Sir Goes Shopping

24 Jul

We were having vegetarian pot pie for dinner last night ~ yes, i cooked, i do occasionally ~ and i was glad that i didn’t put it in the oven before Sir got home, because He was running a little late.

He comes in carrying a plastic shopping bag and looking quite pleased.  “I went to the Dom store on the way home,” He says.

i smile,  “Yeah?  What’dya get?”  i know He means the hardware store, so i don’t quite know what to expect.

“Look!” He says, pulling it out of the package.  “I’ve been wanting one of these for a long time!  And it was on sale today.”

 
“What is it?” i ask.

“It’s a LOCK,” He says.  “A big padlock.  I’ve been wanting one for that rope collar you wear sometimes.  There’s a smaller one I was looking at, this one’s kind of big, but it was on sale.”  He grins.  “And I think it will create some  ~” he hesitates ~ “some sensation for you when you wear it.”

i can only nod.  “i’m sure it will.”  i imagine the weight of it around my neck.  Yikes.

He unwraps it.

It is big.  And shiny.

“It’s going to look great!” He says.  “Look.  Let me get that collar and I’ll show you.”

Yes, i have to agree, it t does look nice, doesn’t it?

“And,” He says, “It’s really going to look good when you wear it to the munch!  Don’t you think?”

i’m smiling, “Um, yes.  Yes, Sir, it certainly will.”

“Here,” He says, “Let’s try it on.”

He puts the collar around my neck.  Attaches the padlock.

Locks it.

Settles it gently on my chest.  It rests on my skin like it belongs there.

“That looks great!” He says.  “I really like it.”

i do too.  There is something intensely sensual about it.

i’m totally aware of it.  It’s heavy.  He says it doesn’t even weigh a pound, and He’s probably right, but it’s heavy.  We talk about how heavy it really is.

He says,”If I put THAT on the chain between your nipple clamps then you’d really think it was heavy.”

Wide-eyed at the very idea, i say, “Ho-ney!  That’s kinda, gosh, that’s kinda mean, isn’t it?  For you?  Sir?  It’s really heavy!”

He says, “Well, I’ve been hanging rings on the chain.  I could do it with this too.”

I say, “Hon-ey!  It would pull the nipple clamp off for sure!”

“No, I don’t think it would,” He says.

“Yes, it would,” i insist.

“Not if I put it on tight enough,” He says.

i’m walking out of the room towards the study, looking for my glasses, and on the way out of the kitchen, i say, “I don’t think so.  I bet you couldn’t  put clamps on tight enough that this padlock wouldn’t pull them off!”

He says, with just a hint of laughter in His voice, “Really?  I bet I can.”

i freeze in mid-step.   O.  Shit.  What did i just say??  Damn.  Can i take it back?

Too late.  i turn to look at Him, see His grin.  

Challenge accepted.  

i just don’t know when the games will begin.

 

21 Responses to “Sir Goes Shopping”

  1. abby July 24, 2012 at 6:15 am #

    Oh dear girl….I learned early on the words….I bet you can’t….were best left unsaid. My money is on Master! Can’t wait to hear about it.
    abby

    • aisha July 25, 2012 at 7:26 am #

      Hi, Abby,

      i know, i know! i knew the minute the words fell out of my mouth. i would have pulled them back if i only could have…

      laughing…

      aisha

  2. Jz July 24, 2012 at 6:53 am #

    Oh, dear. That’s kinda up there with my “I’m glad this wasn’t a ball gag, I hate those” comment.
    Be strong, young padawan…

    • aisha July 25, 2012 at 7:27 am #

      Hey, Jz,

      I know, it is! Same boat, different stream. LOL….

      Thanks.

      yY

  3. yesthankyousir July 24, 2012 at 7:15 am #

    He has the most lovely of hands. And you a beautiful neck! Those padlocks to me always equaled great frustration lol. I hope you enjoy the gift of it.

    • aisha July 25, 2012 at 8:00 am #

      Hi, Andi,

      Thank you!! He does, for sure.

      I’m hoping this padlock won’t be frustrating to me, more likely to be painful i think. But i’m sure i’ll enjoy it.

      aisha

  4. vanillamom July 24, 2012 at 8:04 am #

    giggling wildly…okay, almost *cackling* here…

    I do that with Master all the time…when things are fringing on D/s but also kinda vanilla and you *fucking forget* for just a sliver of time, and you oh-so-inadvertently challenge them…oh it’s the *worst*…coz it just slipped out there…you didn’t *mean* it that way, not really…

    I’m thinking they’ll stay. Right where He puts ’em. If not? I’m thinkin’ he’ll be tinkering with them to *make* them stay.

    Quietly implacable. That’s your Sir…

    🙂

    I can barely wait to hear chapter two of this tale, my heart sis!!!

    nilla

    • aisha July 25, 2012 at 8:04 am #

      Hey, you – yes you, ‘nilla. You’re having way too much fun here. 🙂

      Sigh, yeah, i really stepped in it this time, didn’t i?

      Giggling… but it happens. And yeah, i think some tinkering will happen. And he is – quietly implacable. Yes…..

      hugs, and thanks for the support!

      aisha

  5. sin July 24, 2012 at 8:11 am #

    Mistake there I think. Sounded a lot like a dare. Just sayin.
    -sin

    • aisha July 25, 2012 at 8:04 am #

      Hi, Sin,

      Um, yeah. Definitely a mistake. Sure did sound like a dare.

      Nothing i can do about it now…

      aisha

  6. striving for peace July 24, 2012 at 8:28 am #

    I can see myself having the same conversation
    because it looks really big
    and really heavy

    good luck with the nipple reattachment surgery — because you’re right — it’s going to tear off the clamps

    and then some

    sfp

    • aisha July 25, 2012 at 8:06 am #

      Hey, Sfp,

      i know, right?

      Do ya think the surgery will be expensive? i sure hope my insurance will cover it!

      Yikes. That’s gonna hurt, isn’t it????

      aisha

  7. jade July 24, 2012 at 9:14 am #

    Is there something in the air? i just pointed out last night how yucky i think drool is when i wear a gag….which i have not done since….geeze…well, its been over a decade. Yeah. i cannot even articulate the joy in her voice. She evidently likes “pretty girls who are forced to drool.” Yeah. i know better. i do. As soon as i said it, i realized i had just said way too much. i’m feeling pretty damn good that it wasn’t something involving my nipples, frankly. Sorry darlin’…but i’d rather deal with drool.

    • aisha July 25, 2012 at 8:09 am #

      Hey, Jade,

      Glad to hear that you’re having fun too! You know how i feel about drool, right? So i don’t envy you. Not sure i’d change places with you…

      Cause you know, He won’t really let the clamps pull my nipple off. Really. i’m sure He won’t.

      giggling…

      aisha

  8. coninab July 24, 2012 at 10:09 am #

    Oh, wow, look at those hands. Wow. Lucky, lucky aisha.

    • aisha July 25, 2012 at 8:09 am #

      Grinning… they are nice, aren’t they????

      aisha

  9. michelle July 24, 2012 at 11:33 am #

    Uh oh.
    Though you and your Sir are too cute for words. Love how excited he got about the padlock.

    • aisha July 25, 2012 at 8:10 am #

      Hey, Michelle,

      Cute? We’re not cute! We’re dark and dangerous, walking on the wild side of kink…

      giggling…

      aisha

  10. lil July 24, 2012 at 4:27 pm #

    Uh…I’m pretty sure any sentence prefaced with “you can’t” is heard as “I dare you to!!”
    My tract would have been “but it will pull my nipples off!!!Uh huh, really it will!” Said with the deepest personal conviction. Though of course, such deeply held convictions also seem to turn into unintentional “you must test the theory” kind of things…
    Good luck…?

    • aisha July 25, 2012 at 8:20 am #

      Hi, Lil,

      Yeah. You’re so right. “You can’t” is definitely a dare in their world.

      Sigh.

      That’s a good tack to take, but i think you’re right, it would just lead to experimentation.

      Sigh….

      Thanks!

      aisha

  11. Wordwytch July 25, 2012 at 3:30 pm #

    Oh aisha! Damn you stepped in it. 🙂 Go to the library and get Dr. Suess’ Green Eggs and Ham… read it and try not to giggle. Wolf calls it the D/s primer. 🙂 Twisted bastard.

    I agree with everyone on the hands…. yum. What is it about strong hands? And for the lock… Those things are heavy!

    My usual FiM (foot in mouth) fubar is “No, I don’t think so.” or “Oooh! that would sting/wouldn’t sting”. Usually followed by Wolf saying… “Did you just tell me no?” Or, “Well, we’ll just have to find out about that.”

    My worst fubar (fucked up beyond all reason) was finding a pretty tulip embossed silver cake server. I picked it up and told Wolf, “I want to buy this and send it to Nilla.” We bought it and about a week later when I was looknig for a box, he walks up and says,…”Do you really understand what it feels like to be spanked by that?” My reply… “No, I don’t, but I don’t think I want to know.” (see ww, see ww fuck up. see ww get her ass tuliped.) It is now My FSCT.

Leave a Reply

