Vacation Eve

12 May

It started last night with a spanking. And the canes. And The Spoon.

O, no, wait, the crotch rope came first. With the knot right there, rubbing against my most sensitive spot. The crotch rope was there while He spanked and caned me.

And used The Spoon.

More rope. Rope on my wrists and ankles. Tied, bound, lying on my side. Exactly where He wants me.

Spread open.

I am in that space where it is all Him, all about Him, and my attention is all His.

The tension that had been building all day begins to drain away.

He assaults my senses. Pleasure. Pain. Whimpers and moans – mine.

And when He is through, I am mush. There is no tension left.

I fall asleep in my collar, rope around my wrist, cuddled next to Him.

He holds me all night.

11 Responses to “Vacation Eve”

  1. mouse May 12, 2012 at 12:19 pm #

    awwwwww…that just made mouse smile!! Enjoy the vacation!

    m

    • aisha May 13, 2012 at 7:20 am #

      Thanks, Mouse!! i will…

      hugs,

      aisha

  2. faithful May 12, 2012 at 4:05 pm #

    How do I sign up for that vacation? Is there a timeshare?

    ~faithful

    • aisha May 13, 2012 at 7:23 am #

      Hi, Faithful,

      Laughing… No, no timeshare. But you’ve got a visit with your Master coming up soon, don’t you? i thought about that the other day and hoped it was soon.

      aisha

      • faithful May 13, 2012 at 10:43 am #

        Hi aisha, Happy Mother’s Day! My Master has a possible 12 week assignment in the summer so depending on that we will either meet in June or during the summer. Never soon enough (for either of us) but Military life dictates what he can and can’t do and I am grateful for what we do have and try not to worry about the rest. Thanks for thinking of me! Enjoy the rest of your vacation with your Sir!!!!

        ~faithful

  3. Striving for Peace May 12, 2012 at 5:30 pm #

    oh — so very nice.

    • aisha May 13, 2012 at 7:24 am #

      Thanks, Sfp! Happy sigh…. it really was.

      hugs,

      aisha

  4. yesthankyousir May 12, 2012 at 8:28 pm #

    I would be envious if I wasn’t so happy for you!

    • aisha May 13, 2012 at 7:32 am #

      Thanks, Andi, appreciate the sentiment. 🙂

      aisha

  5. Conina May 13, 2012 at 1:36 am #

    Tension drained away, down the gutter.

    I knew my mind was always in the gutter for a good reason. 🙂

    Happy for you!

    • aisha May 13, 2012 at 8:41 am #

      Hi, Conina,

      Laughing… yep. Minds clearly belong in the gutter!

      Thanks!

      aisha

Leave a Reply

