Commercials

25 Mar

At a presentation by Sir Charles and slave jacki, when someone referenced a commercial – one of the Direct TV ones. And I GOT IT!!!

Only because Sir had me look it on-line today…. ;-). /em>

2 Responses to “Commercials”

  1. vanillamom March 26, 2012 at 9:21 am #

    LOL!

    I don’t watch as much tv as I used to…i never sit down and just watch…i work while i watch..if I don’t have work? I don’t watch.

    (except NCIS…who could resist Mark Harmon?!)

    *grinning*

    • aisha March 28, 2012 at 4:56 am #

      Hey, ‘Nilla,

      Glad you were amused!

      You’re way too busy to be a couch potato, that’s for sure!

      hugs,

      aisha

Leave a Reply

