Day 16 ~ Questions ~ 30 Days of Submission

10 Sep

{Note – this was actually the 15th question ~ i accidentally did the 16th question yesterday.}

Has your submission evolved over time? If so, how has it evolved for you and if not (or if you are just starting out) how might you see or imagine it evolving in the future?

Of course my submission has evolved over time.

i didn’t have any idea what i was doing back when i first started.  Not a clue.  All i really knew was that i loved the sexual thrill of submission and the act of pleasing my significant other in various ways.

Not a clue.

i met Mike Moore and learned that the world as we know it would not actually end if i were submissive.

i read A Commonsense Guide to Kinky Sex. 

i got married to someone who had less of a clue than i.  

Lived happily ever after, for about a year.  Lived pretty happily for the next year.  And watched him drown in a sea of alcohol the third year.

End of that story.

But never one to give up, i dove back into the world of dating.  On a vanilla on-line site, i met First Sir.  The rest of the evolution of my submission is all in the pages of this blog.  

i got divorced in 2009, so it’s only been 3 years.  And i’ve only known my Sir ~ Sir X ~ for a year.  There’s no telling where we’ll go from here.

Yesterday, for example, i did NOT have to go to the junkyard with Him, but i reaped the benefits of His trip.  He came home with not one, not two, not three ~ five, ok?  He came home with 5 different car antennas.  Yes, five.  

Why so many?  i have no idea.  i think He may plan to use them in bundles, like Grandma and the switches.  One them looks particularly lethal.

Do you see the thread of metal that runs around the antenna?   You know that’s gonna hurt.

Fortunately, He only used one of them on me last night, and it was not the evil one.  But apparently it was time for my punishment ~ He had just gotten home with the instruments of torture, and showed them to me.

He said He’d had to go ahead and get them, because i’d been asking for it all weekend ~ because i couldn’t wait for my punishment.

Mmmm-hmmmm.  Eager to get whipped with a radio antenna?  Not me!!

{Ok, maybe i was.  Maybe i was curious, maybe i wanted to get it over with, put the whole “dumbass” incident behind us.  Shhhhh.  i’ll never admit it.} 

He tests the antenna on my hand first ~ just a regular antenna, not the evil one.  He tries a whole bundle of antennas and then just one.  It hurts, but not in the way i thought it would.  It sort of thumps on my hand, which was not what i expected.  

Then He leads me to the bedroom, stands me at the foot of the bed.

“Pull your pants down,” He says.

A touch reluctantly, i obey.

“Hands on the bed,” He says, and i do, but not the way He wants, He pushes me down so my face is on the bed, which raises my ass.

He does give me a bit of warm-up, just a little rubbing and hand-spanking.  Then He’s ready with the antenna.

He only gives me five, He tells me there will be five, and i can count them, so i do.  The first two are really not very hard.

The third one is harder, He’s getting  a feel for it.  But it doesn’t sting, which i thought it would.  It’s ~ thuddier, if that makes any sense.  As small as it is, i don’t think it should be, i think it should feel more like a switch.  But it doesn’t.

By the fourth one, He’s really into it, and it hurts like a ~ yeah, it hurts.  The fifth one is even worse.  But that’s it.   He’s done with the antenna.  Punishment over.  He reminds me what i was punished for, but there’s no more guilt, no more teasing me about it and He assures me He won’t bring it up at all again.

But then ~ while He was at the junkyard, He also got this piece of wood.  

And He begins tapping me with it.  i’m thinking this is going to be pretty bad too.

 Surprisingly, it feels much better than it looks.  At least if it follows the radio antenna, it does.  I actually like it.  Quite a bit.

By the time He’s finished, my ass is red and tingling nicely.  And i feel so much better!

Thank you, Sir!

16 Responses to “Day 16 ~ Questions ~ 30 Days of Submission”

  1. sin September 10, 2012 at 7:25 am #

    Maybe he got 5 so he’ll be able to have you choose?

    • aisha September 10, 2012 at 7:27 am #

      O, nice thought, sin! You’re probably right… Damn. That’ll be fun. Not.

      aisha

  2. vanillamom September 10, 2012 at 9:55 am #

    said it before, will say it again…there’s nothing like a good spanking. 🙂

    So glad the antennae wasn’t lethal…but if he’s getting into the swing of it, so to speak? Could be interesting to see how that plays out.

    Well, for *me* it is interesting… 🙂

    For you? Maybe not so much. Ahh, your Sir is so damned good for you.

    Love,

    nilla

    • aisha September 11, 2012 at 7:35 am #

      Thanks, ‘nilla, A good spanking is really a treat, isn’t it?

      And no, it wasn’t lethal, or even close to it. i’m sure it will get more intense with time. That’s how He works… sigh…

      And i’m glad you find it “interesting!!”

      But yeah, He is super good for me…

      hugs,

      aisha

  3. ancilla_ksst September 10, 2012 at 11:58 am #

    I bet he got so many because he thought they might break. The one we have is kinda bent.

    • aisha September 11, 2012 at 7:36 am #

      Well, you could be right. He was predicting that they would take the shape of my ass. 😦

      aisha

  4. mouse September 10, 2012 at 12:24 pm #

    One of Daddy’s favorite things to do was make mouse gather the punishment implements and he’d pick. Most times he’d pick all three.

    But back to the first point…about submission changing over time…Never ever would mouse have thought things could be sooo very different from where we started and how contented mouse truly is with the way they are now.

    Hugs,
    mouse

    • aisha September 11, 2012 at 7:41 am #

      Hi, mouse,

      Yeah, that whole picking thing can be a powerful tool for Dominants, no matter how they use it ~ doesn’t matter if they make us pick, or make us offer the tools to pick from. It’s pretty powerful.

      And for sure your relationship has done some powerful evolving, hasn’t it? Anyone who’s been reading you would know that1

      hugs,

      aisha

  5. Fondles September 10, 2012 at 3:29 pm #

    i often find that the sequence in which the toys are used makes a difference to how they feel. eg, today I had the belt way after the hand spanking and the spatula. and it felt stingy. ordinarily, not as much.

    also, the spatula is more painful as a starting implement than as a follow up one. hmmm go figure.

    • aisha September 11, 2012 at 7:43 am #

      Hi, Fondles,

      Yes! Of course you’re right! The comparison/contrast factor is huge! Good point.

      aisha

  6. Master Charles September 10, 2012 at 6:53 pm #

    aisha,

    I want to take a moment to thank you for your blogging.

    I am new Dom to a wonderful and faithful sub, who is also new, but a totally out of the box natural subservient. We had been dating for a year, she read “50,” so I read the Cliff Notes of “50,” and discovered to my surprise she was sub looking for a Dom…but just didn’t know it. I, come to find out, am a natural Dom; a loving, tasking leader.

    Your blog helped me understand what is going on in my beloved subs mind. Your writing greatly guided my actions, and assisted me in predicting her reactions.

    We just finished a session where I caned her with a bamboo cane I made myself, and whipped her with leather necklace that I made for her as well. She had her very first subspace experience. It was a marvel to behold.

    I would have never dared do any of this, including crafting her implements of punishment, were it not for your blog, and Sir X’s guidance, crafting, and attention to you; His sub.

    So thank you, thank you, thank you!!

    Bunches of thank yous to you and all the other subs who dare post their most intimate feelings, moments, and thoughts on the web. You help so many others…I am just one that is brave enough to write His thanks.

    Master Charles

    • aisha September 11, 2012 at 7:58 am #

      Hi, Master Charles,

      Thank you so much for the kind words. i’m glad my blog was helpful and Sir X was pleased too. And i’m glad things are going well for you and your submissive.

      I think there’s something special about using implements that Sir has designed or chosen specifically for me, and it’s nice that you two are enjoying that aspect of things too.

      Of course you are more than welcome for any help the blog has been, and i really appreciate you taking the time to comment! It’s nice to meet you ~ welcome to the world of BDSM! We’ll look forward to hearing more from you if you’re moved to share your thoughts.

      aisha

  7. Wordwytch September 10, 2012 at 11:29 pm #

    You know, after reading today’s question, my first thought was Duh! Of course things evolve over time.

    The antennas…. Geeze! Part of my brain was going… oooh. Maybe… then NO! I don’t think so. It remined me of the two paddles that Wolf has. They were made out of shower tools… like a loofah on a stick… The heads themselves aren’t so bad, but the sticks detatch… and he knows how to drum…

    • aisha September 11, 2012 at 8:13 am #

      Hi, Wordwytch,

      Yeah, you’re right, the “evolving” is a no, duh.

      As for the antenna, o, i think you should try them. You might like them!

      aisha

      • Wordwytch September 11, 2012 at 2:22 pm #

        Antennas…. nah, I’ll stick to the toy bag as is. 🙂 I’d be willing to lend you Armageddon….

  8. SirQsmlb September 11, 2012 at 7:35 pm #

    Mmmm thuddy can be delicious! I do love how after, it’s all done – no guilt, no teasing, no obsessing – just done!!

Leave a Reply

