A Kinky Night

22 Mar

i am sitting at His feet.  Just home from work in time to meet Him at the house, i’m still wearing a skirt and my new summer-y blouse.

He has placed a towel on the floor and told me to get comfortable while He ties my hands.  He uses the knot He learned from the Knotty Boys video.  It’s a safety knot, it won’t get tighter, and it places a knot right at the palm of my hand.  

My fingers curl around the knot at my palm.  i have something to hold onto when He pulls my arms over my head and attaches them to a hook, holding me steady while He whips me.

And i know that’s coming, the whipping.  The thought of it makes my pussy clench.  But for now, i’m watching Him tie the knot.

When He’s finished, my hands securely fastened, He holds the rope in His hands and questions me about the discussion group on Sunday.  The one about punishment. He wants to know what i learned.

i try to explain it, but already i’m slipping into that head-space where words are harder to find.

He talks about punishment.  “I could be real nit-picky,” He says.  “I could make up some rules about things for you to do, and then you could break them and get punished.”

He shakes His head.  “I don’t want to do that.  I don’t see the point.”  He smiles, the Dom smile that carries warning if you notice it in time.

“I don’t see the point, ” He says, “I can just whip your ass anytime I want to anyhow.”

i catch my breath, because yes, He certainly can.  And knowing that, feeling the rope that ties my hands held secure in His hands, knowing that He is in charge ~ that makes me smile.

And it makes me hot. 

**************************

It’s still March ~ if you have questions, don’t hesitate to ask…

4 Responses to “A Kinky Night”

  1. mouse March 22, 2012 at 11:12 am #

    What a wonderful night!!

    Hugs,
    mouse

    • aisha March 23, 2012 at 5:41 am #

      Thanks, Mouse, it really was. And that was just the beginning…

      hugs,

      aisha

  2. jade March 22, 2012 at 6:06 pm #

    no comment…just smiling.

    • aisha March 23, 2012 at 5:41 am #

      Hey, Jade ~

      Grinning… thanks.

      aisha

Leave a Reply

