Turn Up the Heat

22 Oct

Sunday, we went separate ways ~ He was with His grandkids, i went to the park and did errands {completely forgetting that SIG discussions were going on.  Damn it.  Haven’t made it to SIGS in months.}

It was a beautiful day for the park.

In the evening, Sir was going to go play pool with some friends, so i decided to go to bed early.  i was still simmering from the sexual tension that He’d been stirring, but willing to wait til the right time.  

Just as i get off Facebook and go to wash my face, i realize i have a text from Him.  All it says is Hdn, which, of course, means He’s heading home.  i wash up more enthusiastically.

About a minute later, the door opens and there He is.  Pool game cancelled. He has brought home a movie ~ “But not for you,”   {This is good.  He picks my movies very carefully, and i appreciate that.}

So i shrug ~ no good times ahead still ~ and finish washing up.  As i emerge from the bathroom, i see Him laying out rope and cuffs on the bed.  

O, my.

The rope is braided, thick, in two pieces.   Each piece has a hook at each end.  Two pieces of braided rope, four hooks.

The cuffs are secure on my wrists.  He tugs them to the last hole, and comments that there is still room, He may need to make a new hole.

Ankle cuffs on.

He has me roll face down on the bed, and He attaches the ankle cuffs and the wrist cuffs to the pieces of rope, so i am loosely hog-tied.  To bind me more securely, He has only to lift the rope with one hand, increasing the tension, so my heels and hands are pulled together behind me more firmly.

This holds me immobile for His spanking pleasure.  Or my spanking pleasure. Or both, i suppose.

Then He rolls me over, the rope keeps my hands at my sides, not enough slack to raise them, and my knees bent, not enough slack to straighten them. He opens my legs, giving Him easy access to the juncture of my thighs.  i am already hot and wet.

Quickly, my simmer boils over in a splash of heat and passion.

Later, as we’re both relaxing, i think He will untie me and tuck me in.  Instead, He says, “Go ahead and get comfortable.”

i roll on my side, which is how i sleep anyhow, with my legs bent a little.  The rope is loose enough that it is comfortable, although it feels odd not to be able to bend my arms, to bring my hands up under my chin as i usually do.

But it’s not bad.

“Comfortable?” He asks.

“i s’pose,” i say, sounding only a little doubtful.  Idly, i wonder what will happen if i forget i’m tied and try to get out of bed.

He pulls the covers up over me ~ something i can’t do for myself.  “I’ll be back to check on you,” He says, kissing my cheek, smoothing back my hair.

And He leaves.

Lying in the dark, i’m conscious of my helplessness.  Even though ~ and i’m sure Sir knew this ~ i could unhook myself in an emergency, still.   Here i am, and i have no intention of releasing myself short of a fire in the house.  And in that case, He’d come get me anyhow.

i don’t go to sleep right away.  i think about the feelings.  Secure, not quite comfortable, but not uncomfortable enough to complain about. 

Secure.

i begin to drift away…

And He is back, checking on me.  Surprised that i’m not asleep.  i think He will untie me now, but He leaves me again.

This time, i begin to fall asleep more easily… drifting off…  secure…  not quite comfortable, but exactly how He wants me.

i remember Him checking on me again, just vaguely, and then finally, when He comes to bed, i wake a little as He unfastens the ropes.  And then i am curled up with Him, secure and completely comfortable.

 

6 Responses to “Turn Up the Heat”

  1. abby October 22, 2012 at 6:50 am #

    Your Sir has a wonderful way of giving you what is important, mixed in with the fun and kink. Secure…nice way to feel!
    hugs abby

  2. sin October 22, 2012 at 6:57 am #

    I like that – secure but not quite comfortable feeling.

  3. vanillamom October 22, 2012 at 7:53 am #

    I wonder if you thought your day to day adventures would become mundane…coz from where I sit? Turbo hot.

    So many good, happy feelings…all braided into the vague unease of being tied up and left. Clever Dom you have there…and a wonderful Man.

    Love,

    nilla

  4. Fondles October 22, 2012 at 2:30 pm #

    i liked the bit about his spanking pleasure, or your spanking pleasure, or both!

  5. nancy October 22, 2012 at 10:01 pm #

    Beautiful.
    What a wonderful way to fall asleep!

  6. Wordwytch October 22, 2012 at 10:28 pm #

    A very interesting way to end the day. A lovely way to finish off the day.

    Being tied/restrained that way is something that Wolf says he will do when he thinks/feels I’m ready. There are days I’m impatient, and all he does is smile. (dratted man!) Other days, I think… I couldn’t do it, and that he is right.

    I guess we’ll see.

Leave a Reply

