His Body

25 Mar

i wake in the night

and feel Him beside me.

His skin pressed to mine,

warm and smooth.

He wraps around me,

His arm over my waist, 

snuggling close, our legs coil together,

my ass presses against Him. 

my back curves against His chest. 

i stir just enough to press myself

a little deeper into His embrace, 

wiggling my ass against Him.

With a happy purr,

i fall back asleep

********************************************

And the sun was shining in through the mini-blinds before i actually rolled out of bed this morning!  Don’t remember the last time that happened…  🙂

 

13 Responses to “His Body”

  1. faithful March 25, 2012 at 10:11 am #

    What a beautiful picture you created in my mind. I miss that more than anything being so far away from my Master~ but am so glad you are able to have it!

    ~faithful

    • aisha March 25, 2012 at 11:27 am #

      Thank you, Faithful. i appreciate that.

      aisha

  2. Striving for Peace March 25, 2012 at 10:30 am #

    OMG — the SUN woke you up?????

    I always thought it was your job to wake the SUN up!

    good for you

    sfp

    • sin March 25, 2012 at 10:44 am #

      ha. I adore SFP – she makes me laugh so often!

      • aisha March 25, 2012 at 11:28 am #

        @Sin ~ me too! aisha

    • aisha March 25, 2012 at 11:27 am #

      Funny… very funny…

      {Ok, yes, i giggled.}

      aisha

  3. lil March 25, 2012 at 10:40 am #

    Lovely!

    • aisha March 25, 2012 at 11:28 am #

      Thank you, Lil.

      aisha

  4. mouse March 25, 2012 at 1:49 pm #

    What a beautiful way to begin the day.

    Hugs,
    mouse

    • aisha March 26, 2012 at 6:24 am #

      Thanks, mouse. 🙂 It really was…

      hugs,

      aisha

  5. melinda March 25, 2012 at 2:46 pm #

    Mmmm isn’t that just lovely aisha? i live being little spoon! =)

    • aisha March 26, 2012 at 6:26 am #

      @Melinda,

      Yes, it was… and {laughing} i knew it was “love” not “live.” Although i guess i could live being a little spoon too!

      hugs,

      aisha

  6. melinda March 25, 2012 at 2:47 pm #

    eh love of course, not live LOL

Leave a Reply

