HNT – Who Knew?

5 May

That i had such a streak of exhibitionism in me?


10 Responses to “HNT – Who Knew?”

  1. sin May 5, 2011 at 7:19 am #

    Giggle. What is this gonna lead to?

  2. Clive May 5, 2011 at 7:24 am #

    LOL Minx
    You must complete the sequence 🙂
    xxx

  3. K May 5, 2011 at 7:28 am #

    Oooo pretty! I love your choice of the purple wrap and sexy high heeled sandals. Perfect hotness for the springtime:)

  4. thesubmissivebf May 5, 2011 at 8:03 am #

    LOVE the shoes, so hot and sexy!
    You go girl!

  5. nilla May 5, 2011 at 8:32 am #

    i did i did! LOL!

    j/k…

    that is a lovely shot-set…and i’m loving the …sarong? wrap? and always the heartsister inside it!

    nilla

    • nilla May 5, 2011 at 8:33 am #

      *smacks forehead*…love those shoes…wasjustlookin at a pair like that online…

  6. Nick May 5, 2011 at 2:57 pm #

    How did you know I loved black stockings?

    N x

  7. aisha May 5, 2011 at 7:59 pm #

    @Sin & Clive – But I don’t know where it’s leading – or what the next step in the sequence is. I agree, it feels like there is one. But I don’t see it.

    @K & Sbf – Thank you {blushing…}

    @’Nilla – you probably did know! Glad you like the shoes. Too bad I can’t actually walk very well in these… laughing…

    @Nick, Ah, Sir, I think I probably picked them just for you… ok, maybe not. But I read your blog and was very impressed… very hot.

    hugs,

    aisha

    !

  8. gofish9317 May 6, 2011 at 1:07 am #

    nice shoes, great leg

  9. Naida May 6, 2011 at 1:19 pm #

    Wow! Those are gorgeous, way better than the picture that “resembled” them.
    They look perfect on you 😀
    Have a good time this weekend xo

Leave a comment