Visions…

11 May

No, not spiritual visions…

Visions of kink.

St. Andrews crosses.  Floggers and whips.  Rope and suspension bondage.  People moaning, whimpers and muffled cries.  

i want to run around half-nekkid, wearing a collar, and deferring openly to my Sir.  

 i want to feel the flogger landing on my ass, and moan.

i want to feel rope on my skin, tight against my pussy, binding my wrists.  i want to fly.

And i want to do it with a bunch of other people who are all into doing it too.

Visions…

4 Responses to “Visions…”

  1. vanillamom May 11, 2012 at 9:45 pm #

    *smiling*

    you horny, greedy slut you!

    *laughing*

    yeah, i grok this! I’d just be happy to have some time with Him to get fucked, yanno? It’s been ages. Ages and eons. For-fucking-ever. I need to be beat. I NEEED it. So, really? I’m kinda in the same boat with you (tho i need to get off on a different pier!!)

    nilla

    • aisha May 13, 2012 at 7:10 am #

      Hi, ‘Nilla,

      laughing… i am that horny greedy slut like you said. And fer sure you are too!

      Here’s hoping you “get beat” real soon.

      hugs,

      aisha

  2. Mick May 11, 2012 at 10:32 pm #

    have fun, Aisha.

    • aisha May 13, 2012 at 7:10 am #

      Thanks, Mick!! 🙂

Leave a Reply

