His

7 May

He strokes my hair, and the caress shifts as He grasps my hair at the nape of my neck, twisting it ’round His hand.  He pulls firmly, tilting my  head back.  As if the ground has shifted beneath me, my feelings shift.

My sense of who i am shifts.  As if He’s opened a doorway into another world, another way of being.  i stand, poised on the threshold, waiting for His next move.

i am focused on Him.

Is that the difference?  In the shift from mundane to submission, is it the focus?  Narrowing my attention to Him heightens my awareness.  Opens something inside me.    

But His other hand grasps my nipple, and my attention moves from Him to my own body.  The sensation claims me.   

The world disappears. 

There is His hand in my hair.  His hand on my nipple.

Vaguely, i’m aware of the moistness between my thighs.  i whimper as He tugs at the nipple.   Squeezes it between His thumb and middle finger.

Vaguely, i feel His body near me, His clothing rough so close to my nakedness.

As if there is a bubble around us, the world falls away.  He creates a universe for me and Him.  

In that moment, i am His.

4 Responses to “His”

  1. vanillamom May 7, 2012 at 11:10 am #

    *wells up*

    *sniff*

    yes. oh gods yes.

    • aisha May 7, 2012 at 7:21 pm #

      Grinning… thanks! Glad you liked it. aisha

  2. Fondlers Anonymous May 19, 2012 at 10:11 am #

    Beautiful. And spot on!

    • aisha May 21, 2012 at 5:59 am #

      Hi, Fondler,

      Thanks!

      i tried to go to your website, but my computer tells me it’s a “phishing” website ~ when i ignored the warning, it took me to a page that didnt’ have your name on it. What’s up with that?

      aisha

Leave a Reply

