Happiness

4 May

On the run this morning so i thought i’d share this link:

http://www.purposefairy.com/4899/15-powerful-things-happy-people-do-differently/

It describes 15 things that happy people do differently, and you know how i am, i find something i like and i want to share it with the universe.

Back later…

4 Responses to “Happiness”

  1. vanillamom May 4, 2012 at 8:24 am #

    This is good (tho your hyperlink didn’t work, had to cut and paste…(puts back of hand to forehead dramatically) oh how you make me work in the morning…(giggles)

    I do most of those. I kind of grew into it.

    I still have to work on criticizing (#6)…don’t do it to my kids but am prone to occasionally do it to my spouse. not often….being a submissive changed my mindset quite a bit so that I swallow a way lot more than I ever used to.

    and #5…i’m simply ambivalent about … never wanted a “career”…but it appears i’m working on being a published author… 🙂

    or maybe i’m just misinterpreting it. I’m essentially an extremely busy lazy person. (how’s that for an oxymoron?) I do tons of stuff while envisioning laying around reading a book. (and if I’m sitting idly and reading? someone finds something for me to attend to. sigh)

    nilla

    • aisha May 5, 2012 at 6:50 am #

      “An extremely busy lazy person.” That’s brilliant.

      i’m glad you liked the link ~ sorry it made you work so hard!

      Thanks for the comment, ‘Nilla. i love when you share your thoughts here.

      hugs,

      aisha

  2. monkey May 4, 2012 at 11:36 am #

    I love Purpose Fairy!Did you see 15 things to give up to be happy? I liked that too.

    • aisha May 5, 2012 at 6:50 am #

      Hey, Monkey,

      Saw it, but didn’t read it. Will have to go back and do it. Yeah, he’s pretty cool.

      aisha

Leave a Reply

