i Need

25 May

i need contact with Him.

i need to touch Him, wrap my arms around Him,

feel Him hold me.

i need to relax into His care.

i need to sit at His feet,

rest my head on His knee while He 

strokes my hair.

i need to taste Him. 

feel Him swell, responding to

my lips and tongue,

the warmth of my mouth.

i need to feel those things

that comfort, soothe, and arouse ~

His hand in my hair, 

the sharp slash of the cane on my ass, 

the bite of a clamp on my nipple.

i need.

12 Responses to “i Need”

  1. lil May 25, 2012 at 9:37 am #

    Lovely.

    • aisha May 27, 2012 at 7:56 am #

      Thanks, Lil!

      aisha

  2. yesthankyousir May 25, 2012 at 10:20 am #

    All to familiar with the need to connect. Sending peace 🙂

    • aisha May 27, 2012 at 7:57 am #

      Thanks, Andi,

      i can always use some peace!

      aisha

  3. vanillamom May 25, 2012 at 12:25 pm #

    yes.

    yes.

    oh, my gawd, yes.

    nilla

    • aisha May 27, 2012 at 7:57 am #

      Hi, ‘Nilla,

      Um, is that a yes to the canes too? Just checking…

      🙂

      hugs,

      aisha

      • vanillamom May 27, 2012 at 8:46 pm #

        no no no…wait…..yes yes…um..no…maybe not…yes okay…um…

      • aisha May 29, 2012 at 4:43 am #

        Mmmmhmmmm, that’s what i thought. A touch of ambivalence there…

  4. faithful May 25, 2012 at 6:09 pm #

    me too!!! Well not your Sir.. but my Master 🙂

    ~faithful

    • aisha May 27, 2012 at 7:58 am #

      Hi, Faithful,

      Funny…

      Your time is coming soon, isn’t it?

      aisha

  5. Wordwytch May 28, 2012 at 9:25 pm #

    Spot on! I need, you need, we all need…

  6. aisha May 29, 2012 at 4:42 am #

    Hi, Wordwytch,

    Exactly!

    Thanks for commenting!

    aisha

Leave a Reply

