Fantasy Goes On…

22 Feb

My memories of the preparation of my body by the three woman  fade quickly ~ the hand between my legs continues probing, penetrating me in both places.  My hips rise off the table, where i’m splayed open~~

“Don’t.  Move.”  He says again.  

Another hand ~ His?  Someone else’s?  presses my knee down, exposing my inner thigh, a slap lands.  Another.  i struggle not to move, freezing, while the hand between my legs continues to probe, and ~

someone pulls at my nipples.  

i whimper.

“She gets wet easily enough,” someone says, and the hand between my legs withdraws.  i struggle not to wiggle towards the hand, i want more, i want Him back ~

~ humiliated to realize what a slut i am.  And yet ~

the hands on my nipples have elongated them, holding the right one firmly, something attaches to it ~ omigod ~

i feel my pussy clench.

Someone laughs.

The other nipple is stretched and something ~ a clamp ~ of course, it’s a clamp, but my words are not coming easily ~

it is all sensation ~

O, it hurts, i bite my lip,

distracted then by hands that push my knees to my chest, raising my ass, exposing me further.

Something hard and cold and slick ~ 

~ so hard and cold ~

pushes against my asshole, and i would have struggled to avoid it  ~

hands on my thighs hold me still, i am pinned, i can’t move ~

as it forces its way into my narrower entrance, a hole that has not been penetrated til tonight.

i whimper.

A finger laid on my clit, and i shiver ~

pleasure or pain, i don’t know, my nipples throb, the thing forcing its way into me slides deeper~~

i moan

and Someone laughs.

“She’s easy,” He says.

Whose voice?

i don’t know.

“Easy, and she’ll be fun to train.  Careful now, don’t let her cum.”

and i realize i am close, on the verge, when the finger on my clit withdraws and my hips thrust into the air again, seeking touch ~~

8 Responses to “Fantasy Goes On…”

  1. vanillamom February 22, 2012 at 7:53 am #

    so freaking hawt!

    such a little vignette, yet so purpose-filled, and so intense.

    Seriously, you have a gift for catching a feeling, a mood…so very well done!

    (now i’m all shivery and hot!)

    nilla

    • aisha February 23, 2012 at 5:55 am #

      @’Nilla,

      Thank you so much, i’m so glad you liked it. And you know, i consider you the queen of hawt, so this means a lot coming from you!

      hugs,

      aisha

  2. Dancing February 22, 2012 at 10:11 am #

    Very, very hot. Can’t wait for more.

    • aisha February 23, 2012 at 5:56 am #

      @Dancing,

      Thanks! i’m sure there will be more…

      aisha

  3. mouse February 22, 2012 at 11:44 am #

    ooooh very hot….

    hugs,
    mouse

    • aisha February 23, 2012 at 5:56 am #

      Hi, Mouse,

      Glad you liked it!

      aisha

  4. alice February 23, 2012 at 3:25 am #

    I just knew I shouldn’t have read that – I’m on the bus to work and now I’m squirming in my seat. The way you have the spectators laugh amd discuss her reactions. .fantastic.

    • aisha February 23, 2012 at 5:57 am #

      @Alice,

      Laughing… love the idea of you squirmy on the bus on the way to work because of something i wrote!

      Thanks!

      aisha

Leave a Reply

