Between the Dashes ~ 2

4 Nov

Sfp and i have been busy running around practically all the time since she got here ~ well, when we’re not running, we’re eating, or taking naps.  None of it has been dreadfully exciting, but it’s all been fun.

We’ve talked and talked and talked and talked some more.  As you can imagine.

Friday night we went to the munch, which was a good time.  Saturday night, we did a scenic tour of Where-i-Live that may have given Sfp a more complete picture of the city, not just the lovely slice that is my comfort zone and preferred playground.

It’s been interesting being around someone from the blogosphere again.   After all, Sfp and i know things about each other that most people don’t dream of sharing.  Although, the things we have done have been fairly mundane.

Yesterday, we went to a specialty yarn shop.  The colors were so lovely, i had to take pictures.

There was one item that caught my eye.  

i sort of nod at them, “What are those?” i ask Sfp, real quietly.

“Purse straps.”  Of course.  Hmmmmm.

So it has not been a kinky weekend, of course not, with Sfp’s Sir so very far away.  

But there was an incident last night.  

We were getting ready to start our scenic tour, and we’d been kidding around, and i said something funny ~ it really was funny ~ and Sir gave me a funny look, and said, “Being a smart ass, huh?”

And i might have giggled, and said something like, “Who me?”

So i’m curious when i see that Sir has a piece of rope and a small bag that He’s bringing out to the car.  “What’s that?”  i say.

He gives me a look.  “What does it look like?”  He says.  Not angry, just um, thinks it’s a pointless question.  

“Rope?”  i say, “But what’s it for?”  and there might have been a little sing-song-y quality in my voice, just a touch of cutesy.

He just shakes His head.  “Still being funny?”  He says.

i smile, cause you know, i am.

Um, until he tucks me in the backseat ~ now, understand, the car has “suicide doors,” that you can’t open easily unless someone lets you out.  But He doesn’t close the door.  No.

He leans down and ties my feet together.

Then He opens the little bag and takes out His special glasses.  The ones that look like sunglasses.  Only they’re actually blacked out.  Yeah.

He puts them on me, and i can no longer see.  Anything.  

So Sfp gets in the car, looking just a little baffled, Sir closes the doors, and off we go.

Only i can’t see.

And my ankles are tied together.

i can hear Him and Sfp in the front seat clearly, and yet i feel as if they are far away.  “I didn’t even hear her say anything out of line,” says Sfp.

“That’s cause it was so quick.  You have to really watch her,” He says. 

i’m smiling, because ~ well, i’m not sure why.  They chat in the front seat, and sometimes i talk too.

It’s kind of like being a little kid.

When we get to the really scenic part of the drive, Sir says, “Do you think you’ve learned your lesson?”

And i say, “Yes, Sir, i think i have.”

He says, “You think?  Have you or haven’t you?”

And i say, “Yes!  Yes, Sir!  i have.”

“Ok, you can take those glasses off then,” He says.  “I hope I don’t have to do this again.”

“No, Sir,” i say.  Just sitting there grinning.

 

14 Responses to “Between the Dashes ~ 2”

  1. striving for peace November 4, 2012 at 2:18 pm #

    It was one of those “OH” moments for me

    because really — I do forget that I’m kinky sometimes
    and that this is a kink friendly trip

    I became rather worried as the drive wore on — as we went for quite a tour of the city
    that Aisha would forget her feet were tied (silly of me — would I have forgotten? not a chance!!) and would get out of the car and topple over.

    sfp

    PS — those purse straps certainly did look menacing.

    • aisha November 6, 2012 at 10:29 am #

      Hi, Sfp,

      That’s so funny, i had the same thought ~ about getting out and tipping over ~ except, you know, with my ankles tied together, i couldn’t have gotten out without noticing they were connected. lol…

      And yeah. The purse straps. SMH… evil.

      aisha

  2. Kitty the Submissive Wife November 4, 2012 at 2:32 pm #

    I am really glad that sfp commented because I wondered how she felt about being involved in the situation. (Non-consensual involement of others is a big thing for me.)

    It must have been nice to be “in public” with it all though. I think this will actually move things forward a step. And I had to laugh at the “mundane things”. Sometimes when I chat with a friend from blog land, I will find myself talking about the weather and be like – “yes! This is what sex bloggers talk about when they get together!” Cause we ARE all normal and stuff.

    • aisha November 6, 2012 at 10:30 am #

      Hey, Kitty,

      Yes. It’s fun to be with someone who you don’t have to censor those kinky thoughts with. And to be mostly vanilla. Good times… we are “normal,” um, whatever that means!

      aisha

  3. SirQsMLB November 4, 2012 at 4:23 pm #

    Love the picture of the yarn, it is so visually appealing. Glad you and Sfp are having fun and connecting.
    But WOW – what your Sir did in the car, Oh my that is AMAZING and embarrassing and thought provoking and exciting and effective. Wow. Yea to your Sir, and you and Sfp. What a weekend!

    • aisha November 6, 2012 at 10:31 am #

      Hi, MLB,

      Yeah, the yarn store was very cool, and almost sensual it was so rich in color.

      And yes. The thing in the car was all that, and mostly fun. 🙂

      hugs,

      aisha

  4. Wordwytch November 4, 2012 at 9:54 pm #

    I’m not sure which bit I liked best. The pics from the yarn shop, or the fact that your Sir felt totally comfortable with Sfp enough to ‘correct’ you. Wolf has done things in public that I know are corrections, but no one else would pick up on. All they’d see was that Wolf was being ‘very concerned’ with me.

    • aisha November 6, 2012 at 10:32 am #

      Hi, Wordwytch,

      Yes, it was a good time all the way around. And i’ll have to remember that about Wolf and you in case i’m ever around you! 🙂

      aisha

      • Wordwytch November 6, 2012 at 3:43 pm #

        LOL! He is a sneaky bastard. We were just video chatting and he was doing his best to use the Dom Voice. LOL…

        And I’d love to visit!

  5. sin November 5, 2012 at 7:33 am #

    I wonder if this was non-consensual involvement of SFP… I don’t think so, but I’m not entirely sure why.

    -sin

    • striving for peace November 5, 2012 at 7:49 am #

      I can answer that —

      I wasn’t asked — but — it was very non invasive and was very “jokey” rather than “corrective”

      although consent was not asked — it was reasonably inferred from our many conversations through the visit.

      it was all in good fun.

      sfp

    • aisha November 6, 2012 at 10:33 am #

      Hey, Sin ~ Good question. i was glad Sfp answered it! 🙂

      aisha

  6. vanillamom November 5, 2012 at 8:11 am #

    I love that you can live your kink… …aisha & Sir, and sfp… in this way. I was smiling and kinda giggling because I *know* that sassy mouth is fast! I remember a few quick little things that came out when I was there and it surprising me in a good way…you’re a sassy lil thing, heartsister! (and I *KNOW* sfp is!) I love that he corrected you so …”passively”…yet so effectively. What a lovely little vignette. And the yarn. OMG…my new passion…

    So glad you two are having a wonderful visit…it doesn’t need to be “full-bore busy” to be a good time…am so glad for you both!

    Hugs and love,

    nilla

    • aisha November 6, 2012 at 10:34 am #

      Hey, ‘nilla,

      Really, the only thing missing was you. 🙂 And for sure, you had other fish to fry1

      As for my “sassy mouth?” Hmpf. i don’t know what you’re talking about. {Grinning…}

      hugs,

      aisha

Leave a Reply

