Without Saying It…

18 Mar

When He’s tired, i like to massage His feet.

i like being on the floor, at His feet.  Taking my time to carefully untie His shoes, pull them off with some grace,  Socks ~ sliding a finger under the edge and gently slipping them off.

And then ~

~ Stroke gently, rub more firmly, knead and massage ~ and gently caress…

He says He can feel the tension leaving His body when i do that.   Making love to His feet, really.  My hands say, “You matter to me.  i want you to feel good, to feel treasured.”

As i begin to work my hands up his legs, i pause.  “Would you like to go lie down, Sir?  That way i can massage your back too.”

He agrees, it is almost a moan as He says, “O, yes, that’s a good idea,” and we move to the bedroom.  i long to touch Him all over.

i may never say the words “i love you,” to this man, my Sir.  But i will show Him with my hands.

Later, when He is more relaxed, and i have climbed into bed, naked beside Him, His hands caress me, opening, probing… making me moan.  Pinching my nipples til i whimper.

Filling me ~ my hot wetness ~ taking me deep ~  climbing to that over-the-top, shuddering release ~

~ and lying behind me, spooning me, holding me warm and safe.

He may never say the words either…

***************************************

On a  whole different note ~ saw this on Facebook:

Isn’t that great?
 
 ************************************************
‘Nilla asked:   If you could eat one thing, totally guilt-free…and with no consequences, what would it be?
 
 
Bread.  
 
 
i’m not sure which kind.  Maybe boule.  Maybe ciabatta.  Maybe some garlic bread ~ sweet Italian bread ~ or baguettes ~ or any of those wonderful treats.  Hot, fresh from the oven, with something to dip it in.  Or with a glass of wine, and some cheese, and fruit.   Or with a big plate of pasta…
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Yep.  Bread.
 
*********************************************
 
And Jade wants to know:
 
When is the last time you were surprised (in a good way)?
 
i guess the most recent time was when my boss told me she was giving me a bonus.  That was completely unexpected, a little bit of “found money” and even more exciting, a real sign of approval.  It was pretty cool.
 
************************************
 
Upcoming events:  i think i’m going to the Special Interest Group discussion today!  It’s been so long since i’ve been to anything kinky, i’m really excited.  So i may have a story to tell tomorrow, who knows?
 
 

10 Responses to “Without Saying It…”

  1. Mick March 18, 2012 at 8:22 am #

    We ahve some great bakeries up River….. hard to resist.

    Mick

    • aisha March 19, 2012 at 7:18 am #

      @Mick,

      No doubt! But i’ve been really good about bread for AGES now. You would think i’d be skinny already.

      Sigh. But, no. Not yet.

      aisha

  2. faithful March 18, 2012 at 9:11 am #

    there are plenty that say it.. say it at the drop of a hat…. but don’t have the depth of feelings you and your Sir do… and so which is better? The words or the feelings?

    ~faithful

    • aisha March 19, 2012 at 7:18 am #

      @Faithful,

      O, i don’t think there’s any doubt which is better. No doubt at all.

      smiling,

      aisha

  3. Jake March 18, 2012 at 1:54 pm #

    I am so with you on the bread thing! I find these days that carbs don’t agree with me very well, so bread is an uncommon luxury. But oh, how good it is when I indulge! And there’s nothing better than baking homemade bread and filling the whole house with that wonderful smell…

    Sorry, got carried away for a second. Changing the subject, I liked the hardware picture, and there’s a germ of truth there. I’ve occasionally managed to become quite inspired when perusing the aisles of our local hardware store…

    • aisha March 19, 2012 at 7:21 am #

      @Jake,

      O, my. The smell of fresh baked bread… just the thought makes me sigh and wish for the good old days.

      Yeah. Easy to get carried away by that.

      And i think the Doms i’ve known like the hardware store for that reason too (well, you know, not just that, but still.) It seems like they’ve wanted to satisfy some creative urge that way, rather than buying all their toys already made.

      aisha

  4. vanillamom March 18, 2012 at 2:08 pm #

    That’s IT! The next best “in-nuendo”….next time you’re feeling down, let me know and I’ll text you “aisle 15″….

    that’ll cheer you up!

    This was a beautiful post. Full of love. Love can be given, received and offered without the words….this is something I deeply understand.

    Bread. *nodding* See? We are related.

    🙂

    nilla

    • aisha March 19, 2012 at 7:33 am #

      @’Nilla,

      Laughing… i’ll keep that in mind! That would amuse me on a less than stellar day.

      And i know that you understand. Our related-ness includes and goes way beyond “bread.”

      hugs,

      aisha

  5. mouse March 18, 2012 at 5:36 pm #

    Dear aisha,

    The most sweetest times truly are those when mouse can just do something so simple to please Omega. There is something about doing something special, like a foot and back rub…it just stirs up those deep submissive feelings…

    Hugs,
    mouse

    • aisha March 19, 2012 at 7:34 am #

      @Mouse,

      It really does, doesn’t it? It’s not complex, not painful. Just a form of personal service, but so powerful.

      hugs,

      aisha

Leave a Reply

