No Longer Scattered

5 Oct

My ass is still tingling just a bit, and i know that my least favorite antenna is the one from the Oldsmobile.  i may not be able to identify my favorite, but i know my least favorite.

It is thicker and heavier than the others, so it’s all thud and almost no sting.

He makes me stand, naked, facing the bed, spreading my legs wide so He can tie them apart, ankle cuffs  to bed posts.  Fastens my wrists together.  Bends me over the bed, face down, arms above my head.

He runs a rope from my wrists, across the bed, to the tether, which stays by my side of the bed.  i am securely fastened, unable to move.

He starts with His hands, smacking my ass, then the wooden strip, perhaps my all-time favorite.  Drums on my ass like a professional musician.  

It feels wonderful.

Nicely warmed-up, even the antennas are not so bad.  i cannot even try to dodge ~ i squirm a bit, but there is no escape.  

And then there is pleasure.  And more pleasure.  His and mine and ours, all mingled in a happy glow.

And now i am focused.  The sense of being scattered ~ gone.  

i don’t get how it works, that magic He does. But today, right now, i am perfectly centered, balanced, perfectly His, and ready for another day.

14 Responses to “No Longer Scattered”

  1. sin October 5, 2012 at 7:50 am #

    Nice! Lucky you.

    • aisha October 6, 2012 at 3:41 pm #

      Thanks, Sin. i am, i know i am…

      aisha

  2. ancilla_ksst October 5, 2012 at 8:00 am #

    MMM, lovely!

    • aisha October 6, 2012 at 3:41 pm #

      Thanks, ancilla,

      yeah, it was.. 🙂

      aisha

  3. joolz October 5, 2012 at 8:12 am #

    Sounds wonderful!

    • aisha October 6, 2012 at 9:12 pm #

      Hi, Joolz,

      It really was! 🙂

      hugs,

      aisha

  4. faithful October 5, 2012 at 9:36 am #

    Yep- magic, but better.

    ~faithful

    • aisha October 6, 2012 at 9:13 pm #

      Hey Faithful,

      Hope your cold is all better! And yeah – 🙂

      hugs,

      aisha

  5. vanillamom October 5, 2012 at 9:41 am #

    I don’t know how to say it so it matches what is in my head and heart…:)

    I just like how He ….just does it. NO fanfare, no ceremony…just he puts you where he wants you. and pleases you both…

    It’s a quiet and sensual Domination…and you wear it beautifully, the pair of you. Just happy for you, my heartsister…

    nilla

    • aisha October 6, 2012 at 9:22 pm #

      Hey, ‘Nilla,

      Smiling… i do too – like how He does it. And yes, you’re right, He is quiet and sensual and {happy sigh} just right for me.

      And i appreciate that you can put words to it. Thank you, sister of mine.

      hugs,

      aisha

  6. dancingbarez October 5, 2012 at 11:03 am #

    I am glad you are back to where you are comfortable; there is nothing better than a tingling ass although I still hate the antenna. I am not a big fan of the fishing rod either but one can’t be choosey. Can we?

    • aisha October 6, 2012 at 9:31 pm #

      Thanks, dancingbarez, And I have you to thank for the whole antenna thing too, don’t i?! Didn’t you mention it in a comment, which i innocently repeated to Sir.

      Yeah, i thought so. And the rest was history… giggling.

      It is nice being in this space again. And no, we can’t be choosy about how we get here. 🙂

      aisha

  7. Wordwytch October 5, 2012 at 3:06 pm #

    I’m smiling. Laughing too. What is it with Doms playing our asses like drummers? 🙂 It sounds like you had a lovely time. Hugs

    • aisha October 6, 2012 at 9:38 pm #

      Hi, Wordwyth,

      It is lovely – gives whole new meaning to the term “rhythm,” doesn’t it?

      Grinning… it was lovely.

      aisha

Leave a Reply

