And the Kink Goes On…

19 Jul

Last night, Sir and i met for dinner.  We thought we were going to a restaurant at one end of B-town road, but He got there first and discovered that they didn’t actually have a Hibachi grill.  {Which  ~ i misspelled it as Hitachi grill and He called me dirty girl ~ hmpf.} 

ANYHOW.  He was texting me that where we thought it was, it wasn’t, and asking me where i was, and i told Him on B-town Road, heading south, and all He replied was “Keep heading.”

For a second, i was annoyed, i thought, “heading where?  How will i know where i’m going?”  And then i thought, “What difference does it make?”  So i texted back, “Ok.”  

And He texted back, “Perfect.”

That made me smile, and recognize the submission too.  So what if i drove past the place and had to turn around?  What else did i have to do at that was more important than following directions?  

Nothing.

Absolutely nothing.

So you would think when i get directions later last night, after dinner, that i would have been able to follow them.  “White shirt, white panties, tie your hair back.  Home in twenty minutes.”

And i did ~ except for the hair.  Which is the second time i’ve neglected to do that.  There were no immediate consequences, which has me a little worried, but no point anticipating trouble.

Anyhow.

While i remedy the hair error, He disappears into the basement, muttering “something I need to do down here.”  

A few minutes later, He directs me to fix Him a soft drink with lots of ice, but He says i have to walk backwards to bring it to Him, even down the stairs.

So i do, slowly and carefully, and He directs me to a chair, with my back to the rest of the basement.  

And the games begin.

Collar and cuffs.  

He says:  You remember what I told you about this collar the other night, don’t you?

me:  {Only slightly panicky} Nooooooo, Sir, what?

Sir:  It’s a magic collar.  Do you remember why??

me:  O, yes, Sir!!  {Triumphant} Because when i’m wearing it, i’ll do anything You tell me to do.  

Sir:  That’s right.

me:  But ~ {a little confused} but i do everything You tell me to do anyway, don’t i??

Sir:  {laughing}  That’s right.  You do.  But that’s not the point here.

He puts his hands around my neck, squeezes gently.  i feel my self slipping into that head space where really, what He wants is all that exists.  

When He’s ready, He turns me so i can see His project for the evening.

He has rigged a pulley.  With rope.  So He can suspend my arms over my head.

Which He does.  Securely.  Almost on my toes, but not quite.

Panties around my ankles then he tucks the shirt up so my ass is exposed.

The canes.  Without the warm up this time, although He pinches my nipple while He’s doing it, and i count, only i lose count and we have to start over again, and it hurts, it really, really hurts, but i want those stripes, i want marks that last.

30, only 30 this time, but it feels like more.

And then He uses something else ~ it has a flapper, like a crop at the end, but it’s some DIY thing He made, and it stings, but compared to the canes, it’s a caress and i’m whimpering with pleasure this time.

Afterwards, He has me lie on the coffee table, pussy up, and He ties my arms down.  Attaches my ankles to a spreader bar, and then, with the handy pulley He’s made, raises them in the air.

Yeah.  Picture that.

He’s quite pleased with His mechanical success, and i can’t help ~ you know, giggling.  Which could have ended badly, only He decides to stuff my panties in my mouth, which is another effective way to stop the giggling.

He attaches the evil canes to my nipples.

While i squirm, barely able to whimper, He makes Himself comfortable in a chair beside me.  Casually, He taps my pussy and inner thighs with His big wooden spoon, while He tells me a kinky story.

And if the rest of the evening is a blur, it’s ok.   It’s a blur of pleasure, replete with vibrating dildos and His cock filling my mouth, His cock filling my pussy, and pleasure beyond time.

This morning, i am still tingling, still tuned in to Him.  He takes the cuffs off my wrists, and His touch makes me shiver.  

“Just because I’m taking these off, doesn’t mean they’re not still there,” He says.

Yes, Sir.  i knew that.

18 Responses to “And the Kink Goes On…”

  1. vanillamom July 19, 2012 at 8:10 am #

    My heart was racing as I read your post today. At the end? a soft little “wh-ooooh” escaped my lips.

    You are living a story. A beautiful and rich story. You’ve worked so hard to get to this place, this time, this chapter of your life. May the pages turn slowly, as you savor every word of it.

    love,

    nilla

    • aisha July 20, 2012 at 11:30 am #

      Hi, ‘Nilla,

      {Happy sigh…}

      Yes, it feels like that. It really does. i’m am trying not to skim read ahead to see what come next!

      aisha

  2. faithful July 19, 2012 at 9:21 am #

    All I can think of is Cher singing it with “KInk” instead of “Beat”.

    Oh the chorus I have formed in my mind.

    I just hope SIr doesn’t look like Sonny.

    Pura Vida!!!

    ~faithful

    • aisha July 20, 2012 at 11:31 am #

      Hi, Faithful,

      Yep, that was totally in my head too ~ glad i stuck it in yours!

      No, He doesn’t look anything like Sonny ~ and i don’t look anything like Cher either! LOL

      aisha

  3. abby July 19, 2012 at 9:55 am #

    That last sentence…even though I am taking these off…..music to our ears. We know it, but to hear Him say it…I am so happy for your happiness…abby

    • aisha July 20, 2012 at 11:33 am #

      Hi, Abby,

      Yeah, it really is… Sometimes i wonder if that’s why i like rope. It’s like a symbol of connectedness, and ~ i don’t know ~ almost a way of saying “i’m going to keep you,” even if it’s just play.

      Thank you.

      aisha

  4. Kitty the Submissive Wife July 19, 2012 at 10:25 am #

    What Nilla said… it is a story. The stuff of some people’s dreams. And the best part is watching you let go and not be upset over silliness. Great post.

    • aisha July 20, 2012 at 11:34 am #

      Hi, Kitty,

      Thank you. i know i’m enjoying it, and am probably less guarded and for sure happier than i’ve ever been in the context of my relationship.

      hugs,

      aisha

  5. dancingbarez July 19, 2012 at 11:15 am #

    I read every day but don’t comment often. It is so wonderful hearing about this part of your journey, especially when I am still at what I consider the beginning of mine.You go girl.

    • aisha July 20, 2012 at 11:36 am #

      Hi, Dancingbarez,

      And i love it when you do comment! i’m glad if you’re enjoying my journey, and hope yours is as exciting and intense and wonderful as mine has been ~ even the “downs.”

      hugs,

      aisha

  6. joolz July 19, 2012 at 3:38 pm #

    I am already highly charged today, just the talk of the collar and cuffs had me going. Just what everyone else says….. wonderful!

    • aisha July 20, 2012 at 11:37 am #

      Hey, Joolz,

      Nice to know that it “had you going…” 🙂 And thanks.

      aisha

  7. Michelle July 19, 2012 at 6:12 pm #

    So jealous of you and so happy for you. So glad you found your Sir.

    • aisha July 20, 2012 at 11:38 am #

      Thank you, Michelle! You know, it took me a really long time… hope yours is quicker, and that you enjoy the journey!

      aisha

  8. sin July 19, 2012 at 6:48 pm #

    And were there marks after all that? Some of the worst kinky bruises I’ve had came from a wooden spoon.

    • aisha July 20, 2012 at 11:42 am #

      Hi, Sin,

      You would ask that!

      Noooooo. No marks. But He wasn’t trying to mark me with the spoon, He’s still trying with the canes. Actually, i’ve had a spoon leave marks before, and i’m sure He could do it with that, but ~

      ~ far be it from me to tell my Dom how to Dom… not today anyhow.

      {Did that make me sound all goody-goody? It was meant to be said with an eye-roll and a touch of attitude. Just for the record.}

      aisha

  9. coninab July 20, 2012 at 11:40 am #

    Oooh, yum yum yum! Thank you for sharing.

    • aisha July 20, 2012 at 11:42 am #

      Grinning… thanks, Conina!

      aisha

Leave a Reply

