Sleep ~ or, um, Kinky Sex?

1 Mar

2:30.  That’s what time i woke up this morning.  i usually wake up about that time, look at my i-phone, and go back to sleep.

Not today.  Today, here i am, almost three hours later, time to actually be up.  Ready to start the day on not nearly enough sleep.  NOW i feel like i could sleep for hours.  Curl back up in bed and snooze indefinitely…

The bed would be lovely…

What?  That’s not what you came here to read about???

Oh.

i guess not.

That’s right.  Kinky sex.  Dominance.  Submission.  That’s what this blog is about.

Just not feeling so kinky at the moment.  Sir was too sick to get together yesterday.   There’s some stuff going on in my vanilla life that’s not so comfortable.  It’s not actually bad, it’s just not comfortable.

Work is ~ you know, work.  It hasn’t been awful or anything.  It’s just a constant process of following difficult decision trees in complex and abstract situations.  Good times.

Coffee.  Maybe it’s not a hot tea kind of morning.  Coffee has more caffeine than tea, doesn’t it?  It’s not all about me, it’s all about caffeine…

**********************************

“Come here,” He says.

i’m tired and cranky.  i don’t want to “go there.”

“Just a minute,” i say.  Hunched over my computer, pecking away at the keyboard…

i don’t hear His chair creak as He gets up.  i don’t notice His footsteps.  i barely glimpse His shadow in the doorway , barely have time to gasp, before He is behind me, one hand in my hair, the other moving the chair out from under me.

Pulled to my feet, startled, i’m half-laughing before i realize that He’s really not…

Uh, oh.

We stop at the couch.

Hand still in my hair, He pushes me face down over the arm of the couch. 

“Hands right there,” He says.  “Don’t move.”

i’m wearing sweats, He pulls them down easily, then my panties.  

Ass exposed, i’m still half laughing, just the shock of it all, nervous laughter, i wish i’d stop ~~

and something ~

omg, what is that???

~ something lands on my ass, a thwack and a sting, centered in one ~~

O!!

~~ one spot ~~

It lands again ~ O!!  OMG!!

Not a belt, not any kind of strap, not the cane ~ 

“What?? what is that?”  i turn my head, trying to see.  It hurts, hurts, hurts…

His hand in my hair keeps me pinned in place, the what-ever-it-is descends again, and again.

My feet won’t stay on the ground, i alternate lifting the right and the left, like i could walk away from this, like squirming could make it hurt less, like ~

omg, omg, omg ~~ i’m whimpering, my hands don’t want to stay on the couch in front of me, they want to cover my ass, cover my upper thighs ~~

And then, just when i’m sure i can’t take any more, He pauses.

“What did i say to you?” He asks.

i can barely think, barely talk, what?  What did He say?

The whatever-wicked-implement-it-is comes down on my ass again, and i cry out.  “O!! O ~ i don’t ~ O, you said, you said, “Come here.”

“Mmmm,” He says.  “That’s correct.”

WHACK.  The whatever lands again.  

“And what did you say?”

WHACK.

“O, O, omg, O ~ i said, i said, i said, um i said, omg, i don’t know what i was thinking ~~”

WHACK.

“i said “just a minute!”   That’s what i said!!”

WHACK.

“But i wish i hadn’t, omg, i wish i hadn’t, i won’t say it again.”

WHACK.

“Never again, never…”

WHACK.

“What will you say?” He asks.

WHACK

“Yes, Sir!!’  i’ll say ‘yes, Sir!!'”

“That’s better,” He says.  “And what will you do when I say ‘Come here.'”

WHACK.

“O!  O, i’ll stop what i’m doing and go there!!!  Right away, Sir!!”

“Good.”  His voice is warm.  “That’s much better.  So I’ll let you pick your own punishment for your disobedience.”

My heart sinks ~ i thought He’d already punished me!  But  ~

“This was just to get your attention,” He says.  “To make sure you’re in the right frame of mind to accept your punishment.  Right?”

“Yes, Sir,” i say, trying to make sure i sound cooperative.

“Good.  Then your choice ~ five with the canes, or five more hard ones with what I’ve been using.”

My ass is already on fire, tears are spilling over, and i have to pick?  Canes or the whatever?  

“i can’t, i can’t Sir, i can’t…”

WHACK.

“That’s ok then,” He says.  “I’ll just keep using this til you can decide.”

WHACK.

And, much to my horror, i hear myself say, “The canes, Sir, the canes, use the canes.”

His hand, gentle on my ass, “Good choice,” He says.  “But then there wasn’t really a bad choice.  I’ll get them, stay right here.  Open your legs a little wider, please.”

6 Responses to “Sleep ~ or, um, Kinky Sex?”

  1. Striving for Peace March 1, 2012 at 7:43 am #

    Good fantasy.

    It’s funny to me
    how I can picture that
    and find it delicious

    when

    if it were me
    I would hate it
    being punished is so awful for me

    perhaps that’s how fantasies work sometimes

    hope you get some sleep tonight

    sfp

    • aisha March 2, 2012 at 7:35 am #

      @Sfp,

      Yes, i hear what you’re saying. Not sure at all that i’d want it either.

      Might be fun to find out…

      And thanks, yes, slept more last night!

      aisha

  2. vanillamom March 1, 2012 at 7:48 am #

    oh i hate when that awake thing happens…my empathy on that one…it’s snowing here and i so very much wanted to stay in bed this morning, covers up to my ears, and snooze. Ah well.

    Very hot punishment fantasy there, missy!! Such a bad girl, eh? *grinning widely*…i love those hot spanking scenes…you build them up so well. And leave us all to imagine our own “worst implement”…cleverly, delightfully done!

    Hope your Sir feels better soon, and that work smooths out a bit, and that you go to the munch and have a brilliant time!

    Hug,

    nilla

    • aisha March 2, 2012 at 7:36 am #

      @’Nilla,

      Why thank you for the kind words, ma’am… {fluttering my eyelashes} you’re too kind… {Southern accent, of course}

      i do love a spanking punishment fantasy…

      Thanks for the good wishes too!

      aisha

  3. mouse March 1, 2012 at 7:07 pm #

    Hate when you can’t sleep….really it sucks…

    Very hot story…loved it…really…

    Hugs,
    mouse

    • aisha March 2, 2012 at 7:36 am #

      Thank you, Mouse, i’m glad you liked it!!!

      aisha

Leave a Reply

