Nothing much here yet…

10 Mar

Overslept – running late – just wanted you to know i’m ok –

yesterday’s post was kind of intense, and i haven’t had a chance to respond to all the wonderful comments,

(Sir J, i really appreciated yours, not offended at all in any way)

haven’t even answered the ones from the day before and i know some of you worry, but i’ve got like 10 minutes to get ready for my volunteer gig, so…

just wanted to say i’m ok, and i’ll be back later.

6 Responses to “Nothing much here yet…”

  1. nilla March 10, 2012 at 7:36 am #

    *laughing*

    glad all is well and you’re hopping out the door…

    HUGZZ

    nilla

    • aisha March 11, 2012 at 8:54 am #

      Dear ‘Nilla,

      That was awesome!! laughing… it should be my theme song these days!

      aisha

  2. Sir J March 10, 2012 at 11:32 am #

    Whether or not you agree I am fine either way, I love good debate and if I learn I was wrong I try to change. I am thrilled however I did not offend, I always worry when I, as a man, wade into that kind of discussion. They are so loaded with emotion and hidden meaning.

    • aisha March 11, 2012 at 8:57 am #

      @Sir J,

      Well of course you’re fine whether i agree or not ~ dominant men are like that. 🙂 It’s one of the things i appreciate about dominant men.

      But you were perfectly on target, and i think that thoughtful male input is particularly valuable when we’re talking about abuse.

      aisha

  3. mouse March 10, 2012 at 1:55 pm #

    Just sending hugs! We do kinda worry when we get used to hearing from people and don’t.

    Hugs!
    mouse

    • aisha March 11, 2012 at 8:57 am #

      Dear Mouse ~

      Thanks! Hugs back to you! 🙂

      aisha

Leave a Reply

