The Day After

16 Feb

i’m still marveling at all the support there was for Bloggers United for Reproductive Choice, and grateful to Sfp for getting that ball rolling.  i read the comments and was amazed and grateful.  

i think it also kept those feel-good endorphins going in me, so i wasn’t bothered by any morning after let down from my Valentines Day adventures with Sir.

i took the chicken way out and “asked” for what i wanted by sending Him the link to my blog post.  i was a little anxious about that too ~ would He mind that i was using the blog to talk about my hesitation to ask Him directly?  Would He mind that i just linked to the post instead of asking?

But i didn’t have to wonder too long, he emailed back pretty quickly, advising me that He’d be at my house at 7, i should “wear buttons, no need for pants, and warm the house in preparation for being naked.”

i could do that.  🙂

When He arrives, i’m appropriately half-dressed, running around lighting candles.  

We hold each other for a long time.

i gave Him the Valentine Day present i’d gotten Him – a book of some stories by Kurt Vonnegut which hadn’t been published before.   He loved it.   Really loved it.  So that was way cool.

And then He begins.  

He spanks me, and

                plays with me,

                               fists a hand in my hair and makes me kneel.

He spanks me some more… turns me over his knee, playing my ass like it’s a drum.  i laugh and the laughter turns to squeals and whimpers and moans.

Sigh…

It was lovely.  

There were orgasms to our hearts’ content, mine and His, and it was a lovely, lovely night.

{i had more to say, but i accidentally hit publish, instead of preview.  For once it didn’t give me a chance to correct misspelled words ~ apparently there weren’t any!  So maybe this is where it needs to stop…} 

10 Responses to “The Day After”

  1. Sky February 16, 2012 at 7:12 am #

    I’m so happy you got what you asked for 🙂

    Asking is difficult. Your Sir is so attentive and understanding.

    Fondly. Sky

    • aisha February 17, 2012 at 6:04 am #

      @Sky,

      Thank you! My Sir is really good to me… 🙂 Here’s hoping yours will be too!

      aisha

  2. Striving for Peace February 16, 2012 at 7:42 am #

    I’m glad you asked
    and I’m glad you got!

    and I was irritatingly high from it yesterday — M teased me about my high spirits when normally I’m groggy and ready to sleep

    good for you sis

    sfp

    • aisha February 17, 2012 at 6:05 am #

      @Sfp,

      Grinning… thanks!

      And of course you were high yesterday! i’m glad you enjoyed it all. It was a wonderful “United Bloggers” day.

      hugs,

      aisha

  3. vanillamom February 16, 2012 at 7:47 am #

    oh, lustful thoughts to start a ZNN Day…and by reading OPB’s i’m putting off a task set by Master….sigh…some are easier than others, to be sure…

    but reading of the spanking here?

    Makes me tingly hot and craving…not a bad place to be, and less than 2 weeks until my bottom tingles, too…

    so so so happy for you, for the joy and pleasure that serving gives you…and the peace that billows through after being together with our Sir/Masters….

    nilla

    • aisha February 17, 2012 at 6:06 am #

      @’Nilla,

      Yeah, thinking about the spanking makes me all hot and tingly too!

      Hope you get some O’s soon!! And the joy and pleasure of serving – hope that’s yours every day.

      hugs,

      aisha

  4. faithful February 16, 2012 at 9:52 am #

    maybe next time.. it won’t be so scary to ask.

    As my Mother says…… the worst that could happen is the person could say “NO”.
    (okay … maybe she wasn’t talking about D/s… but the point is noted).

    3 more days for me and I will be with Master…… 3 days… 3 days.. Yipppeeeee 🙂

    ~faithful

    • aisha February 17, 2012 at 6:07 am #

      @faithful,

      i’m so happy for you – that you’re going to be with your master so soon. That’s wonderful and very exciting!!

      hugs,

      aisha

  5. jade February 16, 2012 at 4:20 pm #

    i think that asking for what you truly need in life is very vulnerable……and very brave.
    It doesn’t matter how you asked. You asked. And he answered. 🙂

    xo,
    jade

    • aisha February 17, 2012 at 6:07 am #

      Thank you, Jade.

      Yes. That is what matters.

      hugs,

      aisha

Leave a Reply

