Yes…

4 Feb

Yes, we made it safely to Where-the Event-Is.  And Sir said i was a good driver, and not particularly like a pace car driver.  {So there, ‘Nilla.}

Yes, we’re having fun.

It is trickier using a computer with leather, fur-lined cuffs on than you might think.  The thickness is disconcerting, and the loose end of the strap gets in the way.  But having been required to sleep in them, i’m pretty sure i’m not supposed to jump out of bed and take them off.

i’m writing this from the social area, along with a few other early risers ~ although much later than my usual blogging time.

Last night is a blur of images and sensations…

Rope. 

Wrapped around my chest, between my legs, raising my breasts, pressing against me, making me wet….

Arms suspended above me, attached to a wooden frame.

Legs spread wide.

And canes.  My ass burning as the canes land, flesh already warm and pink from His hand.

Then the nipple clamps, pinching ~ mmmm ~  ahhhh!  The pain ebbs and flows, distracted by my stinging ass, His hand in my hair, His mouth…

Sensations.

10 Responses to “Yes…”

  1. vanillamom February 4, 2012 at 7:44 am #

    oh nommy nom nom.

    not the brightest comment of the day, i’m sure but this post made me hungry and not for food. Spirit food, yes. How nommy to be so delightfully tormented and teased…and (big guess here…sated? 🙂 )

    LOL @ Pace Car…i’d forgotten that comment! Okay you zip around town like the confident woman you are!!

    *cherubic grin*

    love you…and thrilled (and okay, a tad envious) that you are having such a “wicked” good time!

    HUG

    nilla

    • aisha February 5, 2012 at 4:11 pm #

      @’Nilla,

      Laughing… yes, it definitely fed me, on a deep level. It was lovely.

      hugs,

      aisha

  2. faithful February 4, 2012 at 10:50 am #

    I am sure it is very difficult to type with handcuffs

    and girlfriend

    why the heck are you out of BED?

    just saying 🙂

    ~faithful

    • aisha February 5, 2012 at 4:18 pm #

      @faithful,

      i was out of bed ’cause He was sleeping ~ exhausted from having so throughly ravaged my body, no doubt. i went to get coffee ~ which He appreciated when i went back to the room!

      🙂

      aisha

      • faithful February 5, 2012 at 7:02 pm #

        lol.. I don’t drink it and neither does Master but I do understand it.

        Must have been fun carrying it back with furr-cuffs on- but I bet no one there gave you a second look!

        Glad you are having such a wonderful time.

        ~faithful

  3. mouse February 4, 2012 at 12:11 pm #

    Oh wow how delightful!

    Can’t wait to hear more…

    Hugs,
    mouse

    • aisha February 5, 2012 at 4:19 pm #

      @Mouse,

      Thanks!

      aisha

  4. Conina February 5, 2012 at 1:09 pm #

    Oh, wow. I don’t think I could have left that bed either.

    Yummy.

    • aisha February 5, 2012 at 4:20 pm #

      @Conina,

      Coffee. Does no one but me understand the importance of coffee? Hot strong coffee. With lots of milk or creamer.

      Laughing…

      aisha

      • Conina February 5, 2012 at 11:52 pm #

        Heh, no, bed with man > coffee, every single time, for me. 🙂

Leave a Reply

