the clamps attached, which are not too painful, but not quite forgettable either.

My quote i chose for the day yesterday was:

“Now, here, you see, it takes all the running you can do, to keep in the same place. If you want to get somewhere else, you must run at least twice as fast as that!” 
~~ Lewis Carroll, Through the Looking Glass

Tied to the chair, unable to do anything, i have time to slide into that timeless space, the magical space betwixt and between parts of my life.  Carving out room to just be, and, even better, to just be His.

i wonder for a moment if He’s going to untie me to get my clothes off, but i let the thought flit through my mind.  No need for me to be concerned with that.  

i watch my nipples, the chain between the clamps hanging down.  i listen to the water from the shower.  i feel myself growing wet, moist and fully compliant.

i wait…

20 Responses to “Lots of Rope”

  1. Alice January 22, 2012 at 10:17 am #

    The word “compliant ” (just about the sexiest word in the dictionary) and a Lewis Carroll quote in the same post – bliss to read. Thanks. x

    • aisha January 23, 2012 at 7:05 am #

      @Alice,

      It is hot, isn’t it? And i love Lewis Carroll too. Glad you enjoyed.

      aisha

  2. vanillamom January 22, 2012 at 10:55 am #

    must’ve been a goooooooood night because your blogpost came out late today! i actually giggled to myself about it, too.

    Lucky woman.

    isn’t it great to be so desired that he can’t wait to get you tied up the moment you get inside the door…

    and making you wait while he showers? there is a ton of power implicit in that act.

    and yeah.

    it is fawking hawt too.

    Hugs,

    nilla

    • aisha January 23, 2012 at 7:06 am #

      @’Nilla,

      Laughing… yep, late blog post = late night = good times! i knew you would know that.

      It is great to be that desired. Yes…. and to feel that power holding me.

      Yeah.

      hugs,

      aisha

  3. faithful January 22, 2012 at 12:15 pm #

    and therefore we wait too!!

    ~faithful

    • aisha January 23, 2012 at 7:07 am #

      @Faithful ~

      🙂

      hugs,

      aisha

  4. Sky January 22, 2012 at 12:22 pm #

    I can only imagine how submissive it feels/you felt, to be bound to his chair while he showered. Waiting and wondering …

    You are one very (happy) lucky woman, Aisha 🙂

    Fondly. Sky

    • aisha January 23, 2012 at 7:07 am #

      @Sky,

      Sigh… yes. It really was wonderful. And i am ~ happy and lucky.

      Thanks, Sky.

      aisha

  5. lil January 22, 2012 at 12:35 pm #

    I have found that waiting goes one of two ways for me–I end up highly irritable, or by the time he’s done making me wait I’m like putty ready for whatever molding he might choose.
    I still haven’t figured out exactly what determines which way it will go though…

    Sounds like your waiting definitely resulted in putty! It’s the best kind.

    • aisha January 23, 2012 at 7:27 am #

      @Lil,

      Yep, putty no doubt!

      Waiting can make me cranky too unless I decide to settle myself into it and accept that i can’t change it. Sometimes, i’m more willing to do that than others… laughing.

      aisha

  6. Striving for Peace January 22, 2012 at 12:48 pm #

    Pliable.

    that’s the word in my head

    the way you soften up dough or clay
    so it can be worked.

    yes

    Pliable.

    sfp

    • aisha January 23, 2012 at 7:28 am #

      Yes.

      You hit the nail on the head.

      Pliable.

      aisha

  7. abby January 22, 2012 at 12:53 pm #

    I have to echo the others…compliant, what a wonderul word. Your Master seems to know exactly how to get you to that special place..Lucky you!
    abby

    • aisha January 23, 2012 at 7:29 am #

      @abby,

      Happy sigh… yes, he really does. i’m a lucky girl for sure.

      hugs,

      aisha

  8. lil January 22, 2012 at 5:38 pm #

    Okay, so sfp got the word I couldn’t find–pliable sounds so much hotter than putty lol.

    • aisha January 23, 2012 at 7:29 am #

      @lil,

      But they’re both true!

      aisha

  9. jade January 22, 2012 at 8:38 pm #

    Bondage has a way of making the embrace no longer elusive. Waiting. Oh, the waiting. Anticipation, excitement, a bit of dread and then….like sinking down slowly….i find myself.

    A man who knows how and when to make you wait is wonderful.

    Inside of my bounds, i have learned much about freedom.

    Have i told you lately how happy i am for you? 🙂

    • aisha January 23, 2012 at 7:30 am #

      @Jade,

      Hey! Nice to see you!

      Yes… bondage is magical, isn’t it? And so is my Sir…. 🙂 Really. You would like HIm.

      Thanks for being happy for me. 🙂

      hugs,

      aisha

  10. squirrel January 23, 2012 at 3:56 am #

    Bondage can be a really good place to deepen thoughts of submission. i agree with the sentiment that you are very, very lucky aisha!

    love, squirrel

    • aisha January 23, 2012 at 7:31 am #

      @Squirrel,

      Yes, there’s something about bondage that really puts me in the right head space. Mmmmm….

      i am a lucky girl…

      hugs,

      aisha

Leave a Reply

