And Now…

23 Feb

…there are only two more days before i get on the plane and fly off into the great unknown.

Mick’s concern yesterday that i might be putting too much pressure on BR with my fertile imagination has already proved to be completely unfounded.   BR sent me an e-mail yesterday evening with a set of instructions for my arrival – believe me, our fantasies are feeding each other at the moment.

i won’t go into a lot of detail – i’ve hit that “omigod, i’ve got a zillion things to do before i leave” point, have been working late, and need to be back in early, so not much time.   But –

  – He says i’m to call him as soon as i get to the airport, and talk to him as i come to him. 

It took me a minute to realize that those instructions mean that he could – theoretically – give me instructions as i’m coming toward him. 

O, my. 

And –

– i’m not to wear jeans, he wants to see my legs as i come toward him. 

You know, just him saying that sends little shivers of thrill through my body.  Yikes. 

And that’s just a bit of what he’s said.   Trust me, he holds his own in the developing fantasy realm.

He also reminds me frequently that i can say no, and that i can walk away at any point.  So i don’t feel pressured or uncomfortable in the least.  

And all i gotta do is get through today and tomorrow, do my zillion things i have to take care of, pack (more on that another day) and be at the airport Friday morning.

But throughout the day, i’ll find myself wondering  –

  Why does he wants me to talk to him as i approach?  Do youall think he has some plan?  Or does he just want to make sure i don’t get lost? 

i can’t wait to find out…

 

15 Responses to “And Now…”

  1. Mick February 23, 2011 at 5:50 am #

    I suspect he has some very good plans for you…Mick

  2. thesubmissivebf February 23, 2011 at 6:37 am #

    This is very exciting.

    • aisha February 23, 2011 at 9:25 pm #

      Thanks!

      aisha

  3. strivingforpeace February 23, 2011 at 7:09 am #

    Be safe sister

    sfp

    • aisha February 23, 2011 at 9:26 pm #

      Thanks, Sfp – I’ll be careful. Promise.

      aisha

  4. ahiddenslave February 23, 2011 at 7:12 am #

    i expect he wants to hear the emotions in your voice.exciting:)
    HSxx

    • aisha February 23, 2011 at 9:27 pm #

      O, good thought HS, I hadn’t thought of that. But there’s lot of stuff I hadn’t thought of that could be…

      aisha

  5. sin February 23, 2011 at 7:15 am #

    It’s about control, that’s why he wants to talk to you. I suspect you’ll come back with stories.

    And I second what SFP says. Be safe.

    • aisha February 23, 2011 at 9:28 pm #

      Yes, I’m kinda hoping there’s some control involved, Sin. {laughing} I think I probably will have a story – or two – to tell.

      And I will – honest – I’ll be careful and work on safe.

      aisha

  6. nilla February 23, 2011 at 8:12 am #

    Well, i’d guess instructions, yes. He’ll (presumably) see you, (you’ll have some identifying signature? a red scarf or somesuch?) and as you come towards Him he has you unbutton your coat and under the guise of tugging down your sweater, have you caress yourself? gosh aisha, this just lends itself to a wicked fantasy story…

    but…. nilla will practice restraint….for this is *YOUR* story to tell…

    Hug and happy anticipation shivers to you, dear one!

    nilla

    • nancy February 23, 2011 at 11:46 am #

      What delicious anticipation!
      I’m sure he wants to hear your nerves as well as give a few directions.. oh my!
      Enjoy every second and of course.. be safe!

    • aisha February 23, 2011 at 9:31 pm #

      Hi, Nancy – Thanks for reading – and for commenting!! Yes, I think you’re right too, he’ll probably enjoy how nervous I’ll be by then… {laughing} Thanks! aisha

    • aisha February 23, 2011 at 9:33 pm #

      @’Nilla

      Yep, I’m thinking instructions. I don’t think I’ll need an identifying signature – I’ll have the phone to my ear and be wearing a skirt, right? {laughing}

      Ok I had not thought of having to touch myself at this point. Yes, you could have a hayday with this. (And why a hayday?)

      But yeah, hold off, let me go first… then you can have at it. Omigod – I forgot to tell you about something that happened to me recently that would be a great beginning of a story for you to finish! I’ll have to send it to you. Or maybe I’ll post the beginning on my blog tomorrow and if you aren’t inspired by it, I’ll finish it.

      Thanks for the hug and the shared excitement…

      aisha

  7. Molly Collins February 23, 2011 at 10:10 pm #

    hey
    wow
    this is very exciting and kind of scary. can’t wait to hear about it. me being paranoid, but leave all of your info (where you will be exactly, etc) with someone you trust…
    i get worried
    love
    molly

    • aisha February 24, 2011 at 4:24 am #

      Hey, Molly – Thank for commenting!!! That’s so cool.

      It is exciting and kind of scary – and you’re not being paranoid. That’s just common sense. I not only leave my information with my sister, I have a time by which I have to call her, or she knows something’s dreadfully wrong, and we have a fairly elaborate system of safe calls and contingencies worked out which I won’t describe in detail here.

      Thanks for the concern – I appreciate it…

      love,

      aisha

Leave a comment