After the Social

16 Jul

After the ice-cream social, which was lots of fun, i thought Sir would take the grandkids home, come back, and we’d spend a quiet evening side-by-side on our computers.  

Usually, He reads the news, or watches a movie, i look at facebook or blog or answer email.  We chat.  It’s lovely.

That’s not what happened last night.  Instead, i get a text:

“You should put on the white shirt.  White panties.  Tie your hair back.”

And then, seconds later:

“Blister your butt.”

Re-energized, i rush off to shave and get ready.

The panties are white, and not sexy, they’re little girl panties, silky material, a tiny bit of lace around the waist, but not bikinis or even cut hi.  

He takes me to the basement.  He has already prepared the coffee table.  There’s a pillow on it, and then the workbench is pushed up to it, a quilt draped over it all ~ it is clear that i will be kneeling on the table, bent over the bench.  

But not right away.

First, He puts the cuffs on.  Collar first.  The wide leather collar, so heavy i am always a little aware of it.  Wrists.  Ankles.  

“Lie down,” He says.  “Go on.  Face up.  Head on the pillow.  Feet right here.”

He binds me to the coffee table.  Arms at my sides, knees bent, feet apart.  i am completely comfortable.  And completely secure.

And then things begin to happen.  i don’t think i can say them in the right order.  i don’t know anymore.

i am still in that space a bit, you know, where it’s all a blur and when He touches me, it’s like electricity shooting through me and i melt and want to touch Him for a long time, and kiss Him and…

anyhow

you know, that head space.

So here are the things i remember ~~

the shoe horn, He used the shoe horn, between my legs, yes, right there, and it hurt but not too much, and on the inside of my thighs too, holding one thigh down so i’m open and exposed, slapping it ~

And the wooden spoon, on my breasts, the back of it landing on my nipples and

He takes my panties, the white panties, and holds them up, “Nice,” He says, and He folds them in half.  i wonder why, i’m watching, all bound to the coffee table,  but He folds them again, and again.   In fact, He rolls them up.   

“Open your mouth,” He says.

What?  i’m ~ i think i still don’t believe it ~ i open my mouth, and He does it, he sticks them in my mouth.  

“Can you talk?”  He asks.

“Mmm” i say.

He smiles.  “The answer is No.  Good.”

They’re not uncomfortable, and i don’t drool, and i think, i don’t have a safe word, or a safe signal ~

but i’m not worried about it at all, i just notice it.

There’s the cane-nipple-clamp thingy, He puts that on, and it’s not too bad because He leaves it unclipped in the middle, He just clips it at the ends, but it’s still intense.

And then He goes upstairs to get something, and i’m alone and He turns off the lights on His way up, and i’m tied and helpless, gagged, nipples clamped, and i think i should be scared but i’m not…

and He comes back with The Phallus.

i’m glad i can still moan and make a little bit of noise.  i whimper and twist and squirm, opening and accepting ~

at some point there’s ice water, dripped onto me ~ i don’t remember when ~ and maybe other things that are lost to me now ~

And then later, much later, i think, He unties me, takes out the panties.  

i have no urge to talk.  i’m glad my mouth is not full but i don’t need to talk.  

i am so deep into submission, i have no will of my own.

He clips my ankle cuffs together, shackled, i could not leave if i wanted to, not that i want to, but ~ He helps me stand and ~

“Kneel,” He says, “Up there, yes, right there ~ on the pillow ~”

and i do, i manage to get up on the coffee table, kneeling and i already know to bend over the work bench, which is higher, so i’m perfectly comfortable, only i think that won’t last long ~

and it doesn’t.

“Count,” He says.  “Count quietly, but don’t lose track.”  

And He starts.

It’s the cane.  Of course.

It whistles, and lands, and He does it over and over in the same area.  i’m sure it will mark me.

And i’m counting, thinking hard about the number, i don’t want to forget, and

then He asks, and i know, it’s 18, Sir, and He goes on and

~ it’s 29, Sir, and by then it hurts a lot, a whole lot, and at 35, i’m jerking before it lands, twitching, cause i know it’s coming, and i want to avoid it.

“Relax,” He says, and of course, i can’t, but He strokes and caresses until i do and then ~

~ when i am nicely relaxed again ~

Whoosh!  

And it lands again.

YIKES!

42.  We are at 42 when He stops, and i can feel the welts on my ass before He touches them. 

42.

And them i am pleasing Him, with my mouth, and there is nothing else on earth i’d rather be doing.  He gives me a pillow, and i can make myself comfortable, and take my time and 

it is heaven.  

After ~

i am too spaced to think, and He tucks me in bed.  

He tells me the white shirt is mine now, and my responsibility, and i may need to iron it, but He wants it crisp and ready to wear at all times.   i laugh and say i’ll take it to the dry cleaners, but He frowns, and shakes His head. He says when He unbuttons it, He wants to think about me taking care of it, not some girl at the dry cleaners.

Chastened, i know He’s right.

When He comes to bed, i don’t know when, but He touches me, and i am alert and completely aroused, it is like electricity.  i whimper and try to rub against Him, like a cat in heat,

but He only plays with me for a little bit, and then He takes my wrists in His hand and i already know He’s done.  He holds me tight, pressed to Him, and i fall back asleep.

This morning, i am still half gone, still half there in that space where only He is real, and the space between my legs, which belongs to Him, and my heart, which is His too.

i was afraid He did not want to dominate me, and instead He has taken me completely, deeper into subspace than i’ve ever been, lost in longing to serve Him, and i wonder ~

will i bounce out of this, or will He keep me here in this space forever?  Will there be a crashing subdrop?  A slide back into the other side of reality?  

i don’t know, all i can do is trust Him, and trust myself, that we will find the right way for us.

21 Responses to “After the Social”

  1. Jake July 16, 2012 at 8:29 am #

    Wow, aisha, this sounds really intense! Seems like he took you exactly where you wanted/needed to go and then some. Congratulations on having so much fun, and thanks for sharing. Your descriptions have given me some interesting ideas!

    • aisha July 17, 2012 at 7:06 am #

      Hi, Jake,

      Thanks ~ it was intense, and really wonderful. i’m delighted if it gave you some ideas, and i hope Joy enjoys them!

      aisha

  2. vanillamom July 16, 2012 at 8:29 am #

    wow. absofuckinglutely wow.

    aisha? You are so blessed. I am so happy for you, my heart is just soaring for you!

    and sizzzzzzzling with heat.
    gods.

    He rocks. Your Sir? He is a*fucking*mazing.

    I *knew* I liked him from the start!!

    HUG

    nilla

    • aisha July 17, 2012 at 7:07 am #

      Hey, ‘Nilla,

      i am blessed, no doubt. And He does rock. Abso-fucking-lutely. Yes.

      HUG

      aisha

  3. Fondlers Anonymous July 16, 2012 at 9:32 am #

    OH maaaaan. i stopped breathing for a bit. WOW.

    AWESOME. That’s all I can say.

    • aisha July 17, 2012 at 7:07 am #

      Hi, FA,

      Laughing… it was all that ~ glad you enjoyed the story!

      aisha

  4. Kitty the Submissive Wife July 16, 2012 at 9:40 am #

    That sounds super fantastic and you described it perfectly – easy to follow and intense to imagine – thank you for that. I need a shower now. 🙂

    • aisha July 17, 2012 at 7:08 am #

      Thanks, Kitty, i’m so glad you liked it! Your “i need a shower” made me giggle ~ good thing Sir wasn’t around to hear me!

      aisha

  5. Wordwytch July 16, 2012 at 11:45 am #

    Wow… Simply wow. Oh, and I had a small giggle at the number of canings. 42… It’s the answer to life, the Universe and everything…. (according to Douglas Adams) So, I thought it very appropriate to your evening. 🙂

    Happy Subspace subhead time!

    • aisha July 17, 2012 at 7:10 am #

      You know what? i knew that ~ about 42, and i bet Sir does too. it’s exactly the kind of thing He plans.

      And i used to use it at work. People ~ staff ~ would come up to me and say, “I have a question…” and I’d say, “42.” Then i’d have to explain. It took them a while, but eventually i’m afraid they all knew that might be the response, and they just laugh and shake their heads. They went a long way to humor me….

      Thanks!!

      aisha

      • Wordwytch July 17, 2012 at 11:12 pm #

        I’m so glad I’m not the only weird one. 🙂 I have to admit that I did everything I could to enjoy my 42nd year… 🙂

        As for that planning thing… yeah. Wolf does it too. Three whole months of planning so that I wouldn’t squick when the heavy duty toy box came out… Sneaky bastard. 🙂

  6. faithful July 16, 2012 at 1:41 pm #

    Wow, Double WOW WOW!!. I think I went into subspace just reading this.
    I am thrilled, jealous, envious and overall doing a major snoopy happy dance for you!

    Master is away on a training mission and he is on zero contact (with the human race) till end of August.

    So I will read and fantasize about my life(one day) through you!

    ~faithful

    PS love the panties in the mouth thing!

    • aisha July 17, 2012 at 7:12 am #

      Thanks, Faithful,

      That’s very sweet, i’m glad you enjoyed the story of my evening. Feel free to fantasize away!

      Sorry you’re out of touch for a while from your Master, i know he’ll make up for it when he can though!

      aisha

  7. striving for peace July 16, 2012 at 4:12 pm #

    oh my goodness.
    do you realize that your real live life reads like a Nilla story?
    wow

    just lovely
    sfp

    • aisha July 17, 2012 at 7:13 am #

      Omigosh, Sfp, it really kinda does, doesn’t it?

      Not one of the Dragon ones. One of the “good” ones, right?

      Nice thought!

      aisha

  8. sin July 16, 2012 at 5:36 pm #

    I guess you didn’t really need to worry about whether he wanted to dominate you. I think he did/does. Isn’t that nice?
    -sin

    • aisha July 17, 2012 at 7:14 am #

      Hi, Sin,

      Laughing… point well taken, and yes it is nice. And perhaps all that anxiety was just a bit of a waste of time. As worry often is. Yeah.

      i’d like to say i won’t do it anymore but we’ll see.

      aisha

  9. Donna July 16, 2012 at 5:51 pm #

    Excellent. Absolutely excellent!
    About sub-drop. I don’t experience that, and with a live in lover/Dom combination, like your Sir, you may not either. Good thoughts rather than expectation issues, girl! Only good things for you and your Sir!
    Hugs,
    Donna

    • aisha July 17, 2012 at 7:15 am #

      That’s good to know, Donna, that you don’t do the sub-drop thing. i was wondering about that. So far it seems like He and i just get more connected in other ways as we go along, so yes, i won’t anticipate problems.

      Thanks for the wise words!

      aisha

  10. Conina July 17, 2012 at 11:54 pm #

    Oh, I am late to this party – but wow. Amazing.

    Thank you for sharing it.

    • aisha July 18, 2012 at 8:32 am #

      Thanks, Conina,

      Always glad to see you at the party!

      🙂

      aisha

Leave a Reply

