At Night

2 Jul

At night, when we go to bed,

my Sir and i,

i lie on my right side 

and He curls up behind me.  

i feel His body press against me ~

His chest to my back,

His thighs against the backs of mine.

His cock just resting against my ass,

or sometimes pressing its way

between my thighs.

My hands are  in front of me,

almost clasped together,

and He lays an arm over me,

grasps both my wrists in one hand,

effectively cuffing them together.

i am held ~

contained, restrained, owned ~

wrapped in His love all night long.

20 Responses to “At Night”

  1. Ali July 2, 2012 at 6:36 am #

    beautiful aisha… i understand this feeling of being held. i experienced it when my Master was here and can’t wait to feel it again in 24 days when i go see Him. I’m so happy for you.

    • aisha July 3, 2012 at 5:40 am #

      Hi, Ali,

      Yeah, it’s wonderful, isn’t it? I’m glad you’re getting to experience it with your master!! I’m so happy for you!

      aisha

  2. Fondlers Anonymous July 2, 2012 at 8:04 am #

    Oh that’s beautiful! I’m so happy for you!

    • aisha July 3, 2012 at 5:42 am #

      Thanks, FA! I appreciate you sharing my joy!

      aisha

  3. vanillamom July 2, 2012 at 8:06 am #

    Bliss.

    🙂

    I wish you continued joy and happiness, heartsister…

    nilla

    • aisha July 3, 2012 at 5:42 am #

      It is indeed, ‘Nilla! Thanks for the good wishes!

      aisha

  4. striving for peace July 2, 2012 at 9:49 am #

    oozing with happy for you

    just lovely.

    • aisha July 3, 2012 at 5:43 am #

      Thank you, Sfp. Who knew when we first met in blogland a couple of years ago, that we could be so lucky, and so happy?

      aisha

  5. nancy July 2, 2012 at 9:55 am #

    The best, the very best! I’m so glad you get this!

    • aisha July 3, 2012 at 5:44 am #

      Thank you, Nancy, i appreciate you sharing the joy!

      aisha

  6. foxy July 2, 2012 at 12:36 pm #

    nice honey very well written

    • aisha July 3, 2012 at 5:45 am #

      Thank you, ma’am!

      I love your icon – it really says, “I deserve new shoes” doesn’t it? Awesome!

      aisha

      • foxy July 3, 2012 at 10:57 am #

        Yeah It says “I deserve new shoes” if you wish it click on the icon it should take you Gravator which has my email address – I can send you it if you wish.

        foxy

  7. smilingsoul July 2, 2012 at 1:38 pm #

    Lovely and breathtaking. I love the feeling of being wrapped, enveloped in safety and containment. Thank you for sharing a beautiful experience with your Sir.

    • aisha July 3, 2012 at 5:48 am #

      Thank you, Smilingsoul! I’m glad you enjoy that pleasure! There’s nothing like it. 🙂

      aisha

  8. poured out July 2, 2012 at 9:57 pm #

    melting….

    • aisha July 3, 2012 at 5:49 am #

      Laughing… yeah, it does that, doesn’t it?

      aisha

  9. Wordwytch July 2, 2012 at 11:57 pm #

    Lovely, delightful, and just plain heaven. Make that left side and you’ve got Wolf and I. 🙂

    • aisha July 3, 2012 at 5:50 am #

      Thanks, Wordwytch! {Happy sigh} It really is that wonderful – glad you get to enjoy it too!

      aisha

      • Wordwytch July 3, 2012 at 2:44 pm #

        Yes, it is. Oh, and trying to get to sleep without him… We’ve discovered that if one is in bed without the other, we claim the other’s pillows. 🙂

Leave a Reply

