Finishing COPE

17 Sep

i am still too spacey to really be writing this.   But here we go.

We went to the play party Friday night, but didn’t actually play.  Just having the tether attached to my leg was probably “play” enough for the time being.  It was pretty phenomenal.  

On Saturday, we went to classes.  

We took the rope class on making corsets from rope, which i thought was pretty cool.  And we took two classes by Jay Wiseman, which were  fun and interesting.  

One of the classes was on legal issues, which was interesting.  The two most important take-away messages from that are:

If you’re playing and the cops show up at the door, and want to know what’s going on, the correct response is “We were having sex.”  That’s the only correct response.  And stick to it.

The other important tip is not to volunteer information.  At all.  “I have nothing to say,” is often the best response in interactions with the police.

i was a little bit disappointed, much as i hate to admit it, because i didn’t go to any classes that really spoke to my emotional or spiritual growth.  Usually there is one that does.  This time, it just didn’t happen.

That night at the play party, Sir is committed to playing.   He grabs a wooden paddle from the toys available for use.  Turns me over the spanking bench.  Panties down.

He rubs me a bit first.  Some nice warm-up with His hand.  Mmmmm.  Then He starts with the paddle.  

He whales on my ass.  Whales on it.   

From the Urban Dictionary:

WHALE ON:
to assault, maul, or generally pummel another with great vigour and enthusiasm.

That’s what He does.

Don’t misunderstand me.  It’s not all intense, and sometimes He rubs my ass, or slides His fingers inside me.  

Sometimes the paddle thuds in a lovely rhythm that heats my pussy, sometimes it lands with a powerful sting, over and over.

He pauses only long enough to take off my shirt and attach nipple clamps.  Yikes.

i don’t know if it’s worse when my nipples touch the spanking bench or when i manage to keep them away from the bench.   But eventually i can’t hold my torso up anymore.  The stinging thuds on my ass dominate; the pain in my nipples fades.  

Everything fades.

The paddle, His hands, His hands on my ass, fingers inside me, driving me up, up, and up…

Twenty minutes, or hours, it’s hard to know…

When He is finished, He helps me up and wraps me in His arms.  i am trembling, my ass is hot and throbbing.

The marks are there still.  When i sit, i remember.

But the real benefits of COPE, for us, come afterwards, when we’re home and processing together.  That will have to wait for another day.

17 Responses to “Finishing COPE”

  1. faithful September 17, 2012 at 11:37 am #

    HOT!!!!!!

    Isn’t it great when you lose all track of time?

    I can’t wait to feel that way in 3 days 🙂

    ~faithful

    • vanillamom September 17, 2012 at 3:03 pm #

      oh faithful! How *exciting*….you must be at the point of almost-inside-out. Do you get nervous just before…like *just* before? Those butterflies still flutter in my belly, 3 years later, just before I see Him…I’ll hold you in my thoughts until then…nilla

      • faithful September 17, 2012 at 3:12 pm #

        Hi Nilla~ YES- hard to work, but thank goodness that I have lots to do and a road trip tomorrow which will take me away for the day. I am sure the plane ride (7 hrs total) will be when it really hits me. I know he is just as excited as I , so that helps too. I just need to be in his arms yanno 🙂 and YES I know you do understand.

        LDR is not for everyone, but it works for us.

      • vanillamom September 17, 2012 at 3:17 pm #

        omg faithful…a 7 hour plane trek…wowza.

        Just verrrrry happy for you…hope you have a most excellent time!!!

        n

    • aisha September 18, 2012 at 10:02 am #

      Hi, faithful,

      It is great and wonderful, and i’m very excited for you!! The intensity you must feel when you’re with him has got to be awesome.

      Hope you and he both enjoy every minute of your time together!!

      hugs,

      aisha

  2. vanillamom September 17, 2012 at 3:01 pm #

    yes…oh my yes.

    And the almost-guilty pleasure of *being* wet when they slide fingers inside…mmmmmm…

    nilla

    • aisha September 18, 2012 at 10:03 am #

      Hi, ‘Nilla

      Yessss. Sometimes He bends over me and whispers in my ear, “Dirty girl. You’re wet…”

      O, my, yes.

      aisha

  3. Wordwytch September 17, 2012 at 7:18 pm #

    I’m glad you had such a wonderful time. Not sure I could “play” in public. And not, I’m not asking Wolf to help me find out. (Nilla, Shut Up!)

    As for that whole being wet from spanking… 🙂

    • vanillamom September 18, 2012 at 8:03 am #

      *laughing*…Oh, Sir. Wolf……

      • Wordwytch September 18, 2012 at 4:46 pm #

        LOL… I knew you’d say that!

        So, I read the comment to him and he just laughed.

    • aisha September 18, 2012 at 10:04 am #

      Hi, Wordwytch,

      When people say things like that, it sounds like a challenge to me. Would Wolf see it that way?

      Just wondering…

      hugs,

      aisha

      • Wordwytch September 18, 2012 at 4:55 pm #

        He probably does. He laughed when I mentioned the post, because I’d been talking outloud when I made the first comment. It was that snickering, low toned, laugh that usually means I’m in trouble.

        My only saving grace may be that he is rather hyper aware of PDA’s from being in the military. Then again, he was a Safety at a club… We will see.

  4. vanillamom September 18, 2012 at 8:03 am #

    Hey Sis!
    Congrats on breaking 135,000!!!!!!

    • aisha September 18, 2012 at 10:05 am #

      O, hey, ‘nilla, and thanks! i hadn’t thought of that as a marker, but i guess it’s a third of the way between 1 and 2 hundred thousand, so yes, YAY!!

      😉

      aisha

  5. jade September 18, 2012 at 9:10 am #

    i can’t wait to hear more. How far you have come, my friend. We spend time listening to podcasts at times and talk about them. It’s nice to be able to have her hit “pause” whenever we want. i guess we will be a little spoiled by that guilty pleasure by the time we make it back to an event. (Tee hee. Can you imagine asking the presenter to pause while you discuss?)

    And “loosing time” is grand. Fluid. That’s what its called in sociology, which is funny when you consider the whole “wet factor” in some of what we do.

    • aisha September 18, 2012 at 10:07 am #

      Hi, Jade,

      Thanks so much! i have come a-ways haven’t i? And you too!! i don’t think you could sound any happier if you tried, and i’m soooo happy for you.

      Listening to podcasts sounds like a good way to deepen that connection. Hmmmm. i’ll have to remember that.

      {Laughing…} Yes, fluid time, wet pussies, it all flows together, doesn’t it.

      many hugs,

      aisha

  6. Lea September 18, 2012 at 1:46 pm #

    Thanks for the tips for the police! I hope I’m never in such a situation.

Leave a Reply

