Birthdays, Wishes, and Fantasies

21 Feb

Today is my birthday and my friend Jade reminded me to make a birthday wish.  i’m glad she did.  

Last year ~ which seems like yesterday, you know how it is as you get older ~ Jade made a big thing of telling me to make a birthday wish, and so i didn’t just do it off the top of my head right  before blowing out the birthday candles.  i put some energy into thinking about it.

And it came true.

Yep.  It really did.  

So i’m gonna do the same thing this year.

Now granted, there are lots of other things that went into last year’s wish coming true, lots of energy i’d already put into the wish, lots of work i did after.  But you never know, maybe the wish tipped the balance of the universe.

i have so much already, i’m so fortunate in so many ways, it almost seems greedy to wish for more, but i’ll do it anyway.  Last year, my wishes were romantic, relationship-centered, this year they’re career, vocation-based.  [Is it cheating to say that much?}

And part of it is being open to the universe, right?  Flowing with what crosses my path…

************************************

“Don’t move,” He says.

Blindfolded, lying  on my back, knees bent, spread open.  My pussy exposed.  My hands are tied together, fastened above my head.    i do not know who’s in the room, or how many.

His hand probes between my legs.  

They have already shaved me, prepared me for this.  Showered, shaved, perfumed.  

The women doing it, the women who wash me, get me ready, do not talk to me, do not allow me to question them.  When i start to, one of them, the oldest of the three, looks at me sternly.

“We can gag you,” she says.  “Or you can be quiet.”

i am quiet, while they strip my clothes from me.  They make me kneel, face to the ground, ass in the air, hold my ass cheeks open ~ something ~ i don’t know what ~ they insert something ~ plastic?  Could it be plastic?  into my asshole.

i feel~ warmth?  Liquid?  O, god, yes, it is, it is ~ i wiggle, and might have broken away, but hands hold me ~ quickly ~ a hand on the back of my neck, pressing my face into the towel on the floor, hands at my legs, hands twisting my arms behind my back, securing them there, holding me helpless, while they fill me with the liquid.  

They hold me til i am whimpering with need, til i think i can hold the liquid no more, and ~

i am filled with shame ~

as they help me to the toilet,

but as i void there, they show me the kindness of stepping outside the room, and i am grateful ~

thinking just for a moment  how odd it is to be grateful for so small a favor, but when you are at the mercy of you-don’t-know-who, and already stripped of any dignity, all favors are appreciated.

When i am finished, they lead me to a shower room.  They scrub me, not allowing me to touch myself.  

It’s a large area ~  a tub, more like a jacuzzi, and the shower next to it.  They shower me first, washing and rinsing thoroughly.  

They make me spread my legs wide, one foot on a stool, while they shave me.  Bend over while they spread my ass cheeks to shave there as well.

Their fingers matter-of-fact, entering me in both places, making me gasp.  

When they are finished, when i am clean enough, bare enough, they let me soak in the tub for a little bit.  The water is quite warm, and slightly scented.  i feel myself relaxing.

Barely listening as they discuss me.  Which lotion?  My hair, how should they do my hair?   One of them asks if i’m to be pierced anywhere, and my heart stops for a moment, before the oldest one answers,

“No, not tonight.  They have not decided how to decorate her, nothing permanent tonight.” 

37 Responses to “Birthdays, Wishes, and Fantasies”

  1. thesubmissivebf February 21, 2012 at 6:08 am #

    Have a wonderful birthday year!
    May all your wishes come true…happy birthday!
    butterfly

    • aisha February 22, 2012 at 6:41 am #

      Thanks, Butterfly! i appreciate the good wishes!

      aisha

  2. Striving for Peace February 21, 2012 at 6:17 am #

    Happy Birthday my friend

    I think you’re safe keeping the details of your wish to yourself.

    sfp

    • aisha February 22, 2012 at 6:42 am #

      Thanks, sis!

      Good – i’d hate to ruin my chances by disclosing too much -you know, loose lips sink… o, never mind.

      laughing,,,,

      aisha

  3. atiyaluv February 21, 2012 at 6:57 am #

    Happy Birthday aisha!!!
    I am one of your lurkers *grins* but today I am commenting just to wish a most wonderful birthday. wishing you the best in life, thank you for the wonderful posts you bring each day to us!!
    Aluv

    • aisha February 22, 2012 at 6:43 am #

      YAY!! A lurker unlurking is like a little birthday present! Thank you so much!!

      i’m glad you enjoy the blog!

      aisha

  4. sin February 21, 2012 at 7:20 am #

    Happy Birthday Sweetheart. I hope your wish comes true. And ummm, very hot fantasy!

    • aisha February 22, 2012 at 6:44 am #

      Thanks, Sin – glad you like the fantasy!

      aisha

  5. Ashly February 21, 2012 at 7:44 am #

    I wish you a fantastic Birthday! Hugs and kisses. Ashly and Tina

    • aisha February 22, 2012 at 6:45 am #

      Thank you, Ashly and Tina! Appreciate the good wishes!

      aisha

  6. greengirl February 21, 2012 at 7:46 am #

    Big wishes for an adventure filled coming year.

    • aisha February 22, 2012 at 6:45 am #

      @Greengirl,

      Thank you! That’s one wish i’m sure will come true – my life is a daily adventure!

      hugs,

      aisha

  7. abby February 21, 2012 at 8:00 am #

    Happy Birthday! May all your wishes come through and your fantasies lived…at least most of them…abby

    • aisha February 22, 2012 at 6:46 am #

      Thank you, Abby! And yeah, not sure all the fantasies need to come true, just the right ones… laughing

      aisha

  8. vanillamom February 21, 2012 at 8:00 am #

    ewwwwww! and me eating my toast just then.

    *shudders*

    except for *that* part? Uber hawt. Yes. (and I wrote tomorrows story last night, just sayin’…coz there are some wicked similarities there!)

    Happy Birthday to you,
    Happy Birthday to you,
    You are my heartsister
    and I sure love YOU!

    Happiest of natal days, and bright blessings from the Universe to you…stars and moons and hearts and energies swirling and dancing, for today is your day!

    Hugs and much love,

    nilla

    • aisha February 22, 2012 at 6:48 am #

      @’Nilla ~

      LOL – i know, i didn’t even think about that til it was too late or i could have posted a “‘NIlla Dragon Ahead” warning. But there is something wonderful and kind of heart-warming about squicking YOU out, the Queen of Dragon Territory…

      So thanks!

      And thanks for the b-day wishes and the song and the blessings and for all the joy you add to my life!

      love you,

      aisha

  9. Dancing February 21, 2012 at 9:09 am #

    Happy Birthday, here’s to a great year.

    • aisha February 22, 2012 at 6:51 am #

      Thank you, Dancing!!! 🙂

  10. littlemonkey February 21, 2012 at 10:21 am #

    Ohmy…very hot little treat you have for us.

    Happy Birthday aisha! My wish for you is that all your wishes come true!

    • aisha February 22, 2012 at 6:53 am #

      Thanks, LM, glad you liked it!

      And thanks for the good wishes… it ~ and your friendship ~ mean a lot to me.

      aisha

  11. faerie February 21, 2012 at 10:28 am #

    Happy Birthday, if you believe the wish will come true 🙂

    • aisha February 22, 2012 at 6:53 am #

      Thanks, Faerie – and you should know about wishes and magical things, right?

      hugs,

      aisha

  12. Bill February 21, 2012 at 11:05 am #

    Happy birthday, may you get the spanking of your dreams! and very nice little fantasy!

    • aisha February 22, 2012 at 6:54 am #

      Thank you, Bill! Appreciate the good wishes – glad you enjoyed the little fantasy!

      hugs,

      aisha

  13. Sadists_magick February 21, 2012 at 12:12 pm #

    happy birthday aisha, hope it’s a day filled with wonder and awesome x

    • aisha February 22, 2012 at 6:55 am #

      @Sadists_magick,

      Thank you so much!

      BTW – I love your icon or gravatar or whatever you call it!!

      aisha

  14. jade February 21, 2012 at 1:25 pm #

    i hope you have a birthday as beautiful as you are. This year, i think, will be your year. Wishes are like luck, they work best when we are prepared. And you are.

    • aisha February 22, 2012 at 6:56 am #

      Thank you, dear Jade,

      i sure appreciate the good wishes, kind words, and sage advice.

      many hugs,

      aisha

  15. Conina February 21, 2012 at 4:14 pm #

    Happy birthday! I love February.

    • aisha February 22, 2012 at 6:57 am #

      Thank you, Conina!! Can’t say i love February, it’s usually too cold, but sure do enjoy my b-day….

      🙂

      aisha

  16. Sky February 21, 2012 at 6:24 pm #

    Happy, happy birthday Aisha! I hope you have a wonderful day and a great year. May all your wishes come true.

    Fondly, Sky

    • aisha February 22, 2012 at 6:57 am #

      Thank you very much Sky – i really appreciate the good wishes!

      aisha

  17. smilingsoul February 21, 2012 at 9:55 pm #

    A very Happy Birthday to one of the best this world has to offer. May all your kinky and non-kinky wishes come true tenfold. Hugs

    • aisha February 22, 2012 at 6:58 am #

      @Smilingsoul,

      Thank you so much – you’re too kind!! Thanks for the good wishes and energy too!

      hugs,

      aisha

  18. mouse February 22, 2012 at 11:46 am #

    OMG! So sorry…Happy Happy (belated) Birthday!!!

    Hugs,
    mouse

    • aisha February 23, 2012 at 6:44 am #

      Thank you, Mouse ~ Birthday wishes are always welcome!!!

      hugs,

      aisha

  19. lil February 23, 2012 at 10:17 am #

    Happy belated birthday!

Leave a Reply

