Busted ~ and my ass will pay for it

11 Feb

It was a lovely spanking i got night before last – not too hard and not too soft, but jussst right.   Sir had me bent over the bed ~ and since our bed is kind of high, that means i’m up on the balls of my feet, not quite tip-toeing but not with my whole foot flat on the ground either.

He ties one hand ~ my right hand ~ to the rope attached to the tether, which is all the way on the other side of the bed, so i can’t move my hand behind me to try to cover my ass.  i know, you wouldn’t think i would even try to do that, would you?  But i have done it before.

He doesn’t tie the left hand ~  for some reason, apparently, i keep that one where it belongs.

He starts spanking with His hands, a little warm-up, and then alternates with other instruments of torture.  Sometimes He makes me count for a while, then switches tools and has me start over at One.  Ten from the paddle, ten from the belt…. like that.

It’s a bit stingy at times, or thuddy, depending on what He’s using, so i make a little noise when it feels appropriate, you know, so it’s not like He’s doing all this work for nothing.

What?  Is that jade i hear, telling me i’m not supposed to make noise unless i can’t help it?  Well, ok, i’m sure you’re right, but you know, i’m not very hard-core, and i think He likes to know when it’s having an effect.  That’s my theory anyhow.

So yesterday, the day after the lovely beating,  He wants to know if i’ve got marks.  And um, no, i don’t.  No marks.  So He says,

“I think I’m not hitting you hard enough.  I think all that ooohing and ahhhhing you do is just for effect.  All that squirming and “it hurts!” that you do.”

“Nuh-uh,” i say, “It hurts, of course it does.”

“Well, I believe you,” He says, although He sounds skeptical, “But there’s no marks, not a single mark.  I just don’t think it’s hurting you that much.  Is it?”   And He looks at me.  Waiting.

So what do i do?

i giggle.

Yes.  Giggle.

Probably not my best move.

His eyebrows shoot up and He says, “Oh, I see how it is!!  It doesn’t hurt, does it?”

And I say, still giggling, “No, yes, it does!  It does hurt!  Just um, you know, um maybe not real bad… But ~ but ~” and i’m talking fast because the look on His face bodes no good for me ~  “But you know you’re not really a sadist, right?  That’s what you always say, you’re not really a sadist, so it’s ok, it doesn’t HAVE TO hurt that much, and in fact, i think it probably hurts just right ~ it was ~ really it was probably perfect.”

He says, tongue firmly in cheek, “Well, I just don’t want you to feel cheated.  It seems like I should be leaving marks.  No, I think I just need to do it harder.”

i say, “No, really, seriously,”  and i quit giggling, “It is hard ~ it’s ~ ok, for real, on a scale of 0-10, you want to know where it is?  On a scale of 0-10, for real it was about a 5.  See, that’s plenty high enough.”

But no.  He shakes His head.  “Seven,” He says.  “Next time, I’m going for seven.  And,” He smiles, “And I’ll know not to pay any attention to your little ‘it hurts’ nonsense.”

“It’s not nonsense!” i say, all wide-eyed innocence, but it reminds me of this passage from Story of O.   The first time they beat her one of them explains:

They would grant her some respite, but as soon as she had caught her breath they would start in again, judging the results not from her screams or tears but from the size and color of the welts they had raised. They remarked to her that this method of judging the effectiveness of the whip – besides being equitable – also made it pointless for the victims to exaggerate their suffering in an effort to arouse pity, and thus enabled them to resort to the same measures beyond the château walls, outdoors in the park – as was often done – or in any ordinary apartment or hotel room, assuming a gag was used (such as the one they produced and showed her there on the spot), for the gag stifled all screams and eliminates all but the most violent moans, while allowing tears to flow without restraint. 

i always thought that was really hot.  In theory anyhow.

i don’t think Sir is going to go anywhere near those extremes, and maybe no welts will be raised ~ that really is ok with me.   i’ve never been with a Dom who really pushed pain, and that’s probably just as well.  But it will be interesting to see what a “7” is like…

31 Responses to “Busted ~ and my ass will pay for it”

  1. dancingbarez February 11, 2013 at 7:04 am #

    That giggle gets you every time. Please do let us know about that 7. It seems to me when remembering a spanking it always seems less harsh than it was at the time.

    • aisha February 14, 2013 at 10:06 am #

      Omigosh, i bet you’re right! i bet at 7 will be – omigosh… sigh.

  2. abby February 11, 2013 at 7:13 am #

    Your Sir reads you so well….and giggling wile trying to convince Him is proabaly not the best move…or maybe it is! Seven shoud be interesting to read about…
    hugs abby

    • aisha February 14, 2013 at 10:07 am #

      Hey, abby,

      i’m sure it will be interesting. 🙂 and really, yes, i should stop giggling. Can’t seem to help it…

  3. striving for Peace February 11, 2013 at 7:15 am #

    shakes head.

    oh Aisha.

    sfp (giggling)

    • aisha February 14, 2013 at 10:07 am #

      Dear Sfp ~ i know, right?

  4. nancy February 11, 2013 at 7:31 am #

    I have to agree.. a giggle will get you in trouble every time!
    A seven .. hmmm I’d be nervous about that.

    • aisha February 14, 2013 at 10:08 am #

      Hi, Nancy, and yes, you know, just a bit nervous…. 🙂

  5. jadescastle February 11, 2013 at 8:23 am #

    i’d like to point out that jade *never* suggested you giggle. Nope. Not ever. And…sheesh…i do try and be silent but she beats the silent right out of me most of the time. i vote that you just start hollering “seven!” You know….real….ah…enthusiastically. Yeah. Try that. Without giggles.

    • aisha February 14, 2013 at 10:09 am #

      O, i like that jade!! And no, you’re soooo right you *never* suggested i giggle. but i’ll try the enthusiastic yelling seven. Of course, it would probably have worked better if He hadn’t read this comment…

      • jadescastle February 14, 2013 at 11:31 am #

        bummer. Oops. Well…um…i guess your ass can pay for that too while he is at it. Just yell “seven” louder.

      • aisha February 14, 2013 at 11:33 am #

        Exactly – lol i should probably practice. SEVEN!! SE-VEN!!!! SEEEEEEEEE ~VEN!!!

  6. Jz February 11, 2013 at 8:25 am #

    You really need to shed this unfortunate giggling habit.
    You’re blowing your street cred…

    ;-p

    • aisha February 14, 2013 at 10:09 am #

      Dear Jz, i know, i know!!! 🙂

  7. ancilla_ksst February 11, 2013 at 8:34 am #

    That’s hilarious. So busted! My Master is convinced it’s not really hurting until I’m crying. Which is about right, actually. Unless I’m giggling. Sometimes pain makes me giggle. I don’t know why but I guess it’s not that uncommon.

    I love having welts or bruises. They are such nice reminders for the next few days.

    • aisha February 14, 2013 at 10:10 am #

      Well, i like marks too, but for whatever reason, i never get them. Maybe i just have touch skin. 😦

  8. vanillamom February 11, 2013 at 8:37 am #

    *stuffs hand in mouth to stifle guffaws*

    nilla

    • aisha February 14, 2013 at 10:10 am #

      Stop it – that’s just mean! 🙂 {giggle}

  9. monkey February 11, 2013 at 11:24 am #

    One of the very first things F ever did was train the nervous giggle out of me. But… yours… doesn’t sound so nervous, Goldilocks. Yours sound like a waving a honey covered red flag in front of your Papa Bear Sir. “Just right”, eh? Will the broken bed and rocking chair be next? What a story that will be. 🙂

    • aisha February 14, 2013 at 10:12 am #

      Omigosh, i read this comment and – you know how it is when the truth of something rings so loud and clear that all you can do is nod in agreement??? Yeah. You’re right. A honey covered red flag. {giggle…}

  10. sirqsmlb February 11, 2013 at 2:14 pm #

    OK, my dear aisha…I’m just quoting your comment on my blog….

    “Hmpf, now i’m a bit jealous – no marks here. It’s not for lack of trying. Although, you know, maybe Sir doesn’t really make the effort needed… Sigh.”

    YIKES…I think he’s going to make the effort now…no need to be jealous…just a gallon of arnica cream!

    and the giggles might just be beaten out of you … eek.

    hugs,
    fiona

    • aisha February 14, 2013 at 10:24 am #

      Ah, Fiona, my dear. You should have seen the look on Sir’s face when He read this comment.

      His head snapped around to look at me, but his voice was mild. “So, you said this? “Sir doesn’t really make the effort needed… Sigh.”? You said that on someone else’s blog?

      i said, “Well, um, yes, but i SAID that’s because you’re not a sadist, you’re not really trying to HURT me.”

      He nodded. “No, I”m not trying to hurt you. but not making the effort… Hmm.” and went back to reading.

      Yikes, i’m in soooo much trouble… 🙂

  11. Wordwytch February 11, 2013 at 2:41 pm #

    Oh Damn! That’s like the time I mentioned how lucky I was that I didn’t bruise like Nilla… Wolf decided that maybe he wasn’t spanking me hard enough. Yeouch! We did discover something. I really Don’t bruise like Nilla.

    • aisha February 14, 2013 at 10:25 am #

      Hey, Wordwytch – yeah, i dont’ think i do either. Guess we’ll see!

  12. Alexandria February 11, 2013 at 4:48 pm #

    Oh jeez, I laughed so hard about the giggling, and the backtracking… so hard that Vincent asked me why I was laughing. I was still laughing as I told him, and then he asked, “So, on a scale of 1-10 how painful is it for you?”

    I stopped laughing. I probably even had a dear in headlights look.

    What happened after that was pretty much exactly like what happened with you. A whole bunch, “but no, it really is hard enough!” I don’t think I convinced him.

    I shall not be reading blogs in his presence again.

    Alex

    • aisha February 14, 2013 at 10:26 am #

      Dear Alex,

      That just made me laugh!!

      • Alexandria February 14, 2013 at 4:37 pm #

        Just so you know, yelling 7 really loud over and over worked for me… of course, that’ partly because it really was at a 7 and I was also saying ouch and dancing and squiggling around.

  13. faithful February 11, 2013 at 6:49 pm #

    Yeah- it really is a shame you can’t find your “kink”

    🙂

    ~faithful

    • aisha February 14, 2013 at 10:27 am #

      Dear faithful – giggling, yeah, right?

  14. Southern Angel February 11, 2013 at 6:59 pm #

    hmmm a 7 I can’t imagine a 5. Mine has never made me cry out in reality and I am fearful of that point. But there was a lover long ago who in his biting and pulling of hair did manage to leave a hickey on my neck the size of his fist. It was black for 2 weeks and soooo sore. Never felt it while he was doing it.

    • aisha February 14, 2013 at 10:28 am #

      Yikes, that hickey sounds awful! A 5 is not bad, at least in my rating system. Part way between can’t even feel it and more than I can stand – not too uncomfortable. A 7 though… well, we’ll see.

Leave a Reply

