Living Submission

20 Feb

“Some women wait for themselves around the next corner and call the empty spot peace but the opposite of living is only not living and the stars do not care.”
― Audre Lorde

Isn’t that beautiful?

i can’t analyze and explain what it means, but it speaks to me on some level that’s beyond words.

**********************************

His hand in my hair, pulling firmly, gets my attention.  He turns my face up toward Him, i gasp.

“Kneel,” He says ~

and pulls me down as i bend my knees, no grace here, He just wants me on my knees ~

and His cock is ready, right there, sliding back past lips, pressing deep into my mouth ’til ~

it hits the back of my throat and my eyes close, trying to breathe through my nose, relaxing my throat,

“Take it. Take it.”  He says,

and i do,

i take it with pleasure, gagging a little as He presses harder, tears in my eyse

and then

He pulls away,

i gasp

wanting more,

but He is moving me, up to my feet,

He grasps a nipple between thumb and middle finger, on the way by,

pinches, tugs, twists until i gasp ~

then bends me over the arm of the couch, pressing my face down ~

His hand on my ass, rubbing for a second ~

rubbing ~

then it pulls back ~ i feel the pause, know it’s coming ~~~

and it lands ~

a resounding smack that takes my breath away,

followed by another

and another

until my ass is red and my breathing ragged ~~

then ~~

He pulls me up again, pulls me up,

and pushes me down, on my knees,

that lovely cock in my mouth

pushing Himself deep, balls against my face,

His hands find my nipples, pulling, stretching, pinching ~

i can’t whimper, His cock too far down my throat ~

but my pussy clenches and the juices

run down my thighs.

6 Responses to “Living Submission”

  1. mouse February 20, 2012 at 12:32 pm #

    That’s beautiful aisha!

    Hugs,
    mouse

    • aisha February 20, 2012 at 8:18 pm #

      @Mouse,

      Thanks!!

      hugs,

      aisha

  2. vanillamom February 20, 2012 at 2:45 pm #

    Your prose poetry is absolute genius.

    Powerful.
    Intense.
    Impassioned.

    Full of the vibrance of the moment; whether it be fact or fiction doesn’t matter to the reader, only the shocking recognition that this woman, she is me. She is you. She is every woman who holds this kind of wanting in her submissive heart.

    Bravo, sister, this is one fucking awesome piece of work.

    nilla

    • aisha February 20, 2012 at 8:19 pm #

      Thanks,’Nilla,

      I’m so glad you like it!! It was fun writing it, cause it just emerges. i’m so glad it speaks to you.

      aisha

  3. Lady P February 20, 2012 at 3:51 pm #

    OMG Aisha
    I recognize this. The feelings, the excitement, the want, the need. OHH
    Lady P

    • aisha February 20, 2012 at 8:19 pm #

      @Lady P,

      O, cool! i’m glad you like it too!!

      aisha

Leave a Reply

