A Fantasy of Hands

5 May

His hands are rough.

With the blindfold over my eyes, i can’t see which of the men it is but i know those hands.  He is not the one who had taken me initially.  Not the one whose hands are soft and cruel.  

He is not the one whose hands are firm, smooth but not soft.  Those hands probe between my thighs, widespread, bound open.  Those hands are skillful, reaching those places inside me that send me spinning out of control, over the top of pleasure.

These hands are rough.  Firm and sure, as they would be since i am helpless here.  No need for tentative touches or caresses.

i am theirs to take.  Plaything.  Fuck toy.

Hand on my ankle, unfastening the clip that binds me to the bed.  

i am on my back, pussy exposed, wrists fastened together, attached to the headboard.  Legs spread wide, ankles attached at either side.

His hands, the rough hands, unfasten one ankle, and i wonder, for a moment, if he will let me up.  If i’m going to be set free.

But only for a moment, and even then, i’m not sure that i want to be released.

Instead, He turns me.  Holding my calf, he flips me, so i’m face down on the bed.  Rearranges me.  Releases and reattaches the other ankle. 

Fastened securely again, face down.  i turn my head to the side, try to calm my breathing.

“Don’t know why we had you pussy up,” he says.  His voice is gruff.  “Much better access this way.”

As he says it, he slides a finger into the wetness of my pussy, making me gasp.  And then, his finger wet with my own juices, presses at the other entrance, at my asshole.  

i cannot breathe.

“This will be easier if you relax,” he says.  “But that’s your choice.”  His laughter is harsh.  “That’s what they say, isn’t it?  We can do this the easy way, or we can do it the hard way.  It’s up to you.”

i try, i breathe, i try to relax those muscles, as his finger slides relentlessly deeper into me.  His finger is thick, and it hurts, but not as much as i had expected.

His finger deep inside me, i am overwhelmed with a sense of being taken, being controlled.  i feel myself slipping into a space i have not known before, opening in ways that are new.

So much so that as he begins to slide the finger back out, a moan escapes me,not a cry of pain, but a sense of loss, as if he is leaving me.  As if i am bereft.

He laughs.

“Like that, do you?  We’ll do it again.   Let’s warm you up a little first.”

i’m not expecting it.  

The smack on my ass, hard enough to make me gasp.  

And, much to my dismay, my pussy responds, clenching tightly, as if looking for something to fill me.  Wetness on my inner thighs.

He touches the wetness before he brings his hand down on my ass again.  “Oh, yeah,” he says.  “We’re gonna have  a lot of fun with you.”

10 Responses to “A Fantasy of Hands”

  1. Mick May 5, 2012 at 6:44 am #

    Hmmm…. did ‘Nilla get lost? Nice writing AIsha.

    Mick.

    • aisha May 5, 2012 at 6:51 am #

      Thanks, Mick! That’s a great compliment!! 🙂

      aisha

  2. faerie May 5, 2012 at 10:14 am #

    Hey!! You stole my fantasy, lol. Wonderful story 🙂

    • aisha May 5, 2012 at 10:19 am #

      Cool – i love when i do that!!

  3. Kitty the Submissive Wife May 5, 2012 at 11:30 am #

    Wow – I was just settling in to write a tribute to my man’s hands and decided to read a bit first and it was going to be nowhere as good as this. But, I am still going to write mine.
    Agree with Mick – it does seem like the next part of Nilla’s post from yesterday. What a lovely idea – the progressive story. 🙂

    • aisha May 7, 2012 at 7:17 pm #

      Hi, Kitty,

      Now that i’ve actually got a minute, i have to go read yours.

      It does go with ‘Nilla’s, doesn’t it? i totally didnt think about that, but yeah. Thanks!!

      aisha

  4. vanillamom May 5, 2012 at 1:17 pm #

    oh a…

    a…oh…

    wholly schmolly…that was

    *steaming* hawt*

    it’s been awhile since something i read left me ..um…messy in my chair.

    this sure did it.

    how’m I gonna go make a cake, leaking?

    nilla

    • aisha May 7, 2012 at 7:18 pm #

      Hey, ‘Nilla,

      i’m so glad you liked it!! Laughing… That’s true success.

      hugs,

      aisha

  5. sin May 6, 2012 at 8:59 am #

    nice story – naughty fantasy

    • aisha May 7, 2012 at 7:18 pm #

      Thanks, sin! 🙂

      aisha

Leave a Reply

