In the Night…

23 Aug

In the night

He touches me

in ways that make me whimper 

immediately.

His hands stroke my hair

and my arm 

in a way that is so

proprietary

it makes me moan

with pleasure and wish

that He would take me now.

But He strokes me and whispers

“Go to sleep, my pet.”

12 Responses to “In the Night…”

  1. foxy August 23, 2012 at 6:48 am #

    Aisha What a lovely poem I would have put a large groan at the end of it though

    • aisha August 26, 2012 at 11:02 am #

      Thanks, Foxy!

      i guess there was a quiet groan at the end of it in real life, but you know, when He says sleep, i pretty much do…

      aisha

  2. nancy August 23, 2012 at 7:19 am #

    Beautiful~ simply beautiful.

    • aisha August 26, 2012 at 11:02 am #

      Hi, Nancy!!

      And thanks. Nice to see you again!! 🙂

      aisha

  3. vanillamom August 23, 2012 at 7:58 am #

    Oh…how delightful…sweet with a hit of heat…

    nilla

    • aisha August 26, 2012 at 11:03 am #

      Thanks, Ms. ‘Nilla! Appreciate the kind words…

      aisha

  4. faithful August 23, 2012 at 10:47 am #

    and so the kink returns

    ~faithful

    • aisha August 26, 2012 at 11:05 am #

      Hi, Faithful,

      O, yeah. You’re so right… 🙂

      (And hi!!)

      aisha

  5. Fondles August 23, 2012 at 3:34 pm #

    that was real pretty.

  6. Wordwytch August 23, 2012 at 3:55 pm #

    I’m with Foxy! Aaaaah!

    Then again, last night after we finished, my body was still ‘on fire’ and he didn’t even say anything. Just rolled over, pulled me to him and went “heavy”. I was asleep in 2 minutes.

    • aisha August 26, 2012 at 11:06 am #

      Hi, Wordwytch,

      Yep. See, they’re magical, aren’t they? 🙂

      aisha

      • Wordwytch August 26, 2012 at 12:47 pm #

        They certainly are!

Leave a Reply

