Packing…

16 Feb

Packing and doing laundry.  That’s my life.

imagespacking-for-college

Good times ahead!

8 Responses to “Packing…”

  1. night owl February 16, 2013 at 2:52 pm #

    I do so hope you and Sir have a wonderful time in Far far away. I so love travel. It stretches the mind, heart and soul.

  2. abby February 16, 2013 at 3:28 pm #

    Have a terrific vacation…traveling with Sir, seeing your daughter again, and lots of snuggle and play time with that babe!
    hugs abby

  3. vanillamom February 16, 2013 at 8:28 pm #

    um…yanno…you don’t need all that stuff. Really. Put down the extra shirts. You won’t need them. I promise!! 🙂

    (I know, I know, I’m the travel light girl)

    nilla

  4. striving for Peace February 16, 2013 at 8:35 pm #

    you can do it!

    sfp

  5. Starshine February 16, 2013 at 9:56 pm #

    I’m just finished packing for my trip! I do hope you have a good time on your trip…I hope mine goes well.

  6. Wordwytch February 16, 2013 at 10:53 pm #

    Yesterday I UN-packed and tomorrow I wash. We had fun in the City. I hope you have a Wonderful time on your trip!

  7. aisha February 17, 2013 at 8:57 am #

    Thanks for all the good wishes and kind words – leaving tomorrow – we’ll be back in 6 plane rides, 4 bus rides, and at least six taxi rides…

  8. jadescastle February 17, 2013 at 1:21 pm #

    Hugs to you, darlin’. Godspeed. Enjoy your trip, baby smell, ocean shells, and your birthday. You will be missed. Let us know you are having a blast when you can, okay? 🙂

Leave a Reply

