…In Which aisha Gets a Spanking

9 Dec

i’m back ~ the other aisha ~here i am!

{waves – not the princess wave, just a friendly little wave…}

Of course as i write this, the ring on my leather cuffs hits my computer, making a delightful sound.  That’s certainly centering.  In its own special way.

Last night, we were supposed to have friends over for dinner, but they had to cancel, not quite at the last minute, but close enough that we’d already done some of the prep work.  So we went ahead with our plans for a lovely meal with half the food.

Earlier in the day, i had asked Sir if He’d spank me that night, whispering it in His ear, and He said yes.  Then He added, “But I might make you ask for it.”

 i said ok, but apparently i was still sounding over-eager, because He said, “Well, I might make you beg for it.”  

That slowed me for a second, but then i thought, “Ok, sure, i can do that.”

So when that moment comes, when i’m bent over the bed, ass exposed, and He says, “Ask me,” it’s not too hard.  Well, actually it took me a couple of tries to get it right ~ “Spank me, please, Sir,” were apparently the magic words.

But once was not enough.  “Beg,” He says.  “I want to hear you beg.”

Face down in the bed, this is not that hard a task.  “Please, Sir, Please spank me, please.”  

“That’s not very convincing,” He says.

“Please, Sir, please, please.  Please spank me.”

It takes me a couple of more tries before i sound adequately persuasive, but i’m rewarded with a serious ass whipping.

Um, “serious ass whipping,” but i still don’t think He left marks.  Let’s be clear.  An experience that makes me squirm and whimper and moan  probably doesn’t register very high on the “beating” scale.  And i am a big baby about it, i’m not quiet and i don’t hold very still.

i know.  That probably makes me a less-than-perfect submissive.  But Sir doesn’t seem to mind.

He does tie my hands together, attaching them to a rope that’s attached to the tether on the other side of the bed.  That’s for my own safety, He says.  For my own protection.  

So i don’t put my hands behind me and end up with a broken thumb.  Yikes!  Thank you Sir.

So there’s the paddle and the bamboo canes and this new piece of red oak He bought which is about as wide as a yardstick, but heavier, and the strip of wood that’s not red oak that He got with TIFKA, they all hurt a lot, and sometimes He uses His hands, but not for very long, and then He’s rooting around in the toys, trying to decide what else to use, i pipe up and say, “The flogger!  We haven’t used the flogger in a long time, Sir.”

Ah, the flogger.

Have i mentioned how much i love the flogger?

He uses it all over me, on my back and legs and thighs, and it’s lovely.

Then He goes back to the paddles and canes and serious implements of ass beating.  

Mmmmmm.

Then there are orgasms, and after the first one, everything else hurts a lot less.  The paddle is still pounding, but i’ve quit resisting, it’s all “yes, Sir, may i have another,” head space for me.

Paddle, canes, flogger, red oak stick, paddle, flogger, hands, canes...  At last, i’m lying in a puddle of happy.   Or maybe i am a big puddle of happy.  Hard to say.

Ahhhhh.

Thank you, Sir.

*******************************

But in fairness to the universe, i have to say, i got my balance back sometime yesterday afternoon.  i was driving back from the grocery and all of a sudden, there it was.

Probably because i quit looking for it.  Or because i wrote about it?  Who knows.  i’m just glad to be back.

22 Responses to “…In Which aisha Gets a Spanking”

  1. striving for Peace December 9, 2012 at 7:25 am #

    oh Aisha

    that was just wonderful

    do you think if I beg I will get my beating too?

    (omg — in my head it’s like saving tinker belle)

    so happy you got your groove back

    sfp

    • sin December 9, 2012 at 10:54 am #

      lol @ Tinker Bell

    • aisha December 10, 2012 at 7:37 am #

      Thanks, Sfp!!

      i’m so glad you liked it. And i’m absolutely sure that you will get your beating -you’ve been a good girl!

      hugs,

      aisha

  2. abby December 9, 2012 at 7:32 am #

    Welcome back! Funny how that works….spent and ‘beaten’…and in a pile of contentnment,peace and happinness!

    • aisha December 10, 2012 at 7:40 am #

      Hi, Abby,

      {Laughing…} i know, it’s funny isn’t it?

      hugs,

      aisha

  3. nancy December 9, 2012 at 7:38 am #

    So glad you got your other self back! That is the thing about roller coasters.. you never quite know which curve will be a good one.

    • aisha December 10, 2012 at 7:45 am #

      Thanks, Nancy!!

      i’m glad too. And you’re so right. The best news about roller coasters is that they eventually end too! 🙂

      aisha

  4. Fondles December 9, 2012 at 8:26 am #

    Tomorrow… tomorrow… I love ya, tomorrow…

    Yes hopefully i’ll get my spanking tomorrow too… I see BIKSS FINALLY after not seeing him since two thursdays ago.

    It’s been 10 days since i’ve last been spanked. crap. I guess that means i’m gonna be hurting at the slightest tap huh?

    wish me luck.

    and i’m glad YOU got your groove back.

    • aisha December 10, 2012 at 7:47 am #

      Hi, Fondles,

      YAY – hoping you got your spanking – i’ll have to go look!! 10 days is a long time, and yep, it does seem to get stingier.

      Good luck!

      and thanks. 🙂

      aisha

  5. Jz December 9, 2012 at 9:02 am #

    I do love me a flogger, too…

    • aisha December 10, 2012 at 7:48 am #

      Dear Jz,

      Mmmmmhmmmm…

      aisha

  6. sin December 9, 2012 at 10:54 am #

    nice – you do sound much happier!
    -sin

    • aisha December 10, 2012 at 7:49 am #

      Hi, Sin,

      i am… 🙂

      aisha

  7. vanillamom December 9, 2012 at 10:55 am #

    I read “puddle, cane, flogger hand, puddle”..and then realized it actually said “pAddle”. *guffaws*

    There is Nothing like a serious whooping and really you can’t be comparitive about that. I mean seriously, sis…you let someone set you on fire once. . . right? So, missy, don’t go sayin’ your woooping was anything less than that for you…

    Love,

    and so so so happy your head is clear again…

    nilla

    • aisha December 10, 2012 at 7:54 am #

      Too funny, ‘Nilla!

      ANd i guess you’ve got a point – getting set on fire does set a standard that’s hard to beat. {Haha, no pun intended…}

      Thanks for sharing my happy!

      aisha

  8. ancilla_ksst December 9, 2012 at 12:41 pm #

    MMm, very nice! I got a beating last night too. I love it. And then when it is all done, cuddling up next to him and knowing it is over, that made it through, how I love that feeling.

    • aisha December 10, 2012 at 7:54 am #

      It’s a wonderful feeling, isn’t it?

      Glad you got to enjoy it too. 🙂

      aisha

  9. faithful December 9, 2012 at 1:23 pm #

    What a glorious night it sounds like you had. You sound very balanced and happy!!

    And only you would apologize to the universe 🙂

    Whatever the reason- glad you are back.

    ~faithful

    • aisha December 10, 2012 at 7:56 am #

      Hi, Faithful,

      Yes, it actually was pretty glorious.

      And your comment cracked me up – i had to go back and check – i didn’t actually APOLOGIZE to the universe… well, ok, i guess maybe i did. {giggling…)

      aisha

  10. Wordwytch December 9, 2012 at 5:30 pm #

    I am glad that the other aishia is back, that your groove is back and that you got your ass paddled until you were a puddle of delight.

    I must admit that it doesn’t take much of a spanking for me, and that is probably a good thing. Wolf uses his hands the most, followed by the FSCT. If Armageddon disappeared tomorrow, I wouldn’t be unhappy. My only consolation is that Wolf has felt it when he and his buddy tested it out on each other.

    Last, but not least, I love Tinkerbell. I cracked up when sfp mentioned her. I’ve always thought that she had a dark side. Wolf found me a whole bunch of naughty digital art pics of her. 🙂

    • aisha December 10, 2012 at 8:00 am #

      Thanks, Wordwytch,

      i love Tinkerbell too!! Have you read The Peter Pan Syndrome? Fascinating perspective.

      And come on, you would miss Armageddon if it really did disappear… you would have to find something else equally terrible. 🙂

      Thanks for the support too!!!

      hugs,

      aisha

      • Wordwytch December 10, 2012 at 9:33 pm #

        No, I have not read the Peter Pan Syndrome. I’ll have to look it up.

        No, I don’t think I’d miss that damn paddle. There are other toys in that bag that are equally um…. breathtaking. Go back and look at that pic…. the flogger with the tan falls.

Leave a Reply

